LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Dr. Brandt Signature Flexitone BB Cream

Reviews For
dr. brandt Signature Flexitone BB Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about dr. brandt Signature Flexitone BB Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Love this product!

July 15, 2014

This product is one I cant live without! I have pigmentation issues and this product evens out my skin without feeling heavy. Doesnt make my skin feel oily throughout the day but also isnt drying. Its the perfect product!

Great all in one, a little dark

December 30, 2012

I love the all in one usage of this product. Application is smooth and it blends well. The color is a little dark for my fair skin but because of that it does provide more coverage than my blended foundation. I recommend this product if you want an all in one to-go produt but if you have really fair skin or don't want a lot of coverage, I would look for something else.

NOT LOVIN' IT.......

December 06, 2012

I have used another BB Cream & got lots of compliments on my skin but I ordered this becuase of the 30 SPF. Something in this product is causing my face to breakout. Not sure if it's the sunscreen??? I'll take a break and try it again after my skin clears up. Don't need breakouts during the holidays!

Color if off

December 06, 2012

Product feels great. However I'm Asian and the one-color-fits all does to work for me. I have a yellow undertone. The color looked off and chalky. Unfortunately I gad to return it.

Great Product

November 04, 2012

I love this BB. It makes my skin look great and really evened out my fair complexion. The foundation and powder I put on over this BB went on smoothly and made my face look fantastic. I plan on taking it with me to the beach this winter and will wear it without any other make up. It is a high quality product and I'm thrilled with the results.

Beautiful

September 17, 2012

I love this BB cream. I used it for my vacation on the beach, I have sensitive skin prone to redness. I loved how this gave me a tan natural glow and looked light. Did not cause any redness or break outs. I have a medium skin tone that tans easily. This may be a bit to tan for some. Def not full coverage.

Love it!

June 11, 2012

I really like this product. It definitely evened out my skin tone and I have a lot of freckles that in the summer, makes my face look dirty. I have really sensitive skin too and I haven't had any breakouts from it. Love it!

Love this!

April 10, 2012

I love the way this cream makes my skin look! It's lighter than regular foundation, it goes on very fast (dries very quickly), and is blends with my skin tone well. I am very fair, so I was hesitant to buy this, but it is great! I look like I have a healthy glow/tan without looking fake. I will be stocking up on this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100