LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-In-One Cleanser with Toner - 6 oz

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-In-One Facial Cleanser with Toner - 6 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare All-In-One Facial Cleanser with Toner - 6 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

All in one cleansero

May 18, 2016

Like that removes makeup and skin feels clean but not dry or tight.

Love it.

July 11, 2015

Love it. Just wish it took off eye make up better. Just use make up remover and its great. I do use an exfoliating face wash a few times a week to.

Mediocre Cleanser

June 04, 2015

This product cleans my face well, but it makes it feel dry. And the cleanser feels a little slimy to me, and I wish it lathered at least a little bit. If I’m going to pay this much for a facial cleanser, it needs to be more impressive than this.

Great cleanser

October 16, 2014

Wonderful cleanser-easy to use. A great product from this brand. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this!!!

Pamela

Skin feels smooth and soft

December 13, 2012

I have oily skin and have tried many cleansers. This product is the best because it cleanses your skin without leaving it dry. Skin feels smooth and fresh.

cleanser

September 09, 2011

I like this product. After using this my skin feels clean and not dried out.

Best all-in-one cleanser

May 14, 2008

Great for removing eye makeup, doesn't dry skin out like many other cleansers do. Skin feels soft, smooth, clean and moisturized.

MD Skincare All-in-0ne Facial Cleanser with Toner

April 25, 2008

Excellent product for acne prone skin as well as anti-aging. I have tried many other products in the past but find the results far better with this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100