LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peel Pads Extra Strength 14 Day Challenge

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength 14 Day Challenge


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength 14 Day Challenge so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Good product

October 19, 2015

I was searching for an at home spa like treatment when I came across this product. I must say I do like this but at first it was a little harsh for me so I couldnt use it everyday like directed. My skin could handle it every 3 days, the results were good but maybe if I use the regular strength will be better for those who are a little more sensitive, for those who arent I would recommend this.

Great ptoduct

August 23, 2015

I have cystic acne and scars, and this product has help them both greatly. When I fee one coming on, I use it and it makes it smaller and it healing is much faster. The peel is subtle, but effective. I will order again

CLEARS CYSTIC ACNE

June 23, 2015

SO EXCITED, This peel gently just relieves swelling and breakouts are literally halted!! Highly recommend to anyone with acne, scars and congested pores.

Great exfoliation kit to try out the product

December 03, 2014

This is a great way to test out the product and you get a great size of the serum. It lasts way over 14 days. I wish they would change the pad. Its more of a wipe form.

great product!

November 17, 2014

as soon as I heard about this product, I knew I had to test it. I love it. It has been almost 2 weeks and my skin has cleared, I have rosacea, and it looks brighter and tighter. Love it!

Improved the texture of my skin

November 11, 2014

I am a 30-something African-American female with combination/acne-prone skin. Even though I didnt see much of a difference in my hyperpigmentation, I saw an immediate improvement in the overall texture of my skin. Now Im back for my 2nd purchase. I believe this kit is a good value when comparing the per-peel cost of the 30/60 day sets and the per-ounce cost of the brightening solution, but it depends on how you want to use the product. Two-week intervals are enough for me since I rotate so many other products in my regimen and I dont want to overdue it. Overall, I like it and would recommend it to others with similar skin issues.

This is a must have

April 03, 2014

I use this product anytime my skin is feeling a bit dry/tight..even after one use its feels smoother and healthier

Perfect "At Home" Peel System

February 19, 2014

This product is perfect when my schedule gets to busy and I cant make it in to get my regular scheduled facials and/or treatments. I have VERY sensitive skin so I use the pads "as needed" (not a daily treatment). I use the pads at night after I have washed my face. It does make my face tingle and I do turn a little red, but again, I have VERY sensitive skin. I follow up with my normal night cream and it works like a charm!

Julieann4880


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100