LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta® Glow Pad for Face (20 Towelettes)

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta® Glow Pad for Face (20 Towelettes)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta® Glow Pad for Face (20 Towelettes) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Amazing!

September 08, 2016

I love these towels. They are easy to use, give a nice glow, not orangey, and lasts for about 2-3 days. Has caused no breakouts or uneven spots, smells ok, and didn't turn my hands color either. Will be a repeat buyer!

Natural Looking Tan

September 16, 2015

I use this product on my face, neck, décolleté, and hands to produce a realistic looking tan that lasts for several days. I have reordered many times.

Phenomenal!

May 15, 2014

The Alpha Beta Glow pads are a MUST in my skin care regimen!!! Whenever I use these glow pads I get compliments about how beautiful my skin is!! It literally glows and brings out my natural tan pigment without being in the sun. At the end of the day when I wash my makeup off my skin still looks very healthy and radiant!! Another benefit opposed to other sunless tanners is that this product doesnt transfer on my clothes or bedding! Hands down one of my all time favorite products!

Wonderful

March 13, 2014

These are wonderful and are so easy to use. They give you a nice glow.

Pamela

Bring on the Glow!

March 10, 2014

I have been using the product for some time now and I always receive compliments on my "tan" after using the Alpha Beta Glow Pad for face or body. They are easy to use and the color I get after the 4-6 hours is subtle but healthy looking. I have found it does need a little extra care around elbows, knees, hands and feet but with a little practice and lotion you can achieve a very even application. If you are new to using this type of self tanner I suggest you contact the girls in the store for tips on applying this cool product.

Good self tanner but does not do all the other things

January 04, 2014

This is a good face self tanner. I especially like the color the day after because I have light skin and it is a little dark the first day. Most self tanners cause me to breakout and this product causes me the least amount of blackheads compared to other brands. However, it does not "diminish black heads, fight discoloration and wrinkles." In fact, it is rather drying and that is notable for me to say because my skin is oily.

great product, but you should also use a sunscreen

August 30, 2012

I have used these for several months. It is very important to note that on the side of the box in very small print, it states there is no sunscreen in the product.

Just the right amount.

January 23, 2012

These towelletes provide just the right amount of product so as to be rather foolproof. It would be hard to overuse & get more color than desired. I use in the morning, under light makeup & am slightly glowing later. Perfect amount for face & upper chest which is where i use it most.

good facial tanner

November 01, 2011

This is a pretty good facial tanner and exfoliant all in one. That is the greatness of this product and I really enjoy using it year round for that extra glow. I gave four stars because this product may not be suitable for extra sensitive skin and the coloring of the tan was a bit off for my complexion. However, one cannot expect perfection. Overall, a great product and the tan is even, if applied as indicated in the directons.

Best face tanner ever

September 09, 2011

The most natural face tanner i have tried and I have tried them all!

Winniesek


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100