LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta Medi-Spa Peel, an alpha beta hydroxy peel

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta Medi-Spa Peel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Alpha Beta Medi-Spa Peel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results
Dr. Dennis Gross Medi Spa Peel
April 17, 2017

This is an excellent skin peel. It made my skin very soft and very luminous. Excellent product.

Freshens My Skin Right Up
March 15, 2017

I LOVE using this peel because it leaves my skin looking fresh and clean. When I'm disciplined about using it every week I get compliments because my skin looks better. Additionally, I've been able to use this year round. Great product!

Great for dry flaky skin
January 15, 2017

My skin is very dry and flaky a lot. This product is super easy to use and it is so hydrating. No more flakyness.

Didn''t Produce Results
December 22, 2016

I really wanted to love this product, however, it didn''t do much for me. I have combination skin with some hormonal acne. I read so many wonderful reviews of this, so it must work for some. For me, it did not help clear my skin and caused redness that lasted about 36 hours after each use.

BSpringer
Love
September 26, 2016

These weekly peels are awesome and my skin always feels clear and refreshed after I use it. I also use the extra strength daily peel.

Brookebergemann
The best exfoliator!
June 20, 2016

I am addicted to this product. I tried others and the result is not the same. When I took a photograph after I have just used this exfoliator before my party. I could see from the photo how bright my face looked! It is amazing.

Good exfoliator, unsure about 1/week
May 31, 2016

Overall, I liked this product but am unsure as to whether I'll repurchase. My skin is fair, generally clear but prone to hormonal breakouts. I would use this product once per week, as instructed, at night. My skin was well exfoliated and looked fantastic right after using it and this would last for a day or two. The step 2 peptide cream really does help. However, I think this product would've been more effective if I used it twice a week, but then it starts getting pretty pricey, as there are only 16 applications. Also, I found that the peptide cream outlasts the pads, even though I applied it to my face, neck, and decolletage each application.

Great so far!
December 13, 2015

I used this product to achieve great exfoliation, hoping it would be equivalent to what I see after the spa. I did it last night and so far I am very pleased. I have sensitive skin and I do not see any signs of irritation but my skin definitely looks clearer. I look forward to using it again next week!

Tingling Skin So It Must Be Working
June 09, 2015

This is my first time purchasing this product, and I have used it three times so far. My skin tingles after the "treatment" and I feel skin cells peeling off my face when I rub near my chin and jaw with my hand, so it is definitely exfoliating, which prepares my skin for the other anti-aging products that I am using. This is a gentle, yet effective peel and for me, more convenient and affordable than a visit to the dermatologist.

excellent peel!
April 01, 2015

This left my skin glowing. Its pricey but it cleared up my acne literally within a few days and even lightened up some discoloration after only one use.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100