LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta Chemical Peel (30 Applications)

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Applications)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Applications) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results
The best at home peel!
February 08, 2017

This is a fabulous product, it does everything it says it will do. It dramatically treat breakouts CHECK, reduce wrinkles CHECK, lighten dark spots CHECK and smooth texture DOUBLE CHECK and it doesn't sting or burn. It is extra strength so I expected it to and when it didn't I actually wondered if it was even going to work. My skin is so much smoother and clearer when using this peel. If I skip it for some time, I can tell a difference when I don't use it.Totally hooked! Thumbs up!

Great Daily Peel Pad
January 27, 2017

I have been using these for about a year. They are great and part of my nightly routine. Mid week I use the Dr DG Alpha Beta Medi-Spa Peel for a change. I am 42, don't have botox or any past surgery and am regularly stopped by strangers commenting on how beautiful my skin looks. This is a must add to your routine.

New skin
December 17, 2016

I love this stuff! I started out with the original using samples and now I'm on my second order of the extra strength. It's my new main skin care product. My skin is renewed after using this. Smaller pores, softer looking texture, fine lines diminished, and it's even helped to fade discolorations. I use it every night and will continue to purchase.

summergirly3
My skin is so bright the next day after using this product
December 04, 2016

I have sensitive/combination skin with cystic acne. I saw a youtuber talking about this product so I decided to give it a try. I've been using it for about two years now. It says to use it everyday but I only use it once a week because of all the other products I use. I don't know if it can be used right before my retin a so that's why I only use this once a week and skip the retina that night. I always wake up with glowing/brighter/supple skin the next morning after using this product. I highly recommend it.

Wonderful
September 05, 2016

The extra strength is powerful enough to make a noticeable difference without irritating my very sensitive skin. I've noticed a a more even complexion and smaller pores in the 2 weeks I've been using the product. I use them every other night because of the expense.

Great for everyday exfoliation
March 12, 2016

But use a good moisturizer if using the extra strength.

Wonderful
May 17, 2015

I have been using the extra strength peel for about 3 years. This product has made my skin radiant. Sometimes I get lazy and I dont use it on a consistent basis and my skin appears dull and drab. It smooths out the complexion and gives younger looking skin.

Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Applications)
February 26, 2015

Love this product! Makes a big difference especially in the summer. Prevents breakouts and give my complexion a brighter appearance.

Agreed with the My go to non spa glyciolic peel
November 04, 2012

My first home peel product. I've been used this product for over a week. The pore reducing effect is viewable. It also has lightened the scar caused by pimples. Gentle defoliator but really works.

My new love
August 07, 2012

After using the SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age, I bought this on a whim, and am hooked. It really tightens my skin and my pores look much smaller. I think my brown spots are getting lighter, too, and I have only been using it for five days. Try the individual packets if you aren't sure you'll like it, as they are a smaller investment.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100