LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta Chemical Peel (30 Applications)

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Applications)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Applications) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

10 Results


September 05, 2016

The extra strength is powerful enough to make a noticeable difference without irritating my very sensitive skin. I've noticed a a more even complexion and smaller pores in the 2 weeks I've been using the product. I use them every other night because of the expense.

Great for everyday exfoliation

March 12, 2016

But use a good moisturizer if using the extra strength.


May 17, 2015

I have been using the extra strength peel for about 3 years. This product has made my skin radiant. Sometimes I get lazy and I dont use it on a consistent basis and my skin appears dull and drab. It smooths out the complexion and gives younger looking skin.

Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Applications)

February 26, 2015

Love this product! Makes a big difference especially in the summer. Prevents breakouts and give my complexion a brighter appearance.

Agreed with the My go to non spa glyciolic peel

November 04, 2012

My first home peel product. I've been used this product for over a week. The pore reducing effect is viewable. It also has lightened the scar caused by pimples. Gentle defoliator but really works.

My new love

August 07, 2012

After using the SkinCeuticals Blemish + Age, I bought this on a whim, and am hooked. It really tightens my skin and my pores look much smaller. I think my brown spots are getting lighter, too, and I have only been using it for five days. Try the individual packets if you aren't sure you'll like it, as they are a smaller investment.


December 20, 2011

This is my 5th reorder. It's expensive but it has transformed my skin!

like o my goshers!

December 15, 2011

i started on pca professional peels which are awesome! my fab face girl moved so i decided to give dr dennis a try! WOW! dr dennis keeps his promises. as if my skin couldn`t get more amazing, it could and did! pores are tighter, skin brighter, head held a little higher. AMAZING! thx dr dennis...

My go to non spa glyciolic peel

November 27, 2011

Have had professional peels done before but for a day exfoliater really like this and have bought it numerous times....not aggressive but brightens complexion and mildly exfoliates


September 27, 2011

I love Dr. Gross Facial Peels. They are easy to apply and they are great!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed