LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta Peel (30 Packettes), with 30 Dr. Dennis Gross peels

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Packettes)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Packettes) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
So far so good
February 28, 2017

Just started using Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel. The first two weeks I only used it every other day as my skin is sensitive. I am starting to see some improvement in my skin texture, wrinkles less pronounced, I will continue using the product in hopes that the improvement continues.

Love these pads
February 23, 2017

I've been using the extra strength pads for 2 years and can't imagine what I would do without them! I use them about 3 x per week and they are also great for an instant glow first thing in the morning.

Works wonders
November 28, 2016

Love this product! I use it 1-2 times a week for a skin pick-me-up. Smooths, minimizes pores and creates glowing skin.

good.
October 31, 2016

It makes my skin clean and not irritate my skin. I used it 3 times/week and my skin is very glowing. But i prefer NeoStrata. :-D

Medium quality.
October 12, 2016

Before buying this product, I tried Neostrata and that made a huge difference. But it's quite expensive. So i decided to try the cheaper peel and i bought this product. My skin was smoother but do not make difference like Neostrata stuff. Won't buy this again.

Dr.Dennis Gross skincare extra strength alpha beta peel
September 06, 2016

I love these peel wipes. They are strong, so start with the original/gentle wipes if you are not sure. I have been using micro- retina .1% for years. It takes about a week with nightly use and then your skin will start looking clearer and brighter!! These peels really help with blocked pores which I have a lot do to hormone imbalance!! Give them a try - I believe if you are faithful using them you will love the results, I do!

A mainstay in my life
August 13, 2016

I ran out & noticed a huge difference in my skin texture, product application, & overall complexion. Overall much more dull & hyperpigmentation troubles. Ever since started using again I no longer feel in desperate need of expensive procedures & feel confident in my skin. I admit do not use everyday. My skin can be reactive if not careful.

Not irritating
November 13, 2015

I thought these might irritate my skin because they are a step up from the other ones, but my skin even finds them soothing.

Lets see
July 21, 2015

I have been using the regular strength packettes and have been very happy. I just started the extra strength and the difference that I could tell is the smell is much stronger. A bit of an alcohol smell so I will see how my skin reacts, so far so good. If it becomes too strong I will go back to the regular strength packettes as I was very happy.

Super Smooth Skin!
July 10, 2015

I have a ton of little "bumps" on my forehead that arent really pimples, but my skin just isnt perfectly smooth. With only a few uses, my forehead is already way smoother! It definitely evens out your skin tone and brightens your complexion. Worth every dollar - and way cheaper than a professional peel! Easy to use and quick -so good for busy people who still want the benefit of a chemical peel but dont have time for the spa!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100