LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta Peel (30 Packettes), with 30 Dr. Dennis Gross peels

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Packettes)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (30 Packettes) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


14 Results

Dr.Dennis Gross skincare extra strength alpha beta peel

September 06, 2016

I love these peel wipes. They are strong, so start with the original/gentle wipes if you are not sure. I have been using micro- retina .1% for years. It takes about a week with nightly use and then your skin will start looking clearer and brighter!! These peels really help with blocked pores which I have a lot do to hormone imbalance!! Give them a try - I believe if you are faithful using them you will love the results, I do!

A mainstay in my life

August 13, 2016

I ran out & noticed a huge difference in my skin texture, product application, & overall complexion. Overall much more dull & hyperpigmentation troubles. Ever since started using again I no longer feel in desperate need of expensive procedures & feel confident in my skin. I admit do not use everyday. My skin can be reactive if not careful.

Not irritating

November 13, 2015

I thought these might irritate my skin because they are a step up from the other ones, but my skin even finds them soothing.

Lets see

July 21, 2015

I have been using the regular strength packettes and have been very happy. I just started the extra strength and the difference that I could tell is the smell is much stronger. A bit of an alcohol smell so I will see how my skin reacts, so far so good. If it becomes too strong I will go back to the regular strength packettes as I was very happy.

Super Smooth Skin!

July 10, 2015

I have a ton of little "bumps" on my forehead that arent really pimples, but my skin just isnt perfectly smooth. With only a few uses, my forehead is already way smoother! It definitely evens out your skin tone and brightens your complexion. Worth every dollar - and way cheaper than a professional peel! Easy to use and quick -so good for busy people who still want the benefit of a chemical peel but dont have time for the spa!

Nice glow

April 22, 2015

I like using this product during the summer as a daily exfoliate to eliminate all the sun care products I use. Its lovely for it leaves my face feeling very clean and break out free

Perfect Travel friendly facial

March 17, 2015

These packets work like a dream for a quick, easy and clean fix up when you are on the go. I use this at home as well. Peel itself is not too strong for my oily/combo skin. I live in a tropical region, the strength works well with the humidity. A little pricey but will buy again. LovelySkin delivered this product within 5 working days as I live in Asia! RADNESS

very natural flush!

March 16, 2015

These peels get rid of dry winter flakey skin and leave skin glowing, dont need to add anything but basic moisturizer for rosy glow. Clears up congested acne too and helps fade marks faster

just ok

January 02, 2014

these did not seem to do much for me. the 1st step peel pad always seemed more dried out than the 2nd step pad, i would need to use 2 to feel like it was doing anything.

Extra Outstanding!

December 31, 2013

I have always followed the easy instructions (use the first towelette and leave on skin for 2 minutes followed by second towlette), which are essential to amazing skin. After several years of use, I cannot start my skin regime without these essential packets. I am 64 years old and wherever I go, I am complimented on the radiance of my skin. I am convinced it is from this product. I have sensitive skin and most products irritate. However, the Dr. Gross Skincare Peels always leave my skin feeling soft and actually appearing more youthful than it should!!! I consider it the Alpha Beta Cs of great skin!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100