LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Extra Strength Alpha Beta Face Peel (60 Packettes)

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (60 Packettes)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel (60 Packettes) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

LOVE

December 04, 2016

I prefer the packets bc they don't dry out! Use regularly & ALWAYS use SPF. Keeps skin really clear & helps minimize wrinkles. Not needed daily. Start w original & gradually increase to max strength. May irritate skin, so use w caution.

I can't live without them!

November 20, 2016

These pads are one of the few things I have found over the years that really work. I can't say how many different lotions and creams I have tried that in the big picture did nothing. The pads really do work and I can see the difference.

Dr. Dennis Gross skincare extra strength alpha beta peel

September 29, 2016

Love the product. I have used the peels everyday for over a year and my skin is noticeably smoother, lines and wrinkles diminished.

Great way to clear complexions

December 29, 2015

I have been using this product in combination with the stronger weekly peel for about a month now and I am really impressed. My skin can be reactive with strong ingredients but that hasnt happened with these products. The really great news is that my skin is clear and glowing. Im in my mid 40s and have tried to find something to revive my youthful glow. These products are exactly what I was looking for!

Does wonders for my acne

October 28, 2015

I have okay skin but I tend to break out. This product has done wonders for me! I used to think I had to go tanning to keep my skin under control, but after using these I would never go tanning again. I barely need makeup if I keep up with my peel routine!

Go to peel for travel

September 30, 2015

I love Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta Peel for its ability to maintain my skin texture and keeping dark spots in check . I travel quite a bit and I especially love that I can easily stick a few packets in my toiletry bag and my mini-spa on the go. Great product, easy to use and very nice results.

My skin looks radiant!

August 16, 2015

This my second box of 60 extra strength peel pads. I started with the 14-day try it kit and was hooked. I cannot live without these peel pads. They have made a tremendous difference in the way my skin looks and feels. Dark spots have been eliminated or lightened tremendously. I am 52 years young and it has even helped reduce my occasional acne breakout. I have received so many complements from people. They always ask what I use on my skin. I tell them, Dr. Dennis Gross. I use the brightening solution, anti-aging cream, dark spot defense sun block and the CC cream as well. I love the entire line and will not live without.

Such a great product

March 15, 2015

I love this product so much. However, you can get similar results for less money with the Topix gly-sal pads (also reviewed and sold by LovelySkin). Dr. Gross has many amazing products.

Never leave home without using this,

March 02, 2015

I use my pads in the morning. Im sure oilier skins can use them twice a day. Ive noticed less breakouts and improved skin texture. They travel well and are worth every dime!

Not the best Dr. Gross product

February 04, 2015

I like the product, but using the Dr. Gross weekly peel works much better for me. I probably wont buy any more of this one, but will continue to use the other. Im 71 and It really makes my skin look nice.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100