LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Extra Strength Alpha Beta Peel - 5 Pack

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel - 5 Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel - 5 Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Love it!

November 27, 2016

First time trying this product and love it! Me and my daughter use it, it does a great job exfoliating, my skin is brighter and smooth, I like the individual packaging because it's great for travel, I don't use it everyday, about 2-3 times a week, this is a product that I would definitely keep in my skin routine.

Great!

November 04, 2016

These pads really exfoliate the face, and make your skin feel very soft and renewed. I haven't been using long enough to know if it is helping fine lines, but I'm going to continue to use to find out. If you have sensitive skin, be sure to moisturize your skin afterwards.

Like it

August 31, 2016

Great for cell turn over. I also use it on my body where dead skin seems to be obvious.

Dr. Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta Peel

August 26, 2016

This product is the best! I cannot afford to use it everyday but it is very effective. I live in the Southwest and never had a bad complexion, but the heat, dust and hard water is tough on skin. I usually have a sensitive skin reaction to most products but I have never had any problems with any of Dr. Gross' line.

Game changer

July 01, 2016

These have absolutely transformed my skin! I am 30 and my skin truly looks better than when I was 21. I will never be without!

Buy in LARGER QUANTITY!

April 04, 2016

I really love this peel, however the two step process does take time. I don't mind spending time because I cannot use Botox for medical reasons. The peel directions suggest using the first wipe and then wait TWO FULL MINUTES before using the second pad. There are no further instructions. Peels can be really beneficial, but it's SUPER important to practice proper aftercare. I use an eye and face serum, then I use a heavy facial cream and a heavy eye cream. Finally, and VERY IMPORTANT, remember to use sunscreen! I feel like I saw a difference in my skin within the first week, but my husband didn't really notice a difference - probably bc he doesn't stare at my complexion like I do. The only reason I rate the 5 pack with four stars is because the product is super fabulous and you really need more than 5 applications to see results. I believe it takes 2 weeks for maximum results, but that's my opinion. It's definitely a better deal to purchase in a larger quantity, so if you can't afford to pay for 60 applications, consider splitting the cost with a friend! Another great benefit with this peel vs other peels is the individual packaging. The pads never dry out and they're always sterile! YAY! The best advice I can offer is take care of your skin. You will benefit from being proactive vs reactive! You'll love this product!

Powerful exfoliator

March 10, 2016

It is a very good strong peel. The skin looks and feels fresh and it minimizes pores. I am using it once a week for my aging skin (50+) and very satisfied with it.

love this peel!

January 16, 2016

I love this peel! It works for me and very gentle on my skin. I use it 2 or 3 times a week (depend on my skin that day) on my off day from obagi tretinoin night.

I love this product

November 29, 2015

My skin feels sooo smooth and this peel doesnt dry out my skin unlike other products I have used. I would definitely recommend this product of youre looking for smooth, bright skin! I will definitely be buying more :-)

Best exfoliator

November 20, 2015

Ive been using the extra strength peel pads for about 9 months now and am hooked! These pads give you an instant glow and are perfect for occasional acne too. I use them every two days in between RetinA cream without issue. I highly recommend the starter kit for first time users.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100