LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Extra Strength Alpha Beta Peel - 5 Pack

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel - 5 Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Extra Strength Alpha Beta® Peel - 5 Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results
A NEW FAVE!
June 02, 2017

I have to be honest. The idea of using any kind of skin peel frightened me. I have Rosacea and my skin is extremely sensitive. I can't even use the Retin A my dermatologist recommended as it stings my face. I received one of these as a sample with my product order. I have used many Dr. Gross products (see my review of the must have Glow Pads) and I trust the brand. So, I decided to give it a try. The results were instant and amazing! Fine lines diminished and deep lines not as visible. My skin looked younger and smoother. And the best part: no adverse reaction! This one goes into my regular rotation. Another Dr. Gross product that I can't live without!

A must have!
May 15, 2017

I love how it was so easy to apply and effectively made my skin so smooth and supple. Would buy some more in a heart beat.

Love this product!
April 24, 2017

Have used these pads for years!!! Love the gentle yet very effective result of these pads! Skin feels baby soft after the treatment.

Give your skin fresh look immediately.
April 10, 2017

I really like these daily extra strength peels. Gives your skin a glow and clears pores. Only complaint is size of towelettes. Wish they were a bit larger for ease of application. Even though extra strength, I don't find irritating at all. May try medi spa once a week peel by Dr. Gross next. Will keep using Dr. Gross peel products!

Great
February 22, 2017

Great product and you can use it either am or pm.

Nice at home treatment!
February 21, 2017

Firstly this item shipped and arrived so fast, really impressed by the service I've received form LovelySkin! I love using this as an at home treatment for my skin. I usually use it before bed and wake up with my skin feeling softer and looking brighter. Would definitely recommend!

Worth the money
December 29, 2016

Worth the money--I have used this product in the past many times and have always been pleased. Imagine my feeling of accomplishment when I was visiting a very high and spa/retreat in Arizona – you know the one I mean. And during a facial they recommended this product and used it on me during a very high and treatment.

Didn't see much of a result
December 14, 2016

I only got the five day supply and i broke out. I don't know if it was because of this or due to hormones.

Love it!
November 27, 2016

First time trying this product and love it! Me and my daughter use it, it does a great job exfoliating, my skin is brighter and smooth, I like the individual packaging because it's great for travel, I don't use it everyday, about 2-3 times a week, this is a product that I would definitely keep in my skin routine.

Great!
November 04, 2016

These pads really exfoliate the face, and make your skin feel very soft and renewed. I haven't been using long enough to know if it is helping fine lines, but I'm going to continue to use to find out. If you have sensitive skin, be sure to moisturize your skin afterwards.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100