LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results

Love this product!

January 03, 2017

I've tried numerous eye creams/serums over the years and this is absolutely the first one that hasn't bothered my eyes in any way. It goes on beautifully and totally disappears. I've only been using it for 2 weeks but I've already seen softening of fine lines around my eyes. It's a keeper!

Wow!!

January 01, 2017

What an amazing product! My under eye area loves this serum... It is great as an eye primer, as it keeps your concealer on place the whole day.

Perfect for eye area

December 26, 2016

Has a thick gel like texture that is great for around the eyes. Will not run. Has all the good stuff for skin care.

Aid for the Eye

September 10, 2016

This product has a nice consistency. The bottle does not dispense all of the product so I had to use a q-tip when it was nearing the end. It's too expensive to waste and there was enough for about 10 more applications after the pump stopped dispensing. Other than that, I like the product but not sure yet what the long term results will be.

So far so good

September 08, 2016

I bought this products as I have some crow feed lines and wanted a serum for a better penetration. Product has a good review in beautypedia and famous on Instagram as well. It has a thick gelish texture and absorbs quickly, can be used on eyelids as well which is a great plus. Dr.Dennis products are known for showing results hopefully this will be no different.

My favorite eye product

August 17, 2016

I have been using this serum continuously for 2 years and I don't think my eyes have shown any additional signs of aging since I started. I will never be without it! I love being able to use it all around the eye area because my biggest problem is saggy eyelids.

Love this!

July 28, 2016

On my second bottle and have a backup. It has really helped with the crepey eyelids. I put it all over my eyelids and under eye. I love it and can't live without.

grat product

July 26, 2016

This Eye Serum is more like a gel, that glides on your under eye area and eyelids. I find it soft and soothing. I have sensitive skin and was a little about the Retinol A, but i have had no adverse reactions. I have seen a slight difference in the texture of my eyelids. They are a bit smoother.

Good Styff

July 21, 2016

I like the product. It seems to tighten my under eye skin. I will buy another bottle and keep working at improving my wrinkle issues. The product is not greasy, and it only takes a tiny amount. I like the concentrated serum so you get what you need for correction without wasted unneeded fillers. Good Stuff!

Dr. Dennis Gross Eye Serum

July 09, 2016

Plumps up my the sensitive skin around my eyes while I sleep! But that's not all! I also use it around my lips as well to help keep them soft and supple especially along my lip margin. Lipstick goes on smoothly and evenly without any need for a lip pencil.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100