LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Triple Correction Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Smooth skin around eyes
May 13, 2017

It is lightweight gel like serum that absorbs completely leaving no tacky residue behinds, it doesn't migrate into eyes. I noticed smooth skin and definitely firmly looking.

Drying
April 28, 2017

This product claims to: • Smooth fine lines and wrinkles with Retinol • Helps brighten with Ferulic Acid • Reduces puffiness, firms & tightens I am on my third bottle and have used this product faithfully morning and night. So far, I have not noticed any changes, it has done nothing for fine lines and dark circles. After putting product on morning and night the skin around eyes immediately seems to be very dry and looks like I have more wrinkles than prior to application, I am now using this cream in conjunction with Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic + Retinol Eye Cream with ECG Complex and still have not noticed any improvements in area around eyes, I actually think these creams are making me look older and not helping with brightening, smoothing of fine lines and wrinkles, I will finish these two products and will not be purchasing again. Really disappointed with this product and was really wanting these products to work, instead they fell short.

wow!
April 20, 2017

i purchased this product 2 months ago. i was looking specifically for an eye treatment that could be used on the eyelids as well as under the eye. using twice a day, this product has made a significant improvement in the crepiness of my eyelids in addition to improving the fine lines under my eyes. goes on nicely and absorbs quickly. i highly recommend this product!

Smooths under eye and great price!
March 24, 2017

I have been using this Dr. Dennis Gross eye serum for a few years now. Occasionally I try a sample of something else but always go back to this serum. The price is reasonable and it smooths the skin around my eye I think it is a great product.

Awesome!
January 28, 2017

If you haven't had any luck with any other eye creams try this one. I thought I needed moisture because my eyes were dry, tried a moisture cream nice but saw no visible difference. Then I thought I needed a lift so I tried a gel, too drying. Bought expensive eye creams with caffeine and hyaluronic acid, only slight differences. So I bought this, and I saw results after 2 weeks. It's a serum so it works more efficiently and absorbs fast. It is not necessarily moisturizing but I see a major difference in my dark circles and lines. I only use it at bedtime. This formula is not irritating and can be used on the lid. It is not sticky but does leave a slight shine which makes me think that putting on makeup over it would look patchy. This product does contain AHAs which I thin helps the exfoliation of the eye which is awesome because it's hard to exfoliate such a delicate area. It does contain caffeine but I have never had luck with that ingredient. Also Vitamin E which is great for dark spots. This is a great combo and I think I will try more of this product line. I have cystic acne prone skin and tends to be dry.

Preventative
January 24, 2017

I have been using this serum under makeup during the day, and under thicker eye cream at night. I'm not sure it has made a huge difference in the look and feel of my eyes, but it hasn't caused any negative reactions. I feel it is preventative. I will continue to use.

Love this product!
January 03, 2017

I've tried numerous eye creams/serums over the years and this is absolutely the first one that hasn't bothered my eyes in any way. It goes on beautifully and totally disappears. I've only been using it for 2 weeks but I've already seen softening of fine lines around my eyes. It's a keeper!

Wow!!
January 01, 2017

What an amazing product! My under eye area loves this serum... It is great as an eye primer, as it keeps your concealer on place the whole day.

Perfect for eye area
December 26, 2016

Has a thick gel like texture that is great for around the eyes. Will not run. Has all the good stuff for skin care.

Aid for the Eye
September 10, 2016

This product has a nice consistency. The bottle does not dispense all of the product so I had to use a q-tip when it was nearing the end. It's too expensive to waste and there was enough for about 10 more applications after the pump stopped dispensing. Other than that, I like the product but not sure yet what the long term results will be.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100