LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hyaluronic Moisture Cushion, a Dr. Dennis Gross moisturizer

Reviews For
Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hyaluronic Moisture Cushion

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Hyaluronic Moisture Cushion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

8 Results

Best moisturizer I have ever used!

September 04, 2016

Love this! It brings my skin back to life. Other moisturizers make my face look dull, but this brings out a radiance and I am loving it!!


August 05, 2016

I received a deluxe sample of this as a gift with purchase and let me tell you that this product is wonderful. I will definitely be buying the full size-absorbs quickly and my skin looks and feels so soft. Thanks LovelySkin for this wonderful gift.


great moisturizer

July 27, 2016

It's probably my favorite moisturizer. It works well, not greasy, very dewy, and makeup glides on afterwards. I've been using it for a year.

Not a Fan

April 23, 2016

This product did not work for me. I purchased this because of the reviews and it seemed to be just what my skin needed, however not the case. Although I have very oily skin, this seem to really dry my skin out to the point that my pores were showing too much. Did not have that smooth soft feel after use. Just felt really dry. After about thirty minutes, my skin would feel a little soft but not much. Also with each use, my skin had a slight burning sensation which I know was the glycolic acid in it, which I did not pay attention to when I purchased this. I tend to not buy products with this ingredient because I don't like that burning sensation feel. Also, it is a light blue color and has a rather strong but pleasant scent. However, I try to stay away from products with color and scents because of sensitive skin. Overall, did not like and will not purchase again. Ended up purchasing SkinMedica HA5 Rejuvenating Hydrator which does the same thing with better results.



July 15, 2015

If youre looking for an oil-free moisturizer, this is the one for you! The hyaluronic acid in this product is time-released so you are getting moisture throughout the day. It also helps firm and smooth skin’s appearance for a more even, younger-looking complexion. This is a MUST HAVE for any oily skin type!

OK moisturizer

April 25, 2015

I like this moisturizer. I will probably use this during the summer but in the winter my face is extremely dry and it doesnt keep it hydrated. If you have extremely dry skin would recommend JAN MARINI BIOGLYCOLIC FACE CREAM this is my winter moisturizer.


September 02, 2014

In the California heat this moisturizer is perfect, lightweight with a velvet finish. I am in love!


September 01, 2014

Super hydrating, but lightweight! A must have!!!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed