LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Illuminating Nurturing Foundation - 01 - Macadamia, a Dr. Hauschka makeup product

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Illuminating Nurturing Foundation


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Illuminating Nurturing Foundation so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Love Dr Hauschka!
May 16, 2017

I have been a loyal user of their mascara since I switched to organic clean makeup and I'm glad I tried this foundation! It smells like essential oils that help fight acne and improve skin texture it's not too liquid like some organic foundations and it blends well. I would say this particular color is one shade too dark for me with too much orange or warm undertone when I am a redhead with cool undertones but I will definitely purchase dr hauschka again!

Great Foundation
January 24, 2017

I am loving this foundation, has decent coverage but your skin still looks natural! I have sensitive combination skin that is prone to breakouts and this foundation is very soothing and non irritating, will buy again.

Foundation
January 16, 2017

Great product, good coverage on skin, controls oiliness and prevents dryness of the skin.

Not as nice as the previous foundation
November 15, 2016

I do not like this foundation as much as the previous Dr. Hauschka foundation. The color choices do not match my skin tone as well and feels drying to the skin.

Just as fantastic as the predecessor!
November 14, 2016

I was extremely happy with the predecessor to this product, the Translucent makeup. When I found out it was discontinued, I was very hesitant to order this product (illuminating nurturing foundation) because the reviews were so negative. I am glad I took the chance because it is almost identical to the old product. I was an "01" in the translucent, but ordered "03" in this product because I have yellow undertones to my Eastern European skin, and I found it a perfect match. I am very very happy with it. You will be hard pressed to find anything more comparable to the old product than this!!

Nice new product
September 28, 2016

I've been using Dr. Hauschka Translucent Make-up and really liked it. I was not excited about changing to the Nurturing Foundation. But I like it! It provides a little more coverage. I like the color #2 and you can add a bit more to special areas you'd like to conceal. It seems to stay on and not rub off as much as the Translucent. I'd recommend it. I love all the products I'm using. I gave it four stars rather than five simply because I'm still loyal to the Translucent Make-up. I'll get over it!

Great product!
November 19, 2015

I wasnt sure about this since they changed the product, but it goes on skin really nicely and feels great all day. The only thing is that I used to be an 01 and with the product change Im an 02.

Not the same!
October 30, 2015

Sorry, but this doesnt compare to the translucent foundation its replacing, as others have stated as well. Looks more chalky and dry, and even worse, the color 01 is a lot lighter than the old 01. So disappointed in the change..at least give us a choice. I may have to look for another replacement, rather than settle for this option

Disappointed
May 24, 2015

Sorry I dont like this product. For me, it doesnt compare to the product it is replacing_ Translucent Make-up. The colors are off and the texture is not as good_at least for me. Im disappointed, Dr. Hauschka. At least give us a choice between the two or make the colors a better match.

Amazing
April 28, 2015

First of all I thought its a moisture but actually not, even I just got a sample, but it still make your skin so smooth and lighten, better than moisture!!! Love it so much!!!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100