LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lip Balm

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results
Lips beware
January 12, 2017

This was my first and will be my last time ordering from this company. My daughter and I both used the lip balm once and woke up the next day with puffy lips. It was the same kind of feeling you get when you've been out in the sun to long. I did send an email and they said to return it but I would have to pay for postage. I am not doing that because by the time I buy a bubble wrap envelope and pay for postage, I probably will break even. I just think they should let you know this might happen. Sorry LovelySkin.

Fantastic
December 28, 2016

Love it! Works really well. A little goes a long way.

Best Lip Balm Ever
December 19, 2016

This lip balm is great and lasts forever! It moisturizes the lips and heals cracked and dry lips. I always use a lip primer over it to keep my lipstick on longer but I love this product.

Theresa
BEST LIP BALM
September 13, 2016

1: I'm allergic to most lip balms, but not this one! 2: A little bit goes a long way. Super rich, smells amazing, all natural, makes my mouth happy :) TIP: Put on before bed, because so rich, it can rub off easily. The stick version is more appropriate for daytime use. Although that one is not my favorite. Although I can't afford much, this one item I save up for and never scrooge on. It lasts a long time if not wasted, and honestly feels so amazing, non addictive, and leaves my lips youthful! BEST STUFF EVER!!

Moisturizing, good feel
March 10, 2016

I really like this lip balm. For those of us who grew up in the 1970s during the height of the Carmex craze. This is a MUCH better product but in the same kind of glass (?) "pot." I put this on in a thicker layer before I got to bed. But I also use it as one of my morning prep layers as I'm getting ready for the day. It's just a really good moisturizing lip balm. No bad taste or smell and it feels really thick and effective. Good stuff

TJDwyer
Disappointed
December 28, 2013

I ordered based on reviews, I thought it would be better. Its good, just not as great as everyone made it out to be.

Best lip protector ever
November 19, 2013

I guy these in 2s as the temperatures drop and the atmosphere indoors and out loses moisture. None better for eliminating dry lips and I wear it under my lipstick throughout the day and alone at night. Highly recommended!

Dr. Hauschka's Lip Balm--A Winner!
January 10, 2013

I have used the Dr. Hauschka product line first while residing in Europe for 8 years and later in America, but have been frustrated by its absence in many department stores in this country. Until now, that is. LovelySkin.com has saved the day for me, and at the stroke of a computer keyboard I can order at will ! Perhaps one of the best items in the Dr. H. line, and the one I use daily, is the lip balm. Due to prescriptions I must take often I suffer from dry and/or cracked lips, but with the handy Lip Care Sticks I can conveniently cover my lips at any time and receive instant relief. I have tried just about every lip care product sold in the grocery or drug store outlets, but it is Dr. H.'s Lip Care Stick that works wonders for me. The Lip Balm tub is no different and I use that at bedtime with the assistance of a lip brush applicator. Thank you for allowing me the opportunity to endorse this product and the Dr. Hauschka line. TPB



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100