LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick for the best lip care

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Not good

November 05, 2016

I liked the idea that this was a "natural" product but it leaves a bad taste on my lips and did not help with how dry/chapped they were. Will never buy again :(

Great Chapstick!

October 03, 2016

I love the Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick. My lips feel nurtured by all the good stuff that must be inside this stick!!! They look great too with fewer lines and less dryness.

Awesome

September 22, 2016

It's hard to find a lip balm you can put on your lips once a day but this one does the job. A little pricey but well worth it. I've been buying this product for about 5 years now and don't leave home without it.

Great Lip Conditioner

September 20, 2016

This is a very moist and smooth lip conditioner. I love the fact that it is organic and has natural ingredients. Great for your lips!

Great product!

March 10, 2016

Very similar to this brand's "pot" of lip balm but this is an easy-to-use (and portable) stick. I keep this with me all the time. It's moisturizing with no sticky feel, no bad taste or smell. Just a really high quality product. I've already ordered this twice!

TJDwyer

Okay

July 15, 2015

I have extremely dry lips and was looking for a moisturizing product that wasnt in a pot (like the PTR bombshell lip balm that I love so much). I didnt feel that this was adequately moisturizing for my dry lips, but it might be good for people whose lips are not so dry to begin with.

Expensive but worth it

February 11, 2015

This is best lip care stick I have ever used. A bit expensive but worth every penny.

All star staple

February 09, 2015

This is a staple for me, especially during the dry winter months. Its soothing and keeps a good moist protective barrier on my lips, I use it day and night.

Lip care stick

December 16, 2014

I like the smell and feel of this on my lips, very pure. I am giving 4 stars rather than 5 as I have just used this for a few days. Dry areas have lessened and my lips feel nourished.

Dr. Haushka is Wonderful

November 11, 2014

I love this product and have been buying for over 2 years. This website offered a great product and a great price and shipping was very quick!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100