LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick for the best lip care

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Awesome

September 22, 2016

It's hard to find a lip balm you can put on your lips once a day but this one does the job. A little pricey but well worth it. I've been buying this product for about 5 years now and don't leave home without it.

Great Lip Conditioner

September 20, 2016

This is a very moist and smooth lip conditioner. I love the fact that it is organic and has natural ingredients. Great for your lips!

Great product!

March 10, 2016

Very similar to this brand's "pot" of lip balm but this is an easy-to-use (and portable) stick. I keep this with me all the time. It's moisturizing with no sticky feel, no bad taste or smell. Just a really high quality product. I've already ordered this twice!

TJDwyer

Okay

July 15, 2015

I have extremely dry lips and was looking for a moisturizing product that wasnt in a pot (like the PTR bombshell lip balm that I love so much). I didnt feel that this was adequately moisturizing for my dry lips, but it might be good for people whose lips are not so dry to begin with.

Expensive but worth it

February 11, 2015

This is best lip care stick I have ever used. A bit expensive but worth every penny.

All star staple

February 09, 2015

This is a staple for me, especially during the dry winter months. Its soothing and keeps a good moist protective barrier on my lips, I use it day and night.

Lip care stick

December 16, 2014

I like the smell and feel of this on my lips, very pure. I am giving 4 stars rather than 5 as I have just used this for a few days. Dry areas have lessened and my lips feel nourished.

Dr. Haushka is Wonderful

November 11, 2014

I love this product and have been buying for over 2 years. This website offered a great product and a great price and shipping was very quick!

Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick works well for me

October 16, 2014

Bought the Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick locally to try earlier this year & for MORE then LovelySkin has it listed. It has REALLY HELPED reduce the peeling/dryness on my lips. Helped through the summer and I think it will also help during the colder months(Nov/Dec/Jan). I have tubes all around the house, lol! Found on LovelySkin and have been buying several tubes at a time!! You know when you find a good product that actually works, the manufacturer gets the brilliant idea to change the product!!!. Im buying as many as I can, when I can to have them on hand over the holidays!! Very moisturizing and doesnt leave that chemical taste on my lips!. Have NOT had nearly the amount of peeling or chapness I used to before using Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick. THANKS LOVELYSKIN.com!

Best Lip Balm Ever!

July 07, 2014

This is the only lip balm I will use. It may be pricey, but its lasts a long time. And it actually works! Any other lip balm Ive tried has had an unpleasant taste as well as being ineffective. Dr. Hauschka Lip Care Stick feels so natural --because it is--and provides really long lasting protection. I highly recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100