LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Mascara

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Mascara


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Mascara so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Second purchase of Dr. Hauschka Mascara
June 21, 2017

This is the best natural mascara I have found. It goes on without clumping and is easily removed with my regular facial cleanser. It also stays put throughout the day with no smearing. So a winner for me.

Dr. Hauschka's Wonderful Mascara
June 16, 2017

My eyes tend to be very sensitive with light colored eyelashes. I have to enhance them with mascara so that my lashes can be seen. I love Dr. Hauschka's simple, natural, non clumping, non flaking mascara. This mascara goes on smooth with no fibers and does not tend to flake. My lashes look natural. This mascara does not leave little flakes below my eyes during the day or night. If I want the mascara to look thicker at night, I apply a lash conditioner after curling my eyelashes and then I apply this mascara. I love Dr. Hauschka's mascara and the price!

wanted to like this mascara
May 02, 2017

I bought this mascara based on reviews that it was good for sensitive eyes, I wanted brown. I note some reviews describing that there was not enough lash lengthening. Well that is true! I do not have long lashes so it is important to me to have lash lengthening. This mascara is a bit clumpy and flakes off- by the end of the day I don't look like I have mascara on. I will need to purchase something else. very disappointed

Love This Mascara
April 24, 2017

This is my go to mascara-it applies easily, doesn't clump and washes off easily looking very natural.

Best mascara ever!
March 14, 2017

Best mascara ever! This is the one and only mascara that does not give me "raccoon" eyes. I put the mascara on every morning and do not remove it until going to bed. It is extremely rare that the mascara migrates anywhere else on my face. It is also non-irritating and has never interfered with my contact lenses. I highly recommend this product.

Wonderful ingredients, but not dramatic
January 21, 2017

I just prefer a thicker look. I realize that is very hard to achieve without compromising all natural ingredients.

Organic only beauty lover
October 03, 2016

I love this mascara! I have tried sooooooo many different mascaras searching for The One!! Most organic mascaras are not as bold as their prestige counterparts, but this one is buildable and great! I also love the volume version of this mascara - it's comparable to Bad Gal Benefit... this one is more lengthening and defining if that's your style. My eyes itch with other mascaras even Clinique so I switched to organic. It's clean, applies evenly, leaves lashes soft and supple without spider lash. Great for those thinking of transitioning to a chemical free routine! ❤️

not the coverage I like
June 05, 2016

This mascara goes on easily, but does not cover in one application as I hoped it would. I'm over 60 and I don't like to coat mascara too thickly, but I do want one application to do it in the morning when I am headed out to work (in a hurry most of the time!). So I spend more time putting on a couple of coats. On a positive note, it never clumps or flakes off!

WORST MASCARA EVER!
May 24, 2016

When I opened the tube and used this mascara for the first time, I couldn't have been more disappointed. First of all the tube was so lightweight it felt as if there was barely any product in the tube. When I went to apply the mascara it was so thin it looked like I didn't even have mascara on! I tried to apply several more coats and it wasn't buildable at all. The more I put on, the less it looked like I was wearing mascara. It actually looked like it was coming off as I was trying to apply it. I have been wearing mascara for many years and have never experienced mascara as inferior as this. As if this wasn't bad enough it also irritated my eyes. Within an hour of application the mascara melted off and ended up under my eyes! What a waste of money!

Great mascara
May 19, 2016

I tried the blue color in this brand and loved it so much I decided to try the black. It looks natural, doesn't clump, and best of all, it stays on and doesn't smudge.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100