LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Eye Cream:organic skin care

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Eye Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Regenerating Eye Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


9 Results

Awesome product

November 10, 2016

This product is awesome. I usually don't like to use face creams as I live in Florida and they always seem so heavy but this product is light and does not make me sweat. I would highly recommend it.

Great eye cream

August 08, 2016

Just a drop goes a long way, this bottle last half a year if used properly. Hydrating and firming at the same time!

Fantastic eye cream

March 25, 2015

I have been using Dr. Hauschka products for 20 years and have never been disappointed. The eye cream is rich but not greasy and your eye area feels moist. My dark circles are disappearing. Love the new pump dispenser!!

Great product

February 25, 2015

I love all of Dr Hauschkas products! This is a nice, lightweight eye cream that I use everyday. I feel that it helps smooth out my eye area and prevents wrinkles!

Best eye cream

December 01, 2014

I first tried this product when I received a sample. It is the best eye cream I have ever tried. It leaves your skin moist all day and does not irritate your eyes. Only have to use a very small amount and it goes a long way. Would recommend this eye cream.

Very nice eye cream

March 17, 2014

I tried a sample of this eye cream with one of my earlier purchases and I was pleasantly surprised. Its very nice- great texture- and very moisturizing. I will definitely buy this product in the future. I use the whole Obagi system (#1, #2, #3, #5 & tretinoin) and this eye cream is a great combination with my regiment. I have not used this cream enough to know if it effectively takes away dark spots or helps reduce wrinkles, but I will buy it next time I order and give it a try based on the sample I used.

WHendricks

Excellent moisture all day long

January 28, 2014

This eye cream is fantastic! It provides all day moisture, is not sticky, and a little goes a long way. I really like the scent as well. My skin is very sensitive, and I have not had any issues arise from using this product. Highly recommended, even if your skin isnt considered "mature" yet!

ElisaY

Keeps eye area moist all day

January 27, 2014

Most eye creams Ive tried are either drying or dont do anything. But a tiny drop of this one actually keeps the skin around my eyes moist and protected all day long. There are no harsh ingredients to irritate me. I love it!

Non irritating

February 13, 2013

I've used one container of this Regenerating eye cream and like it. I like the container, I think it's an air pump, and it's not too bulky for travel. The scent and texture is light. I used to like a heavier eye cream, but this one seems to hydrate as well has heavier eye creams. I do not like the other Dr Hauschka Revitalizing eye cream as much - it is lighter than this and comes in a 0.38 oz metal tube. Those metal tubes always keep pushing product out long after you need it. On the plus side it is tiny for traveling light.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100