LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


24 Results
Arizona Dry Skin
May 24, 2017

As my title indicates I live in a very dry climate for most of the year. I am sixty-one and have always had nice skin. I have used "high end" products since I was in my thirties. I have found that they don't work well for me anymore. My mom received a sample of this from LovelySkin and told me that she LOVED it. I placed an order that day, and when it arrived I used a bit too much. The next morning I sprayed an organic rose water on my face, used a pea size amount, and patted it onto my face. For the price, it's one of the best moisturizers I have ever used. I'm very happy with the result...no more dry skin! A tube lasts me about three weeks. (I use it at least twice a day.) The reason I gave it four stars is because I don't believe there aren't any anti-aging ingredients in the product, but it is a FABULOUS moisturizer for my skin type.

Glowy, dewy skin
May 19, 2017

I have to say I'm a product junky, and I really am liking this moisturizer. I've used skinmedica dermal repair cream and others, the only reason i gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is because it is a small tube, and I like to use a good amount of moisturizer. I have dry skin and I break out easy, and this moisturizer is so comfortable on my skin, and skin looks dewy and luminous! It spreads just like any other cream would and my foundation goes on great! :)

My new fave!
May 09, 2017

I received this as a sample from LovelySkin, and I really liked it! I went ahead and purchased this, and I am so glad I did! Other reviewers noted that it is thick (it is) and hard to apply (it isn't). Following the directions on the package, I dab/pat it on my face in the morning, and then gently rub in. It it perfect under my makeup, and doesn't feel greasy or make my face shiny. My new favorite!

Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream
February 23, 2017

First, let me say that I really like most of Dr. Hauschka''s products and use his Regenerating Day Cream on a daily basis. When I saw how many people enjoyed the Rose Day Cream, I thought I'd give it a try. Well, I was a bit disappointed with the consistency and feel of the product. It's thick and comes in a metal tube like an ointment. I won't wear it during the day because it's too greasy for me. I do, however, use it on my elbows and heels and that works well. I will continue buying Dr. Hauschka's other products, but will not be buying this one again.

Awesome
February 10, 2017

Love this moisturizer. it does what it says.

Wendy
Amazing- your face will thank you
January 30, 2017

This product is truly amazing. I have been using hauschka products for a while and I recently had an esthetician recommend Rose Day Cream since I have dry skin. My face soaks up all the goodness in this cream and glows all day long. It is quite thick, so you only need a small amount. Smells delicious too.

Rose day cream
December 19, 2016

This is a deliciously rich day cream & particularly perfect for the winter months.

Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream
December 19, 2016

I love Dr. Hauschka products. This is a very nice day cream and a little goes a long way. I let it soak in to my skin a few minutes before applying makeup and it gives a nice finish that lasts all day. It also smells wonderful!

Theresa
Love this face cream
May 03, 2016

I have very sensitive skin--particularly on my face. This cream protects it in all the seasons. I also feel that it adds a barrier to the smog and dirt that is unavoidable (I live in NYC). Lastly, it leaves my face with a healthy glow. I'm not sure how it does that but I've tried many other products and this one is the best for me.

Love it!
November 19, 2015

I love Rose Day Cream. It works with my skin really well.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100