LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


21 Results
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream
February 23, 2017

First, let me say that I really like most of Dr. Hauschka''s products and use his Regenerating Day Cream on a daily basis. When I saw how many people enjoyed the Rose Day Cream, I thought I'd give it a try. Well, I was a bit disappointed with the consistency and feel of the product. It's thick and comes in a metal tube like an ointment. I won't wear it during the day because it's too greasy for me. I do, however, use it on my elbows and heels and that works well. I will continue buying Dr. Hauschka's other products, but will not be buying this one again.

Awesome
February 10, 2017

Love this moisturizer. it does what it says.

Wendy
Amazing- your face will thank you
January 30, 2017

This product is truly amazing. I have been using hauschka products for a while and I recently had an esthetician recommend Rose Day Cream since I have dry skin. My face soaks up all the goodness in this cream and glows all day long. It is quite thick, so you only need a small amount. Smells delicious too.

Rose day cream
December 19, 2016

This is a deliciously rich day cream & particularly perfect for the winter months.

Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream
December 19, 2016

I love Dr. Hauschka products. This is a very nice day cream and a little goes a long way. I let it soak in to my skin a few minutes before applying makeup and it gives a nice finish that lasts all day. It also smells wonderful!

Theresa
Love this face cream
May 03, 2016

I have very sensitive skin--particularly on my face. This cream protects it in all the seasons. I also feel that it adds a barrier to the smog and dirt that is unavoidable (I live in NYC). Lastly, it leaves my face with a healthy glow. I'm not sure how it does that but I've tried many other products and this one is the best for me.

Love it!
November 19, 2015

I love Rose Day Cream. It works with my skin really well.

Dr. Hauschkas Rose cream
April 14, 2015

I thought I liked the sample of the Dr. Hauschkas rose cream, but I noticed that it was very thick and not easy to apply, so I thought once I received my own ordered cream, that I would let the cream warm and liquify on my skin before application. However, that did not happen, it is too thick and not pleasant to use and pulls the skin. It also feels too heavy on my skin. I am not overly happy with it at all. Im sorry about that. All other products so far that I purchases at Lovely Skin have been wonderful, but not this item the Rose cream. Marika

Great cream
January 31, 2015

I love this Rose cream. It is very hydrating and somewhat thick. I have VERY dry, dehydrated skin. This cream quenches my skin, even in these dry New England winters!

Excellent Product
January 13, 2015

This cream is soothing and moisturizing. Ive used it for at least five years and never been disappointed with it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100