LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Rose Day Cream so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

Love this face cream

May 03, 2016

I have very sensitive skin--particularly on my face. This cream protects it in all the seasons. I also feel that it adds a barrier to the smog and dirt that is unavoidable (I live in NYC). Lastly, it leaves my face with a healthy glow. I'm not sure how it does that but I've tried many other products and this one is the best for me.

Love it!

November 19, 2015

I love Rose Day Cream. It works with my skin really well.

Dr. Hauschkas Rose cream

April 14, 2015

I thought I liked the sample of the Dr. Hauschkas rose cream, but I noticed that it was very thick and not easy to apply, so I thought once I received my own ordered cream, that I would let the cream warm and liquify on my skin before application. However, that did not happen, it is too thick and not pleasant to use and pulls the skin. It also feels too heavy on my skin. I am not overly happy with it at all. Im sorry about that. All other products so far that I purchases at Lovely Skin have been wonderful, but not this item the Rose cream. Marika

Great cream

January 31, 2015

I love this Rose cream. It is very hydrating and somewhat thick. I have VERY dry, dehydrated skin. This cream quenches my skin, even in these dry New England winters!

Excellent Product

January 13, 2015

This cream is soothing and moisturizing. Ive used it for at least five years and never been disappointed with it.

Prized beauty item

December 22, 2014

I always keep this beautiful rich cream on hand for when my skin is dry or sensitive. It imparts a lovely glow to the skin. For daily use it is a bit too much for my combination skin, but I prefer it over the light version. The rose scent is powerful at first, which some people may like, but I prefer little to no scent. The scent fades quickly. A must have for winter here in Maine.

Love this product

December 01, 2014

I read about this product on line and wanted to try it. I loved this the since the first time I tried it. It gives your skin a smooth finish when you wear it under your makeup and it gives a dewy look.

Love it!

November 28, 2014

Love this moisturizer. Its better than pricier creams, like Creme de La Mer, and it smells great. Reasonably priced, especially with the great LovelySkin discount offers.

Hauschka Rose Day Cream

November 05, 2014

This is a fabulous day cream for extra dry and/or mature skin (I am the latter). Initially I did not like its heaviness and sticky feeling - however, I started adding a drop or two of Moisturizing Day Cream to it before application, and problem was solved! It lasts all day, so I (old lady that I am) look hydrated and smooth all day. Really really love the stuff! And by the way I have never had any reaction to its ingredients, a true rarity with my extra sensitive skin.

The best moisturizer ever!!!

October 16, 2014

I love this cream!! I actually have normal skin and makes it soft, hydrated and glowy. I have been asked by so many people what I use on my skin...and the irony is I work for a major beauty brand and I this is what I use, If you are a La Mer customer,dont waste serious $$$.This does the job for so much less plus is made with natural ingredients.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100