LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Soothing Cleansing Milk (formerly Cleansing Milk), organic face wash

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Soothing Cleansing Milk


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Soothing Cleansing Milk so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results
Love this
March 04, 2017

Gentle cleanser that smells wonderful. I use it with a cotton pad, it cleans off makeup and oils at the end of the day. It lasts really long too, I've been using the same bottle daily for a few months now and there's still a good amount left.

Smooth as silk
December 05, 2016

This cleanser is SO nice. It removes my makeup without tugging and leaves my skin feeling so soft. I love it.

Amazing product!
December 02, 2016

I had very dry, sensitive, skin. This cleansing cream is the only thing I use to wash my face. It is healing to the skin. It is awesome. I recommend it to so many people. It is great for teens with problem skin also. My daughter has been using it for years. Love, love, love this product.

Love this and I have combination skin!
November 26, 2016

I am loving this cleanser, which I must admit I was a little nervous about since I usually use a gel cleanser. The milkiness gives my dry skin the hydration that it needs while the natural plant oils help to break up oil and makeup. I use this wash twice a day and have noticed less breakouts, softer skin and dry patches around my nose have vanished. When I use it with the Dr. Hauschka Clarifying Toner in the AM, I can keep the oil in my t-zone under control until the late evening!

Mandi
I LOVE THIS STUFF
September 13, 2016

Removes makeup gently, while cleansing and nourishing your skin. Doesn't strip the skin, has a lovely scent, is all natural. Do yourself a favor and try this cleansing milk, your skin will thank you. And be gentle! (I've used this product for more than 10 years now, and swear by it!)

CT Colorado
August 11, 2016

I've used the Cleansing milk for over 5 years. It cleans makeup without any harsh chemicals. It leaves my skin feeling clean and soft. LOVE this product and highly recommend. Being in my 60s, people still think I look much younger and comment on the quality of my skin.

A Winner Year after Year
May 17, 2016

I have used this creamy cleanser for years and am now just sharing how I feel about using it on my face. I wouldn't choose any other product!! Great for removing makeup and makes my skin feel very soft. It's a winner through and through!

Does not even take off tinted moisturizer
April 01, 2016

I got this for a cleanser that will remove makeup and it wouldn't even takeoff my tinted moisturizer. It left a film feeling on my skin and I had to use toner to remove my makeup and the film after washing with it. Don't like it at all.

A Treat For Your Face!
November 27, 2015

I use this cleanser first thing in the morning and it is a great way to kick off my beauty routine. This product is gentle, on the lighter side of "creamy" and I love its fresh scent. I also think that my make-up tends to stay on longer, and that my face looks brighter, when I use this hydrating cleanser.

So Creamy
August 31, 2015

After cleansing your face with this product, your face feels like silk. It also removes all makeup, including eye makeup. It is fabulous!

Terrible Cleanser
June 26, 2015

This is a terrible cleanser. It has a strong perfumy fragrance reminiscent of mens cologne, and it doesn’t rinse cleanly. Even washing it off with a washcloth isn’t enough. I can still feel a film, so I have to follow with a foaming cleanser to remove all of the residue. It also irritates my sensitive skin (probably due to the alcohol and fragrance). There are much better (and cheaper) natural cleansers available.

Dr. Hauschka Soothing Cleansing Milk
March 18, 2015

I like to switch off using Dr. Hauschkas cleansing products, depending what my skin needs. I like this because it is gentle, soothing and doesnt dry my skin.

Excellent
March 11, 2015

Very moisturizing and gentle. Love this line of products.

So far so good
January 15, 2015

I have been using this cleanser for about 3 weeks. So far, my skin is clearer and less dry. I have combination/oily/mild acne with redness and uneven skin tone. This feels and smells great. I still use a serum after, because I over-produce oil and have patches of dry skin. The product can remove makeup, but I would recommend cleansing twice with it OR using a makeup remover before. Its very gentle and clarifying, but I wouldnt say it strips makeup. I bought the old bottle and had no issues.. Ill review again when I order the new packaging.

My go to cleanser
January 05, 2015

I always return to this cleanser. Mild yet effective. Gentle enough to use to clean eye make-up. I have a sensitive nose and the smell of this product is wonderful.

Dr. Hauschka soothing cleansing milk
December 24, 2014

Fantastic for removing make-up! Does not strip your skin of its natural oils. Love to use, I use it mostly at night and use the cleansing cream in the day. Skin looks fresh and clean after use. Love this product especially since I have extremely sensitive skin!

New look, same good product, same not good bottle.
July 21, 2014

They update the design and name of the products but its still same good quality for me. Unfortunately they didnt update the bottle so the same easy to leak issue exist. LovelySkin keep doing the good job for packing and shipping so the leak is minimum but still its not great when I see the inside the paper box is colored by leak.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100