LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Dr. Hauschka Translucent Make-Up, a Dr. Hauschka foundation

Reviews For
Dr. Hauschka Translucent Make-Up


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Dr. Hauschka Translucent Make-Up so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Hauschka translucent make-up

November 05, 2014

Nice! Enhances appearance of skin without that Kabuki made-up look. Color tends toward darker than expected. My slightly tanned Caucasian skin took a Number 1 shade, which was a surprise - I expected to be a #2 or #3. I do like it, and wear it daily. My skin likes it too - no reaction.

Wonderful Makeup

July 23, 2014

I have been using this makeup for many years (#02) and every time I think about changing it and looking for something new (I am a woman, after all) I always come back to this. Yes, I know its been around for a long time, but I havent found anything as good, especially at this price. It is light but gives very good coverage and it is very easy to apply. I am always happy with this product.

Love it

May 06, 2014

This goes on very light and it really doesnt feel like you are wearing any makeup. The color I purchased was darker than I thought it would be. I need to order one or two colors down. Will try in a different color.

Great Foundation Make-up

March 20, 2013

Your skin is an organ and I believe what you put on it should be as pure and natural as possible. You should actually feel as if you could eat whatever you put on your face. Because of the organic and natural ingredients, I feel this way about Dr. Hauschka skin care and make-up products, which I have been using for over 20 years. Their foundation make-up is perfectly balanced to provide coverage with a natural, glowing look. I would never use anything else.

Great for sensitive skin

December 25, 2012

I have very sensitive skin and this make-up has been wonderful! I have been using this same make-up for 5 years now and I anticipate using it for years in the future; the coverage is great and it's light on my skin--I often forget I even have make-up on. A little goes a long, long way!

Best. Foundation. Ever.

December 18, 2012

Organic foundation with full coverage. Why would I purchase anything else?

HEALTHLY GLOW

December 17, 2012

Medium coverage and simple to apply. I use a foundation brush to apply to help keep the oils from my hands off my face. The only thing I'm not too hot on is the color "Light" is not all that light. Need a light powder to soften the color.

mild on skin

July 02, 2012

Having super sensitive skin, I have big problems shopping around for foundations. I bought the translucent one. It never irritates my skin. It corrects my skin color while giving it a effortless natural look. But don't expect a thick and porcelain-like coverage of your face after putting it on. It is translucent anyway.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100