LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Elemis Absolute Eye Serum

Reviews For
ELEMIS Absolute Eye Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Absolute Eye Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


10 Results

Best Eye Serum

November 07, 2014

Have tried numerous eye care products. This Absolute Eye Serum best of the best. Minimal amount required for entire eye area. Feels great all day plus. Eye area looks so much better. Elemis products so good you actually look forward to your daily routine. Nice to find something that lives up to their words and you get what was expected.

Nice product

August 09, 2014

It works !!!

Better than expected

July 16, 2014

I purchased this serum because of the good reviews, and Im glad I did. I didnt notice that it is to be used under other eye products, though. I use it in the morning and at night under my eye cream. I have also used it by itself if Im not wearing makeup.

BUY IT AND YOULL BE A REPEAT USER

May 06, 2014

Softens, moistens, and smooths the eye area gently. Excellent for delicate skin.

awesome eye serum

March 13, 2014

this eye serum definitely keeps my eye area nicely moisturized. It helps a lot with the fine lines.

ELEMIS ABSOLUTE EYE SERUM

February 13, 2014

Introduced to this product line while on a recent cruise. Incredibly proficient at removing puffiness, dark circles and provides an over-all tightening of the under-eye skin.

THIS PRODUCT IS A MUST HAVE FOR EVERYONE

December 23, 2013

I fell in love with this product on a carnival cruise. My eyes looked terrible when we got on the cruise so I headed for the spa, when they were done I looked 10 years younger and the bags and dark circles were gone. So, I bought the Elemis absolute eye serum, and treated it like gold. I even use on my husband and he went to get a facial for the first time in his life,because he was so impressed with the results of he absolute eye serum.

Aabsolute Eye Serum

April 22, 2013

I was introduced to Elemis Absolute Eye Serum on Alaskan Princess Cruise. I have tried so many products to help alleviate the dark circles under my eyes. Wah Lah - this serum really works. I have ordered another bottle. I am anxious to try other Elemis products.

Aye, Aye to Elemis Absolute Eye Serum

February 10, 2013

I was introduced to Elemis Absolute Eye Serum last summer by my hair stylist onboard a cruise ship. I loved the results of just one application and thus purchased a bottle. When my supply ran low I went online and discovered that I could purchase the product from you. Since that time I have purchased two additional bottles. I also purchased the Eye Mask, which I don't believe is as effective as the Eye Serum.

Hopeful

July 20, 2012

I just started using this and can feel my skin tighten immediately. I am hopeful it helps to maintain the youthfulness of the skin just under my eyes. So far....so good.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100