LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml

Reviews For
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

14 Results

Lucious Lotion!

September 24, 2016

I love this cream! My skin has never looked better. Fragrance is just right. My spa friend says my skin was glowing. I love this product! So glad I discovered it on a cruise ship!


September 22, 2016

I have used Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream for at least 4 years and I love it! My skin is smoother and neck area is tighter. I highly recommend this product!

Great product

September 12, 2016

I have been using this for over 2 years. Love it.


May 13, 2016

I'm a 50 year old woman and need any help to reduce wrinkles, Elemis is the answer. My skin looks amazing, I'm very happy with this product and I will re-order as it is cheaper than getting a lift ..for now.

elemis pro collagen marine cream

March 02, 2015

I too found this on a cruise ship last year and have used it everyday. It feels great on my skin , never greasy and I think it definitely makes my skin feel and look better.

The Best

January 05, 2015

Love everything about this cream. Found it many years ago on a cruise ship. Very happy to be able to purchase it here at a better price.

Five Stars for this Marine Cream

November 20, 2014

Another wonderful light-weight product that I am using day and night as I do not need the richer night cream while using with it the Elemis lift serum. I am new to this product, excellent for mature and sensitive skin, suggested to me by an English company and by Nordstroms as well. I am over 65.

miracle in a jar

June 26, 2014

this product has made my face feel smooth and also radiant skin tone. been using product for two years.

Dream Cream

January 17, 2014

I have tried many quality face creams over the years, but have never found one that so lives up to its claims as with Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream. I have been using it now for about 2 years, and am confident that I will never have to search again for a face cream product.

Pink and Blue raves

December 13, 2013

This product is amazing and the little pink and blue oil filled pellets provide an easy way to be sure you are applying the right quantity. No waste with this product! My skin is softer and lines are dramatically reduced. I recommend this product without hesitation.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed