LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml

Reviews For
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

Elemis Pro-collegen Marine Cream

November 17, 2016

Best I've used for mature, sensitive skin.

Love love love

November 10, 2016

This is my favorite moisturizer. Both my husband and I use it. He has incredibly dry skin from his medication and I have combination skin. I have been using with my toner, and together my skin is looking a million times better. I also went to get a facial recently and the technician said my skin was very healthy and youthful, springing back into place once pushed.

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

November 07, 2016

I received a sample of the Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream by mail. The first time I tried it I could see and feel immediate results. The lines were softened and my skin appeared to have a much nicer texture. I applied the Elemis in the morning next. I wear foundation throughout the day and was impressed with the smooth appearance of my skin even with the application of foundation and powder.

Lucious Lotion!

September 24, 2016

I love this cream! My skin has never looked better. Fragrance is just right. My spa friend says my skin was glowing. I love this product! So glad I discovered it on a cruise ship!

Amazing!

September 22, 2016

I have used Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream for at least 4 years and I love it! My skin is smoother and neck area is tighter. I highly recommend this product!

Great product

September 12, 2016

I have been using this for over 2 years. Love it.

Elemis

May 13, 2016

I'm a 50 year old woman and need any help to reduce wrinkles, Elemis is the answer. My skin looks amazing, I'm very happy with this product and I will re-order as it is cheaper than getting a lift ..for now.

elemis pro collagen marine cream

March 02, 2015

I too found this on a cruise ship last year and have used it everyday. It feels great on my skin , never greasy and I think it definitely makes my skin feel and look better.

The Best

January 05, 2015

Love everything about this cream. Found it many years ago on a cruise ship. Very happy to be able to purchase it here at a better price.

Five Stars for this Marine Cream

November 20, 2014

Another wonderful light-weight product that I am using day and night as I do not need the richer night cream while using with it the Elemis lift serum. I am new to this product, excellent for mature and sensitive skin, suggested to me by an English company and by Nordstroms as well. I am over 65.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100