LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml

Reviews For
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Anti aging cream
February 13, 2017

Takes time to see results, but I guess all anti aging creams are like that.

Did not see results
February 06, 2017

Not impressed with this product due to not seeing results and due to price.

Very moisturizing
February 04, 2017

It is for very dry skin, but effect is great. Good product for mature, aging and dry skin.

Amazing Product
January 30, 2017

I received a sample of this product and after using daily, I noticed the fine lines around my eyes were much less noticeable and the skin under my chin was firmer. Love this cream!

Love this product
December 26, 2016

I first learned of Elemis on a cruise and have used it ever since. It softens my skin and helps get rid of dryness. Makes me look 10 years younger.

Elemis marine cream
December 24, 2016

Used for 2 weeks. Not satisfied with product.

Elemis Pro-collegen Marine Cream
November 17, 2016

Best I've used for mature, sensitive skin.

Love love love
November 10, 2016

This is my favorite moisturizer. Both my husband and I use it. He has incredibly dry skin from his medication and I have combination skin. I have been using with my toner, and together my skin is looking a million times better. I also went to get a facial recently and the technician said my skin was very healthy and youthful, springing back into place once pushed.

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream
November 07, 2016

I received a sample of the Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream by mail. The first time I tried it I could see and feel immediate results. The lines were softened and my skin appeared to have a much nicer texture. I applied the Elemis in the morning next. I wear foundation throughout the day and was impressed with the smooth appearance of my skin even with the application of foundation and powder.

Lucious Lotion!
September 24, 2016

I love this cream! My skin has never looked better. Fragrance is just right. My spa friend says my skin was glowing. I love this product! So glad I discovered it on a cruise ship!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100