LovelySkin Logo

steals and deals
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml

Reviews For
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream - 50 ml so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results

Love this product

December 26, 2016

I first learned of Elemis on a cruise and have used it ever since. It softens my skin and helps get rid of dryness. Makes me look 10 years younger.

Elemis marine cream

December 24, 2016

Used for 2 weeks. Not satisfied with product.

Elemis Pro-collegen Marine Cream

November 17, 2016

Best I've used for mature, sensitive skin.

Love love love

November 10, 2016

This is my favorite moisturizer. Both my husband and I use it. He has incredibly dry skin from his medication and I have combination skin. I have been using with my toner, and together my skin is looking a million times better. I also went to get a facial recently and the technician said my skin was very healthy and youthful, springing back into place once pushed.

Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream

November 07, 2016

I received a sample of the Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream by mail. The first time I tried it I could see and feel immediate results. The lines were softened and my skin appeared to have a much nicer texture. I applied the Elemis in the morning next. I wear foundation throughout the day and was impressed with the smooth appearance of my skin even with the application of foundation and powder.

Lucious Lotion!

September 24, 2016

I love this cream! My skin has never looked better. Fragrance is just right. My spa friend says my skin was glowing. I love this product! So glad I discovered it on a cruise ship!

Amazing!

September 22, 2016

I have used Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream for at least 4 years and I love it! My skin is smoother and neck area is tighter. I highly recommend this product!

Great product

September 12, 2016

I have been using this for over 2 years. Love it.

Elemis

May 13, 2016

I'm a 50 year old woman and need any help to reduce wrinkles, Elemis is the answer. My skin looks amazing, I'm very happy with this product and I will re-order as it is cheaper than getting a lift ..for now.

elemis pro collagen marine cream

March 02, 2015

I too found this on a cruise ship last year and have used it everyday. It feels great on my skin , never greasy and I think it definitely makes my skin feel and look better.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100