LovelySkin Logo

Fall Sale Count Down
Return to Product Details
Elemis Pro Collagen Quartz Lift Serum

Reviews For
ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Quartz Lift Serum

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Quartz Lift Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

7 Results

My miracle worker :-D

February 22, 2015

I am very new to using this lift serum, but I have to say so far so good with this one! I am already getting a subtle lift after only a week of use! I cant believe it! I am calling this my miracle worker! Thank you Elemis :-D

Five Stars for the Lift Serum!

November 20, 2014

For over 10 years, I have been using the Clairins. About a month ago, I learned about Elemis frrom an English company that also sells Clairins and from Nordstroms as well. Both convinced me to try Elemis. Im so pleased that I did. Its an excellent firming product for my mature and sensitive skin, and indeed it is superior to other products Ive used. There was no waiting time for results. I look forward to reviewing the firming cream. I am over 65.

Excellent facial serum

July 08, 2014

Ive used this product now for several years and with good results. My "mature" skin looks more youthful since I started using it. While it is not inexpensive, a little goes a long way and is worth the investment.

Turn back the hands of time

April 16, 2014

I love this product! In just a few weeks, my skin already looks firmer and fresher. Although expensive, it will be a staple in my beauty regime.


February 13, 2014

I was introduced to this product line while on a recent cruise. Excellent at removing fine lines and providing a pleasant lift to the face.

Serum for the skin

December 18, 2013

I started using this serum about 30 days ago and it is now by far my favorite. The Elemis products are marvelous and this serum is so refreshing for the skin. You will never want to stop using this product once you start.

Can't live without it.

December 14, 2012

This stuff is so expensive I have tried other serums but nothing compares to this at making lines almost disappear. When I run out my skin starts looking so tired. I really can tell a dirrerence. Worth every penny!

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed