LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash

Reviews For
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results

Favorite Face Wash So Far

July 27, 2016

I got a sample of this Facewash at Ideal Image. Now its the only face wash I want to use. I used to get breakouts and could never find the right wash for me. This one is it. It makes my face smooth looking and doesn't dry it out. Also smells great! I will be buying as long as I can get but price is higher than what I like to pay for wash. You get what you pay for. I'm sad that Elemis is having a price increase.

Nice Cleanser

December 31, 2015

Large quantity. Foams. Smells nice. Not sure if it is "resurfacing" but gets the job done. Would buy again.

Best facial cleanser

December 07, 2015

I love the cleansing action which is very gentle. My face feels smooth afterwards. I will continue to purchase this product because it is the best Ive ever used.

Elemis tri-enzyme resurfacing facial wash

August 10, 2015

Purchased product on a cruise ship. Very good results. Gently removed dry patches without drying skin. Skin feels soft and smooth after using.

Facial Wash

April 19, 2015

I was introduced to this product on a cruise. It is an absolutely wonderful face wash. It leaves my face clean and smooth, not dry like soap does.

excellent cleanser

February 22, 2015

I really like the gentle fragrance of this cleanser. It goes on my skin very smoothly and it washes off easily with water. My skin feels so soft afterwards and my complexion has a more even tone all over. Amazing!

great product

November 17, 2014

Very good face wash. It even removes my waterproof mascara by just using this product applied with my hands. I used to use this whole line and have switched to another line but continue to use this face wash.

Facial wash

April 02, 2014

I have been using this product for many years. Was introduced to it on a cruise to Alaska. It is the best product. Washes my face so cleanly. Leaves it feeling silky smooth. I use a lot of Elemis products.

Gentle yet effective

January 13, 2014

I have extremely sensitive very oily skin. This cleanser gets my skin clean without over-drying it or making me turn all red. I really like it!

excellent facial wash

September 29, 2013

I love this particular facial wash. It cleans my skin - makes it feel soft and smooth and just works! I think it helps fine lines disappear and my skin is healthy and looking better every day.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100