LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash

Reviews For
ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about ELEMIS Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
April 23, 2017

This is a great facial wash that helps remove dark spots from the sun. It leaves your skin feeling so clean and soft. It also helps remove black heads and closes pores. I don't have an open pore on my entire face, where I used to get them on my nose frequently.

Helpful
December 31, 2016

I'm having a hormonal acne issue. This is definitely cleaning better and making my skin smoother. Not resolving the acne much though.

Love this cleanser
December 26, 2016

I originally tried this cleanser as a trial and loved it so much I bought a full bottle. I now use it every morning and love it. Gentle but thorough, my skin just feels soft and good afterwards - not oily or overly dry. My husband once used it while we were traveling and also liked it. Definitely recommend.

Elemis Dynamic Resurfacing Facial Wash
December 06, 2016

I have been using Elemis Resurfacing Facial Wash for six months and I notice that it lightens the pigmentation on my face. Even my daughter who I haven't seen for 4 months was surprised to see me and commented that the pigmentation on my face is almost gone. I also use Elemis collagen oxygenating night cream.

Nice product
October 03, 2016

I am new to using this cleanser. It appears to be a good product. The Elemis cleanser is not as moisturizing as I prefer therefore I alternate my preference for a more moisturizing cleanser and Elemis cleanser. It seems to work for my skin. It is doing a lovely job with clearing out my pores across my nose.

Favorite Face Wash So Far
July 27, 2016

I got a sample of this Facewash at Ideal Image. Now its the only face wash I want to use. I used to get breakouts and could never find the right wash for me. This one is it. It makes my face smooth looking and doesn't dry it out. Also smells great! I will be buying as long as I can get but price is higher than what I like to pay for wash. You get what you pay for. I'm sad that Elemis is having a price increase.

Nice Cleanser
December 31, 2015

Large quantity. Foams. Smells nice. Not sure if it is "resurfacing" but gets the job done. Would buy again.

Best facial cleanser
December 07, 2015

I love the cleansing action which is very gentle. My face feels smooth afterwards. I will continue to purchase this product because it is the best Ive ever used.

Elemis tri-enzyme resurfacing facial wash
August 10, 2015

Purchased product on a cruise ship. Very good results. Gently removed dry patches without drying skin. Skin feels soft and smooth after using.

Facial Wash
April 19, 2015

I was introduced to this product on a cruise. It is an absolutely wonderful face wash. It leaves my face clean and smooth, not dry like soap does.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100