LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale - Extension
Return to Product Details
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


105 Results

Excellent all-around moisturizer

January 09, 2017

I have fragile skin that reacts to just about everything ... but not to this! No breakouts, no itching, very good moisturizing. Maybe a little light for the most severe winter dryness, but otherwise perfect. I'm going to try the PM version next.

Overall good

January 01, 2017

I purchased this for my daughters who needed a good moisturizer. Both have normal skin. It appears to absorb quickly and not add to occasional break outs. It has no fragrance and seems to last. Elta makes value, quality products, and this moisturizer is no exception.

Best moisturizer ever

January 01, 2017

Best moisturizer I've ever used. I've been searching for something that wouldn't break me out & I have finally found it.

Great basic moisturizer

September 17, 2016

Lightweight, non-greasy, non-irritating. Great basic moisturizer.

Good simple Oily-aging & acne skin

September 12, 2016

Good product I'm on my 3rd bottle. Over the past year I have purchased everything under the sun. This has been the only that has not caused breakouts. I use during the day and sometimes at night.

Recommended

September 10, 2016

I started using this after I received a sample from my dermatologist. I recently went to another dermatologist and she highly recommended it too so it's nice to know I'm on the right track. I love the lightness of the cream. It's not heavy so it glides on easily and I don't get dry breakouts any more.

EltaMD AM therapy moistuizer

September 08, 2016

I really wanted to like this moisturizer but it really dried me out :( I have dry sensitive rosacea skin so i was looking for a fragrance free moisturizer that wouldn't irritate my skin i thought this might be the one. But it's not moisturizing enough for me. I'm gonna try to add an oil booster to it and see what happens, hopefully that helps. We will see. If not I'm back to the drawing board :(

Does the Job

September 07, 2016

I have extremely sensitive, T-zone acne prone skin and steroid induced eczema to boot. Most moisturizers (cheap and expensive) make my skin burn or break out (when too occlusive) but Elta MD AM Therapy has been my go to for the last 6 months. I don't break out, or get shiny and it's the only product I've consistently repurchased in the last year!

Marvelous moisturizer

August 31, 2016

I've been using this product for about a year now and couldn't be more pleased. The product easily absorbs into my skin and is not greasy feeling at all. My primer and makeup go on just fine over it without any residue.

Very good

August 27, 2016

My skin has a tendency to be overly dry in some areas and oily in others and after using this moisturizer, my skin improved majorly. I apply in in the morning and at night and I recommend getting several at a time since they run out quickly and it is difficult to tell how much is left in the bottle. Hope this helped.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100