LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


115 Results
nice moisturizer
June 15, 2017

I really like this moisturizer..and best of all the price is right..

Elta am moisturizer
June 15, 2017

Have been using Elta tinted sunscreens and pm moisturizer for quite some time. I decided to try the am moisturizer and am glad I did. It goes on smoothly, gives radiance, feels light - not greasy - and pairs well with sunscreen. Primer and foundation go on smoothly afterwards. Will buy again!

sensitive acne prone skin
June 13, 2017

I have very sensitive acne prone skin. However it also dries out very easily. This product light moisture that lasts all day.

Great moisturizer
May 23, 2017

I have had trouble for years finding a moisturizer that didn't make my skin feel greasy and like I was suffocating. AM Therapy moisturizer does what it says. A small amount in the morning keeps my face feeling fresh, moist and clean all day long. I use it at night as well. I am most happy with the results.

Great under makeup
May 19, 2017

Works great under my makeup :)

Fantastic Moisturizer!
May 04, 2017

Love this lightweight, non-greasy moisturizer!

Lightweight Moisturizer for All-Day!
April 20, 2017

This moisturizer is non-greasy and feels so lightweight. My make-up glides easily on the top and I love that it has willow bark in it to help clear away old skin cells. It was recommended by my dermatologist and I'm very happy with it!

Light Moisturizer
March 28, 2017

I bought this moisturizer for my 20 something daughter cause she wanted something light weight that would not clog her pores or break her out. She liked it a lot! No reaction from it and she uses it everyday.

EltaMD am
February 10, 2017

Best moisturizer I've ever used....love it!!!

Cleared My Skin!!!
January 28, 2017

Hands down BEST moisturizer I have ever used! I'm 37 and have battled oily skin and acne for the past two decades. Since I've switched to this moisturizer, my skin has cleared and my oiliness has calmed down significantly. I have used countless products, moisturizers, acne meds, you name it, and something as simple as this has made the difference for me. It goes on light but seeps rights into the skin and gives the perfect amount of hydration without one ounce of greasiness. My only issue is that you can't see how much is in the bottle and when you get to the last pump that's it...there is no warning...the pump top pushes down and you can't get it back up and then you are left with nothing. Because I can't go ONE day without this...I usually buy another bottle online after using it for 3 weeks, just so I don't get stuck without it. Other than this issue, if I could work for this company to promote this product I would!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100