LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


109 Results
Lightweight Moisturizer for All-Day!
April 20, 2017

This moisturizer is non-greasy and feels so lightweight. My make-up glides easily on the top and I love that it has willow bark in it to help clear away old skin cells. It was recommended by my dermatologist and I'm very happy with it!

Light Moisturizer
March 28, 2017

I bought this moisturizer for my 20 something daughter cause she wanted something light weight that would not clog her pores or break her out. She liked it a lot! No reaction from it and she uses it everyday.

EltaMD am
February 10, 2017

Best moisturizer I've ever used....love it!!!

Cleared My Skin!!!
January 28, 2017

Hands down BEST moisturizer I have ever used! I'm 37 and have battled oily skin and acne for the past two decades. Since I've switched to this moisturizer, my skin has cleared and my oiliness has calmed down significantly. I have used countless products, moisturizers, acne meds, you name it, and something as simple as this has made the difference for me. It goes on light but seeps rights into the skin and gives the perfect amount of hydration without one ounce of greasiness. My only issue is that you can't see how much is in the bottle and when you get to the last pump that's it...there is no warning...the pump top pushes down and you can't get it back up and then you are left with nothing. Because I can't go ONE day without this...I usually buy another bottle online after using it for 3 weeks, just so I don't get stuck without it. Other than this issue, if I could work for this company to promote this product I would!

Excellent all-around moisturizer
January 09, 2017

I have fragile skin that reacts to just about everything ... but not to this! No breakouts, no itching, very good moisturizing. Maybe a little light for the most severe winter dryness, but otherwise perfect. I'm going to try the PM version next.

Overall good
January 01, 2017

I purchased this for my daughters who needed a good moisturizer. Both have normal skin. It appears to absorb quickly and not add to occasional break outs. It has no fragrance and seems to last. Elta makes value, quality products, and this moisturizer is no exception.

Best moisturizer ever
January 01, 2017

Best moisturizer I've ever used. I've been searching for something that wouldn't break me out & I have finally found it.

Great basic moisturizer
September 17, 2016

Lightweight, non-greasy, non-irritating. Great basic moisturizer.

Good simple Oily-aging & acne skin
September 12, 2016

Good product I'm on my 3rd bottle. Over the past year I have purchased everything under the sun. This has been the only that has not caused breakouts. I use during the day and sometimes at night.

Recommended
September 10, 2016

I started using this after I received a sample from my dermatologist. I recently went to another dermatologist and she highly recommended it too so it's nice to know I'm on the right track. I love the lightness of the cream. It's not heavy so it glides on easily and I don't get dry breakouts any more.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100