LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer

Reviews For
EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD AM Therapy Facial Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


102 Results

Great basic moisturizer

September 17, 2016

Lightweight, non-greasy, non-irritating. Great basic moisturizer.

Good simple Oily-aging & acne skin

September 12, 2016

Good product I'm on my 3rd bottle. Over the past year I have purchased everything under the sun. This has been the only that has not caused breakouts. I use during the day and sometimes at night.

Recommended

September 10, 2016

I started using this after I received a sample from my dermatologist. I recently went to another dermatologist and she highly recommended it too so it's nice to know I'm on the right track. I love the lightness of the cream. It's not heavy so it glides on easily and I don't get dry breakouts any more.

EltaMD AM therapy moistuizer

September 08, 2016

I really wanted to like this moisturizer but it really dried me out :( I have dry sensitive rosacea skin so i was looking for a fragrance free moisturizer that wouldn't irritate my skin i thought this might be the one. But it's not moisturizing enough for me. I'm gonna try to add an oil booster to it and see what happens, hopefully that helps. We will see. If not I'm back to the drawing board :(

Does the Job

September 07, 2016

I have extremely sensitive, T-zone acne prone skin and steroid induced eczema to boot. Most moisturizers (cheap and expensive) make my skin burn or break out (when too occlusive) but Elta MD AM Therapy has been my go to for the last 6 months. I don't break out, or get shiny and it's the only product I've consistently repurchased in the last year!

Marvelous moisturizer

August 31, 2016

I've been using this product for about a year now and couldn't be more pleased. The product easily absorbs into my skin and is not greasy feeling at all. My primer and makeup go on just fine over it without any residue.

Very good

August 27, 2016

My skin has a tendency to be overly dry in some areas and oily in others and after using this moisturizer, my skin improved majorly. I apply in in the morning and at night and I recommend getting several at a time since they run out quickly and it is difficult to tell how much is left in the bottle. Hope this helped.

Let''s MD AM therapy.

August 22, 2016

I love this product! It is a light moisturizer that absorbs quickly. It leaves your skin feeling very soft and fresh. Your complexion appears bright and dewy.

Daily moisturizer

August 16, 2016

I really like this am moisturizer. It doesn't leave your skin oily, just the perfect balance.

am therapy

August 11, 2016

I love this moisturizer! Very hydrating and leaves a smooth finish. Works well with UV Daily tinted.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100