LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
EltaMD Barrier Renewal Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Barrier Renewal Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Miracle Worker
June 21, 2017

My skin is really dry and damaged from over exfoliating. This has greatly improved my skin. I will repurchase!

Love Me Some EltaMD!
April 25, 2017

I have been using EltaMD products for several years at the recommendation of my dermatologist. The Barrier Renewal Complex is great and works wonders when my skin gets irritated due to topical retinoids or other acne products I've used. I can apply it to irritated areas to see a noticeable (and long lasting) reduction in the inflammation and scaling. Highly recommend!

ShellyWillis
Great product but smells
March 06, 2017

I love EltaMD products and use them daily. I have been using the Barrier Renewal Complex and I like the way my skin feels. However I cannot stand the smell of the product so I have gone to using at night only to avoid smelling the product all day. If it didn't have the odor then I would give this product 5 stars.

Thanks EltaMD for a great product!
January 07, 2017

I have been using EltaMD products for several years at the recommendation of my dermatologist. Love this Barrier Renewal Complex. I am using it twice a day and have noticed a difference in my skin. It moisturizes my skin without feeling greasy and it doesn't look as dull. I will definitely reorder this product!

EltaMD Barrier Renewal Complex
January 03, 2017

I am so impressed with the results from this product! I am a long time EltaMD Sunscreen user and decided to try another product. My redness has been significantly been reduced and the tone of my skin is so much better! Love this product! Love all EltaMD products! No need to try anything else!

Noticeable difference
December 27, 2016

Within a few days I noticed a change in the condition of my skin. My face felt smoother and small wrinkles were diminished. The only negative is the product has a slightly unpleasant scent.

Love this!
December 16, 2016

I have mild rosacea and dry skin. The weather has changed and winter is here. Barrier Renewal Complex doesn't increase redness from the rosacea. It's also great under makeup and as a night cream. I rub the excess into my cuticles and it helps there, too. I wish I hadn't waited so long to try this.

I really like this moisturizer
October 14, 2016

I could tell the minute that this creamy moisturizer went on that it was working. It was perfect under my sunscreen and make up. I like it much better than the previous moisturizer I was using.

it works!
September 09, 2016

Felt a difference in my skin after 2 days. Softer, plump and more moisturized. Does what it claims to do. Definitely an addition to my nightly skincare.

This product does exactly what it says, I love it.
August 26, 2016

I immediately noticed a difference in my skin hydration, no more dryness, it gave a beautiful sheen to my face without looking oily and my mineral makeup went on great, no problems. I am 66 yrs old and my girlfriends all say, I have great looking skin, I tell them, I use all EltaMD products and encourage them to try it too.

Fantastic Results and A Fabulous Moisturizer
November 30, 2015

I was using another product from a different brand to renew and repair my skin, but I decided to give this product a try and I LOVE IT! My skin is still oily - even at my age (65) - and so I dont like to overdo my moisturizer, but this product is so rich and creamy and soothing to my skin - its amazing. No oily feeling and my skin looks radiant. I have large pores and various skin discoloring (age spots etc.) and within the first week of using this product I saw results. My skin hasnt looked this good in years. Thank you EltaMD!

Elta MD Barrier Renewal Complex
November 23, 2015

This product actually DOES minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while significantly improving skin texture, tone and pore size. My skin is smooth & moisturized with no side effects. Love that there is no fragrance! Have been using CeraVe PM Moisturizer but find this product provides better results. Will purchase again.

I like cerave PM just as much
November 22, 2015

This is a nice lotion but I like my $10 cerave PM just as much, so I wont be rebuying.

Love This EltaMD Product
November 14, 2015

I am a huge fan of EltaMD products, especially the UVClear sunscreen, so I thought Id try the Barrier Renewal Complex for my night-time moisturizer. This product has all kinds of ingredients that are proven effective in restoring the skins barrier. I really love it. It feels rich but not heavy or greasy and I appreciate that its fragrance-free. My skin feels nice and soft when I wake up in the morning. I definitely will buy this product again.

Keeps my skin moisturized
October 04, 2015

I like this over a serum or treatment to lock in the moisture. Its great in the cold, dry winters too

Skin85258
Great product, reasonable price
September 10, 2015

I love EltaMD products and the Barrier Renewal Complex is excellent. I tend to layer with their Clear Sunscreen. It does an excellent job at moisturizing, soothing, and improving skin texture with use.

DinaKouveliotes
Creamy
June 24, 2015

It has a very creamy texture. My skin feels moisturized and glowy!

Good Product
June 04, 2015

I like how it glides on smoothly and makes my skin feels soft without greasiness. Theres no perfume smell but I like it. However, I noticed during mid day I had a little dryness on my face near my mouth. I now use it at night and use another moisturizer during the day.

Excellent skin serum
April 15, 2015

With fair skin, living in Colorado, and hypothyroidism, my skin is super sensitive and dry. This complex smooths and heal my skin as well or better than department store brands more than twice as expensive. Would recommend this product to anyone at any age.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100