LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
EltaMD Barrier Renewal Complex

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Barrier Renewal Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

12 Results

I really like this moisturizer

October 14, 2016

I could tell the minute that this creamy moisturizer went on that it was working. It was perfect under my sunscreen and make up. I like it much better than the previous moisturizer I was using.

it works!

September 09, 2016

Felt a difference in my skin after 2 days. Softer, plump and more moisturized. Does what it claims to do. Definitely an addition to my nightly skincare.

This product does exactly what it says, I love it.

August 26, 2016

I immediately noticed a difference in my skin hydration, no more dryness, it gave a beautiful sheen to my face without looking oily and my mineral makeup went on great, no problems. I am 66 yrs old and my girlfriends all say, I have great looking skin, I tell them, I use all EltaMD products and encourage them to try it too.

Fantastic Results and A Fabulous Moisturizer

November 30, 2015

I was using another product from a different brand to renew and repair my skin, but I decided to give this product a try and I LOVE IT! My skin is still oily - even at my age (65) - and so I dont like to overdo my moisturizer, but this product is so rich and creamy and soothing to my skin - its amazing. No oily feeling and my skin looks radiant. I have large pores and various skin discoloring (age spots etc.) and within the first week of using this product I saw results. My skin hasnt looked this good in years. Thank you EltaMD!

Elta MD Barrier Renewal Complex

November 23, 2015

This product actually DOES minimize the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while significantly improving skin texture, tone and pore size. My skin is smooth & moisturized with no side effects. Love that there is no fragrance! Have been using CeraVe PM Moisturizer but find this product provides better results. Will purchase again.

I like cerave PM just as much

November 22, 2015

This is a nice lotion but I like my $10 cerave PM just as much, so I wont be rebuying.

Love This EltaMD Product

November 14, 2015

I am a huge fan of EltaMD products, especially the UVClear sunscreen, so I thought Id try the Barrier Renewal Complex for my night-time moisturizer. This product has all kinds of ingredients that are proven effective in restoring the skins barrier. I really love it. It feels rich but not heavy or greasy and I appreciate that its fragrance-free. My skin feels nice and soft when I wake up in the morning. I definitely will buy this product again.

Keeps my skin moisturized

October 04, 2015

I like this over a serum or treatment to lock in the moisture. Its great in the cold, dry winters too


Great product, reasonable price

September 10, 2015

I love EltaMD products and the Barrier Renewal Complex is excellent. I tend to layer with their Clear Sunscreen. It does an excellent job at moisturizing, soothing, and improving skin texture with use.



June 24, 2015

It has a very creamy texture. My skin feels moisturized and glowy!

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed