LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details

Reviews For
EltaMD Barrier Renewal Complex


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Barrier Renewal Complex so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
Miracle Worker
June 21, 2017

My skin is really dry and damaged from over exfoliating. This has greatly improved my skin. I will repurchase!

Love Me Some EltaMD!
April 25, 2017

I have been using EltaMD products for several years at the recommendation of my dermatologist. The Barrier Renewal Complex is great and works wonders when my skin gets irritated due to topical retinoids or other acne products I've used. I can apply it to irritated areas to see a noticeable (and long lasting) reduction in the inflammation and scaling. Highly recommend!

ShellyWillis
Great product but smells
March 06, 2017

I love EltaMD products and use them daily. I have been using the Barrier Renewal Complex and I like the way my skin feels. However I cannot stand the smell of the product so I have gone to using at night only to avoid smelling the product all day. If it didn't have the odor then I would give this product 5 stars.

Thanks EltaMD for a great product!
January 07, 2017

I have been using EltaMD products for several years at the recommendation of my dermatologist. Love this Barrier Renewal Complex. I am using it twice a day and have noticed a difference in my skin. It moisturizes my skin without feeling greasy and it doesn't look as dull. I will definitely reorder this product!

EltaMD Barrier Renewal Complex
January 03, 2017

I am so impressed with the results from this product! I am a long time EltaMD Sunscreen user and decided to try another product. My redness has been significantly been reduced and the tone of my skin is so much better! Love this product! Love all EltaMD products! No need to try anything else!

Noticeable difference
December 27, 2016

Within a few days I noticed a change in the condition of my skin. My face felt smoother and small wrinkles were diminished. The only negative is the product has a slightly unpleasant scent.

Love this!
December 16, 2016

I have mild rosacea and dry skin. The weather has changed and winter is here. Barrier Renewal Complex doesn't increase redness from the rosacea. It's also great under makeup and as a night cream. I rub the excess into my cuticles and it helps there, too. I wish I hadn't waited so long to try this.

I really like this moisturizer
October 14, 2016

I could tell the minute that this creamy moisturizer went on that it was working. It was perfect under my sunscreen and make up. I like it much better than the previous moisturizer I was using.

it works!
September 09, 2016

Felt a difference in my skin after 2 days. Softer, plump and more moisturized. Does what it claims to do. Definitely an addition to my nightly skincare.

This product does exactly what it says, I love it.
August 26, 2016

I immediately noticed a difference in my skin hydration, no more dryness, it gave a beautiful sheen to my face without looking oily and my mineral makeup went on great, no problems. I am 66 yrs old and my girlfriends all say, I have great looking skin, I tell them, I use all EltaMD products and encourage them to try it too.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100