LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


56 Results

A nice mild cleanser

September 22, 2016

This cleanser does a nice job of cleaning the skin without making it feel too dry or irritated.

Best facial wash.

September 11, 2016

I super like this facial wash, it doesn't leave my skin dry and removes all my makeup. No more makeup remover wipes.

Simple but the best

August 15, 2016

I've used many many cleansers in my 74 years and my aging skin needs simple but effective products. This cleanser is a no nonsense cleanser: it removes daily dirt and grime, easily removes makeup, leaves my skin feeling clean and, best of all, does not irritate my super sensitive skin. I have learned by experience that EltaMD products do exactly what they say for a moderate price (compared to many others which are costly). At 74 my skin looks good and I'll keep my routine simple by using quality Elta products.

Elta facial cleanser

August 10, 2016

Does the job nicely. Would not use it to remove eye makeup-too drying. Better than adequate but not outstanding. I have sensitive skin and it leaves my face cleansed but not great for deep cleaning. However, does not strip oils and leaves face feeling supple.

Love This Cleanser!

May 17, 2016

I've become a big fan of this cleanser after receiving a sample. It's very effective at removing all my make-up without stripping my skin. I apply it to my dry face and add a bit of water as I go to create a very dense lather. Best of all, it doesn't sting your eyes. And as another reviewer said, it works great with a Clarisonic. Love it!

Lifelong search ended with this product

April 26, 2016

I'm 33 years old and have had problem skin since my teens. I have tried every cleaner on the market...nothing has worked better for my skin than this product. My breakouts have improved. They are not as frequent (usually only during my period) and they are nowhere near as severe as they used to be. It is pricey for a facial cleanser but it's well worth every penny.

Great pm cleanser

October 04, 2015

This removes all of my makeup and dirt from my day without making my skin feel dry. I love the container to and keep it next to sink in my bathroom, very easy to use

Skin85258

Etta facial cleanser

August 23, 2015

My kids 16-21 swear by this product ...only acne product that works....not even the prescriptions worked on my kids. Great product....I have to stock up because they never want me to run out ...thumbs up!

Excellent Daily Cleaner

July 06, 2015

I have very sensitive skin and have tried seemingly everything. Once I found this cleaner, I was hooked. This is the only cleanser I will use.

Wonderful cleanser

June 15, 2015

With my sensitive, acne prone skin, I have trouble finding a product thats strong enough to clean but gentle enough to not feel like its stripping my face of its natural oils. I finally found the happy medium with this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100