LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Deep Pore Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


60 Results
A little goes a long way!
May 04, 2017

This is a great cleanser. A little goes a long way to making your skin feel incredibly clean and soft!! I like to use this at night before bed and before the PM moisturizer. I love the foaming for a morning fresh in up before applying makeup.

Deep pore cleanser
March 08, 2017

Doesn't foam and doesn't feel like it's cleaning at all. I like the regular foaming face cleanser

Excellent product
October 11, 2016

My teen daughter and I both use this. It's excellent!

Can''t live without it!
October 04, 2016

I have been using the EltaMD facial cleaner for a very long time and love it. I take a small bottle of it when I travel. It is wonderful not only to wash off you make up but when you are applying makeup it is fabulous to take the makeup off your fingers. It is gentle on your skin but very effective taking off makeup and leaves your skin feeling very clean.

A nice mild cleanser
September 22, 2016

This cleanser does a nice job of cleaning the skin without making it feel too dry or irritated.

Best facial wash.
September 11, 2016

I super like this facial wash, it doesn't leave my skin dry and removes all my makeup. No more makeup remover wipes.

Simple but the best
August 15, 2016

I've used many many cleansers in my 74 years and my aging skin needs simple but effective products. This cleanser is a no nonsense cleanser: it removes daily dirt and grime, easily removes makeup, leaves my skin feeling clean and, best of all, does not irritate my super sensitive skin. I have learned by experience that EltaMD products do exactly what they say for a moderate price (compared to many others which are costly). At 74 my skin looks good and I'll keep my routine simple by using quality Elta products.

Elta facial cleanser
August 10, 2016

Does the job nicely. Would not use it to remove eye makeup-too drying. Better than adequate but not outstanding. I have sensitive skin and it leaves my face cleansed but not great for deep cleaning. However, does not strip oils and leaves face feeling supple.

Love This Cleanser!
May 17, 2016

I've become a big fan of this cleanser after receiving a sample. It's very effective at removing all my make-up without stripping my skin. I apply it to my dry face and add a bit of water as I go to create a very dense lather. Best of all, it doesn't sting your eyes. And as another reviewer said, it works great with a Clarisonic. Love it!

Lifelong search ended with this product
April 26, 2016

I'm 33 years old and have had problem skin since my teens. I have tried every cleaner on the market...nothing has worked better for my skin than this product. My breakouts have improved. They are not as frequent (usually only during my period) and they are nowhere near as severe as they used to be. It is pricey for a facial cleanser but it's well worth every penny.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100