LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


93 Results
Nice cleanser
April 18, 2017

Lathers nicely but not foamy. Leaves a soft, smooth, clean feeling. Only complaint is the pump which always left a small amount of foam dripping out.

EltaMD Foaming Cleanser-LOVE
April 14, 2017

I have been using this for about the past year or so. I was using this, as well as still using a cheaper cleanser from your box stores, and I kept having breakouts. I switched solely to this cleanser and have had ZERO breakouts. Maybe an occasional bump here and there, but nothing like before. I would recommend this wash to anyone with sensitive skin. I even use on my chest and upper back when in the shower.

Great for everyday!
April 14, 2017

I use this in the shower every morning. It is refreshing and light. Does not leave any film or residue. ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!!!

Elta md foaming cleanser
February 24, 2017

Really foamy and thick. The best cleanser I have found.

Best facial wash
February 09, 2017

This face wash is great! It is gentle but still cleans your face. I have been using this for a couple of years and love how it is great for my sensitive skin and never irritates!

great for sensitive skin
January 18, 2017

comfortable feeling on face, not dry after cleansing, wonderful smell.

Great for my sensitive skin
January 12, 2017

I have found only 2 cleansers that don't irritate my skin and this is one. Sometimes you need to lather twice, depending on how oily or how many products you're washing off. Leaves skin feeling clean, comfortable and not dried out. My "go to" wash.

Excellent for sensitive skin!
January 08, 2017

I've been using this product for a little over three weeks and noticed that it removes all my make up and leave my skin feeling soft, it does not dry it out. This is one product that does what it says it will do!

elta facial cleanser
January 08, 2017

It is the best! It removes your makeup and does not burn your eyes what so ever. All you need is one pump and it lathers and sparkle cleanses your skin.

Great for frequent daily use
January 07, 2017

I added this to my cart after stocking up on sunscreen, with the hope that it would be great as the reviews proclaimed. My skin is a challenge of sensitivity, dryness, and periodic acne and combined with multiple daily showers, my facial skin wasn't always the happiest or didn't feel completely clear of gym, city, and other grime. But after the first few days, I realized EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser is a winner. I've not experienced any drying, it's cleaning well with less breakouts, and a little product goes a long way. Shaving seems a bit easier too with less skin irritation since my face starts with less irritation.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100