LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


107 Results
recommended by Dermo
June 27, 2017

I started using this product line on the recommendation of my Dermatologist and am pleased with the results. I have mature sensitive skin and this cleanser is gently enough to not feel tight after washing. I also find a little goes a long way!

EltaMD cleanser, fantastic non-abrasive face cleanser
June 23, 2017

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser's pump dispenser makes for easy use. The soap has no fragrance and is very good for sensitive skin. Very silky feeling when being used. Highly recommend

Great Foaming Cleanser
June 21, 2017

I decided to try this cleanser after my dermatologist recommended it. I really like it for my sensitive, acne-prone skin. It works well for gently cleansing my face in the morning ,as well as removing all of the sunscreen and makeup at the end of the day. I love the luxurious foam it creates when using it and then leaves my face feeling perfectly balanced when washed off.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser
June 21, 2017

Product is effective yet gentle.

Foam wash
June 16, 2017

Cleanses without irritating my sensitive skin or eyes!

Great Product
June 16, 2017

I have used EltaMD products for several years at the recommendation of my dermatologist. The Foaming Facial Cleanser was substituted for an expensive prescription cleanser and does the job just as well. I have sensitive skin and this cleanser takes off all the gunk of the day and does not dry out my skin.

Okay!
June 13, 2017

I bought this for my husband and he said it's pretty drying. I personally love all EltaMD products, but I'll take his word on this one. Will continue to look for a good daily gentle cleanser for him.

Best Cleanser!
June 12, 2017

I've been using this for about a year and I love it. Doesn't dry out my sensitive, acne prone skin.

Works well for my skin
June 06, 2017

This is a nice daily facial wash. It rinses well (in our soft water) and doesn't feel like it's drying out my skin which most products do.

Great Cleanser!!!
May 19, 2017

Love this cleanser! Works great with my clarisonic devise. The spout does clog some but that's no biggie to me. I will keep ordering this product!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100