LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


82 Results

Best facial cleaner for sensitive skin

December 03, 2016

I have very sensitive and fair skin and my dermatologist recommended I try this cleanser. This is works great and I love that you can see and feel it working to remove makeup as it starts to foam on your skin. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for an effective makeup remover that is gentle on your face.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

November 27, 2016

This foaming facial cleanser leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed without the tight skin feeling so often associated with other cleansers. Additionally, I saw a marked decrease in wrinkles in the skin above my eyes and the corners of my mouth, due to the softening and lubricating effects of this gentle cleanser.

Fabulous!

October 13, 2016

Hands downs, my favorite face wash. I've tried many dry and sensitive skin washes but they often don't clean well enough and the results are clogged pores. Foaming Facial Cleanser doesn't dry out my skin and leaves it so clean. I discovered it from and my dermatologist's new office worker. She said that they didn't sell it but it's what she used and so did her boyfriend who had terrible acne. I thought it would be too harsh for my dry 50 year old skin but it isn't.

Gentle and Effective

September 24, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this product since it is gentle and I have sensitive skin. I can pair this with other products and do not have any issues of stripping or dryness. It also leaves your skin soft and free of makeup.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleaner

September 15, 2016

The best gentle Facial Cleaner. I liked the product so much that I bought the product as a gift for my friends and they are now using the cleanser. Once you try it you won't use anything but this Facial Cleanser. Definitely 5 stars!

clean and smooth

August 31, 2016

I love how this cleanser leaves my face feeling clean and smooth.

Awesome gentle cleanser

August 17, 2016

I bought this cleanser for both my teen daughter and myself. We both have combination skin. It's gentle enough for both of our skin. I'm in my late 40s, with my main concern being aging. This cleanser is not drying and leaves skin feeling very soft. My daughter has dryer skin than I do and she commented on how smooth her skin feels. It removes all makeup with ease.

Watch the dirt come off your face!

August 09, 2016

First let me say this product smells great! Second, you can watch the dirt come off your face! You apply the cleanser and then watch it foam and as it foams the dirt is lifted off your skin and you can see it!!! It is a gentle cleanser that does not strip your skin of moisture and cleans before your very eyes!!!

Fantastic Product for Sensitive Skin

August 06, 2016

I am so glad I found EltaMD products through my dermatologist. I had problems with many cleansers being too harsh and drying for my combination skin. Some cleansers just made my skin produce more oil to compensate for the dryness and it was a vicious cycle. This cleanser is gentle, yet effective and not drying. I remove mascara with an eye makeup remover first, apply the cleanser with small amount of water and gently rub with fingers. Rinse with water and pat dry with soft wet cloth. Great!

Amazing cleanser

August 03, 2016

My skin is sensitive and this cleanser is very gentle to my skin. Thumbs up!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100