LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results

Great for my sensitive skin

January 12, 2017

I have found only 2 cleansers that don't irritate my skin and this is one. Sometimes you need to lather twice, depending on how oily or how many products you're washing off. Leaves skin feeling clean, comfortable and not dried out. My "go to" wash.

Excellent for sensitive skin!

January 08, 2017

I've been using this product for a little over three weeks and noticed that it removes all my make up and leave my skin feeling soft, it does not dry it out. This is one product that does what it says it will do!

elta facial cleanser

January 08, 2017

It is the best! It removes your makeup and does not burn your eyes what so ever. All you need is one pump and it lathers and sparkle cleanses your skin.

Great for frequent daily use

January 07, 2017

I added this to my cart after stocking up on sunscreen, with the hope that it would be great as the reviews proclaimed. My skin is a challenge of sensitivity, dryness, and periodic acne and combined with multiple daily showers, my facial skin wasn't always the happiest or didn't feel completely clear of gym, city, and other grime. But after the first few days, I realized EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser is a winner. I've not experienced any drying, it's cleaning well with less breakouts, and a little product goes a long way. Shaving seems a bit easier too with less skin irritation since my face starts with less irritation.

Foaming, Light, and Heavy Duty Face Wash

December 28, 2016

I love this cleanser. It feels thick and lathers well. My derm used this on me before a procedure. It gets eye makeup off and cleanses the skin gently.

Best facial cleaner for sensitive skin

December 03, 2016

I have very sensitive and fair skin and my dermatologist recommended I try this cleanser. This is works great and I love that you can see and feel it working to remove makeup as it starts to foam on your skin. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for an effective makeup remover that is gentle on your face.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

November 27, 2016

This foaming facial cleanser leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed without the tight skin feeling so often associated with other cleansers. Additionally, I saw a marked decrease in wrinkles in the skin above my eyes and the corners of my mouth, due to the softening and lubricating effects of this gentle cleanser.

Fabulous!

October 13, 2016

Hands downs, my favorite face wash. I've tried many dry and sensitive skin washes but they often don't clean well enough and the results are clogged pores. Foaming Facial Cleanser doesn't dry out my skin and leaves it so clean. I discovered it from and my dermatologist's new office worker. She said that they didn't sell it but it's what she used and so did her boyfriend who had terrible acne. I thought it would be too harsh for my dry 50 year old skin but it isn't.

Gentle and Effective

September 24, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this product since it is gentle and I have sensitive skin. I can pair this with other products and do not have any issues of stripping or dryness. It also leaves your skin soft and free of makeup.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleaner

September 15, 2016

The best gentle Facial Cleaner. I liked the product so much that I bought the product as a gift for my friends and they are now using the cleanser. Once you try it you won't use anything but this Facial Cleanser. Definitely 5 stars!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100