LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results

Gentle and Effective

September 24, 2016

My dermatologist recommended this product since it is gentle and I have sensitive skin. I can pair this with other products and do not have any issues of stripping or dryness. It also leaves your skin soft and free of makeup.

EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleaner

September 15, 2016

The best gentle Facial Cleaner. I liked the product so much that I bought the product as a gift for my friends and they are now using the cleanser. Once you try it you won't use anything but this Facial Cleanser. Definitely 5 stars!

clean and smooth

August 31, 2016

I love how this cleanser leaves my face feeling clean and smooth.

Awesome gentle cleanser

August 17, 2016

I bought this cleanser for both my teen daughter and myself. We both have combination skin. It's gentle enough for both of our skin. I'm in my late 40s, with my main concern being aging. This cleanser is not drying and leaves skin feeling very soft. My daughter has dryer skin than I do and she commented on how smooth her skin feels. It removes all makeup with ease.

Watch the dirt come off your face!

August 09, 2016

First let me say this product smells great! Second, you can watch the dirt come off your face! You apply the cleanser and then watch it foam and as it foams the dirt is lifted off your skin and you can see it!!! It is a gentle cleanser that does not strip your skin of moisture and cleans before your very eyes!!!

Fantastic Product for Sensitive Skin

August 06, 2016

I am so glad I found EltaMD products through my dermatologist. I had problems with many cleansers being too harsh and drying for my combination skin. Some cleansers just made my skin produce more oil to compensate for the dryness and it was a vicious cycle. This cleanser is gentle, yet effective and not drying. I remove mascara with an eye makeup remover first, apply the cleanser with small amount of water and gently rub with fingers. Rinse with water and pat dry with soft wet cloth. Great!

Amazing cleanser

August 03, 2016

My skin is sensitive and this cleanser is very gentle to my skin. Thumbs up!

ELTAMD FOAMING FACIAL CLEANSER

July 26, 2016

I like how this product really goes on smoothly. I have a Clarisonic that I use the cleanser with and it really makes the cleanser foam up nicely. It leaves my face very clean and no makeup residue. I will definitely purchase this again as the product and price are great.

A great gentle cleanser

July 25, 2016

I love this cleanser because it leaves your skin feeling super clean without irritation or drying it out. It's great for post-procedures as well as every day. It also has a great smell!

Great Cleanser

June 03, 2016

This cleanser is amazing. I have tried them all and this is by far the best. My face feels so clean without being stripped the foaming action is awesome. I will be purchasing more of this. Thanks LovelySkin for carrying this brand and for having wonderful sales.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100