LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser

Reviews For
EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Foaming Facial Cleanser so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
Great Cleanser!!!
May 19, 2017

Love this cleanser! Works great with my clarisonic devise. The spout does clog some but that's no biggie to me. I will keep ordering this product!

Love this cleanser
May 18, 2017

It is foamy but when it goes on the skin, it is thicker and looks like a mask. Cleans well and doesn't dry the skin. It is my favorite.

Foaming Cleanser
May 16, 2017

I like the creamy lather that this cleanser makes. Add a little water in the palm of your hand and the light lather will appear slightly foamy. Goes on smoothly and rinses off easily. I love that there is no fragrance and no parabens!

YOU HAVE TO TRY IT TO BELIEVE IT
May 06, 2017

I'm so happy that I tried EltaMD products, I researched there ingredients and found them to be of the highest quality. I have never turned back, I use everything, my face has never looked better. The facial cleanser is a breakthrough, there is nothing like it, it foams on your face taking away your makeup while it conditions your skin, No residue feeling, just a smooth clean face. It's "one of a kind". Like I said, you have to try it to believe it. I hope you will.

Great Product!
April 25, 2017

My skin has been very problematic through my 20s and into my 30s (adult cystic acne, combination dry/oily) and I have tried nearly every product on the market. This cleanser (which was recommended by my dermatologist) is the only cleanser that I've found that doesn't irritate my sensitive skin or cause breakouts. It effectively removes stubborn makeup and cleanses without leaving my face feeling dry, and doesn't leave any oily residue like some face washes that I've tried. I love the thick foam that it creates and how it washes away clean. I swear by this cleanser! My only wish is that the price would stop increasing.

ShellyWillis
Nice cleanser
April 18, 2017

Lathers nicely but not foamy. Leaves a soft, smooth, clean feeling. Only complaint is the pump which always left a small amount of foam dripping out.

EltaMD Foaming Cleanser-LOVE
April 14, 2017

I have been using this for about the past year or so. I was using this, as well as still using a cheaper cleanser from your box stores, and I kept having breakouts. I switched solely to this cleanser and have had ZERO breakouts. Maybe an occasional bump here and there, but nothing like before. I would recommend this wash to anyone with sensitive skin. I even use on my chest and upper back when in the shower.

Great for everyday!
April 14, 2017

I use this in the shower every morning. It is refreshing and light. Does not leave any film or residue. ONE OF MY FAVORITES!!!!

Elta md foaming cleanser
February 24, 2017

Really foamy and thick. The best cleanser I have found.

Best facial wash
February 09, 2017

This face wash is great! It is gentle but still cleans your face. I have been using this for a couple of years and love how it is great for my sensitive skin and never irritates!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100