LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Skincare Intense Moisturizer - Jar 3.8 oz (Melting Moisturizer)

Reviews For
EltaMD Intense Moisturizer - Jar 3.8 oz (Melting Moisturizer)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Intense Moisturizer - Jar 3.8 oz (Melting Moisturizer) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


92 Results
EltaMD Intense Moisturizer
February 13, 2017

Excellent moisturizer for my dry, sensitive skin. I don't use products that have perfume as they tend to make me break out. I'm over 60 and live in Colorado so I need moisture! The price point is very affordable and I always keep a jar on hand to use at night or daytime if I feel I need it.

EltaMD
January 27, 2017

EltaMD products are excellent. Alot of doctors even promote them. The EltaMD Intense Moisturizer is very intense so be aware of this before you order.

Best Moisturizer ever
January 26, 2017

I have used a lost of moisturizer and living in Colorado this works great on my skin!

Awesome moisturizer!
January 12, 2017

I am a new fan of this brand and love what it's done for my skin! This moisturizer works SO well especially in dry winter months.

Love the product
November 25, 2016

I love EltaMD Intense Moisturizer, but it may not be for everyone. It is a very intense moisturizer that is greasy. I use it on my hands and face. On my face I wash, use retinal, and then wait for an hour or 2 and then put the EltaMD Intense Moisturizer just before bed. In the morning I get the benefits of the retinal without the flaky skin. Works perfectly for me.

favorite night time moisturizer
October 20, 2016

This stuff is a must in the winter. It is the only moisturizer that my severely sensitive skin can handle. I glob it on at night and let it set for 20 minutes then will pat off the excess. It has never broken me out and does a wonderful job keeping my face hydrated.

Fabulous
September 27, 2016

I have loved EltaMD tinted sunscreen for several years. This is my first order of intense moisturizer. I used this after a chemical peel. It went of smoothly, provided wonderful nutrients, facilitated healing post procedure. This will be my go to morning and evening melting moisturizer. My skin is glowing, soft, and radiant.

elta MD Intense Moisturizer
September 22, 2016

I have been using this product for only two weeks but it definitely has a lot of moisture. My skin was very dry and I use this in the AM & PM. It is hard to put makeup on over the product so I do blot it with a tissue first. My skin does seem less dry after a very short time. I will continue to use it and hope it continues to improve.

EltaMD Intense Moisturizer
September 21, 2016

I have used this moisturizer for years as has my daughter. It is lightweight and keeps our skin well hydrated. We both use it in the morning and does not need to be re-applied until the evening. I hope this product is never discontinued.

Head to toe
September 05, 2016

Product seems too heavy and greasy on first using it but if you follow the directions it works well, even for oily/combo skin - I do the 2-minute on then blot off technique for my face and it leaves it soft without that heavy feeling at all. Applying to damp skin as suggested in the directions also helps it spread and absorb easily. I use it on my entire body, especially elbows, knees, and feet but really all over. It's also really great for sensitive skin or skin prone to rashes, since the ingredient list is so short and simple.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100