LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


27 Results

Elta MD Lotion

November 19, 2016

This item is a reorder for me. It provides exceptional moisture for my face and skin and the price cannot be beat. You can be sure I will order again and again.

Very Nice Lotion

August 18, 2016

Lovely lotion....Non greasy, moisturizing, fragrance free and hydrating. I've been using it in the summer with great results. I'm eager to see how it works in the winter....Keep you posted.

good go to lotion

August 18, 2016

I am a big fan of Elta products and this is no exception. The lotion is silky and light but hydrating and it doesn't irritate my rather sensitive skin.

EltaMD lotion

July 22, 2016

I love this lotion. I have very dry, itchy skin and this helps relieve it. I love that it comes in a pump and is not greasy to apply. I use it several times a day. It's even great for your face at night. I like all the EltaMD products I have tried.

Happy skin!

July 21, 2016

This lotion goes on like silk and makes skin feel smooth and hydrated! I love it and will definitely be reordering!

Non-Greasy and Hydrating

January 20, 2016

EltaMD is IT for moisture and sunscreen! I have very dry arms/legs and use this daily! Its great!

Great Lotion

September 22, 2015

Its good for sensitive skin. Melts into the skin quickly. No scent. Leaves skin feeling soft.

Excellent lotion!

September 16, 2015

I have to get Sarna lotion to relieve itching every fall and winter and neutrogena for my hands. So far this lotion has relieved both issues and I expect it to work well through the winter. So glad I stocked up during a sale. I started with sunscreen in this brand and have moved on to many more items.

YAY!

August 26, 2015

This is the only lotion that helps my dry, sun damaged skin. I have tried many different products. I discovered this lotion displayed in a spa and loved it. I ordered it online, and the price isnt bad.

Glad I switched!

July 20, 2015

I was using a heavy cream product that moisturized my skin nicely - BUT that made me feel uncomfortable all day long. I didnt like that "feeling" of something being on my skin. So I decided to switch and try EltaMDs lotion. I already use several of EltaMDs other products, but I just hadnt thought about this multi-purpose lotion as being an option for myself. Glad I finally did. Love the results. Its also nice to have one lotion for travel as Im not big on those "in room" moisturers. Thanks EltaMD for offering products that are good for my skin and that meet my needs.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100