LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Lotion - 8 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


30 Results
Elta MD Lotion
May 19, 2017

I have used many products and for me this is the top product for smoothness, moisture and overall effectiveness for dry skin. I love it and everyone I give it to loves it too. Probably for skin on the drier side.

Great!
January 12, 2017

This is my mother's and my favorite go-to lotion! It's great for hands body etc. In fact, my mother always has me order extra so she can give bottles to friends which in turn has those folks wanting more!

Not greasy
December 29, 2016

Great for the dry mountain climate--keeps my skin hydrated without feeling greasy.

Elta MD Lotion
November 19, 2016

This item is a reorder for me. It provides exceptional moisture for my face and skin and the price cannot be beat. You can be sure I will order again and again.

Very Nice Lotion
August 18, 2016

Lovely lotion....Non greasy, moisturizing, fragrance free and hydrating. I've been using it in the summer with great results. I'm eager to see how it works in the winter....Keep you posted.

good go to lotion
August 18, 2016

I am a big fan of Elta products and this is no exception. The lotion is silky and light but hydrating and it doesn't irritate my rather sensitive skin.

EltaMD lotion
July 22, 2016

I love this lotion. I have very dry, itchy skin and this helps relieve it. I love that it comes in a pump and is not greasy to apply. I use it several times a day. It's even great for your face at night. I like all the EltaMD products I have tried.

Happy skin!
July 21, 2016

This lotion goes on like silk and makes skin feel smooth and hydrated! I love it and will definitely be reordering!

Non-Greasy and Hydrating
January 20, 2016

EltaMD is IT for moisture and sunscreen! I have very dry arms/legs and use this daily! Its great!

Great Lotion
September 22, 2015

Its good for sensitive skin. Melts into the skin quickly. No scent. Leaves skin feeling soft.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100