LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Reviews For
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Renew Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


64 Results
Love the feel on my skin
June 21, 2017

I have been using EltaMD Renewal Eye Gel for about six months. I use it in the morning and at night. I like the way it feels on my skin and feel that it complements the EltaMD moisturizers that I use. It does seem to help with puffiness. My only complaint is the size of the product for the price. Even though only a very small amount of the product is needed, it seems to run out much sooner than my other facial products.

Good everyday
June 13, 2017

I order this eye cream for my husband because it is fast absorbing and doesn't leave a residue under his eyes. It's very light and gentle for my sensitive skin too.

Keep Coming Back
February 12, 2017

I really liked this product, but tried another brand (more expensive) when I ran out. This is the best. It goes on smoothly and helps my concealer to go on smoothly as well. It absorbs quickly. I'm back to using this twice daily.

Great for sensitive skin
January 08, 2017

I've been searching for an eye cream / gel that would help with puffiness and wrinkles around the eyes along with moisturizing. I've been using this for three weeks now and see a definite improvement in the moisturizing of sink Avon and below my eyes as well as smoothing out fine lines. As far as puffiness I have a number of allergies and it has helped some in that area and I no longer have the "darkness" under my eyes that come with allergies. The gel is extremely gentle on my skin and a little bit goes a very long way!

It's popular
December 29, 2016

I LOVE IT and now so does everyone around me! Very smoothing but it doesn't leave a film like some eye creams do.

Solid & Affordable Eye Cream
September 29, 2016

I usually buy two of these in a year and this is with everyday use. Its light & doesnt break out my under eye area. It seems to lighten dark circles and has all of the ingredients recommended for an effective eye gel.

Great product for against skin around the eyes.
September 29, 2016

I've been using this EltaMD eye gel product for a few months. My dermatologist recommended it to me. I tap it into my skin gently. It has helped my wrinkles and more importantly the elasticity in the skin surrounding my eyes, and I am in my early 50's. I will continue to use this. I also bought some for my husband and he has been using it at night and in the morning before he applies EltaMD sunblock. We live in Colorado so need to think about sunblock all year long.

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel Performance
September 21, 2016

Purchased this product to help with puffiness, dark circles, and light lines and crows feet. After using this product for 2 weeks, I see a definite reduction puffiness, and improvement in both dark circles and wrinkles.

Gentle and Moisturizing
September 20, 2016

I have super sensitive eyes, and this eye gel doesn't irritate them. I'm using it during the day under concealer and shadow, and it doesn't cake or get oily during the day.

Great eye cream
August 24, 2016

Nice cream that is really moisturizing and not too thick or oily!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100