LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel

Reviews For
EltaMD Renew Eye Gel


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD Renew Eye Gel so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


59 Results

Solid & Affordable Eye Cream

September 29, 2016

I usually buy two of these in a year and this is with everyday use. Its light & doesnt break out my under eye area. It seems to lighten dark circles and has all of the ingredients recommended for an effective eye gel.

Great product for against skin around the eyes.

September 29, 2016

I've been using this EltaMD eye gel product for a few months. My dermatologist recommended it to me. I tap it into my skin gently. It has helped my wrinkles and more importantly the elasticity in the skin surrounding my eyes, and I am in my early 50's. I will continue to use this. I also bought some for my husband and he has been using it at night and in the morning before he applies EltaMD sunblock. We live in Colorado so need to think about sunblock all year long.

EltaMD Renew Eye Gel Performance

September 21, 2016

Purchased this product to help with puffiness, dark circles, and light lines and crows feet. After using this product for 2 weeks, I see a definite reduction puffiness, and improvement in both dark circles and wrinkles.

Gentle and Moisturizing

September 20, 2016

I have super sensitive eyes, and this eye gel doesn't irritate them. I'm using it during the day under concealer and shadow, and it doesn't cake or get oily during the day.

Great eye cream

August 24, 2016

Nice cream that is really moisturizing and not too thick or oily!

Love This Eye Gel!

November 29, 2015

This is a great under eye moisturizer! It is paraben-free, gentle and non-irritating, and has a high level of Niacinamide, which is good for skin repair. Also works well under my concealer.

Great for sensitive skin

November 18, 2015

This gel sinks right into the skin and makeup can be applied almost immediately. I trust all EltaMD products to be great to use on sensitive skin. Ive never been disappointed with any of the EltaMD products that Ive used. These products deliver!

Great basic eye cream

October 14, 2015

I was looking for a simple no frills eye cream and that is what this is. I mean that in a good way. It makes the skin around my eyes feel refreshed and soft. I will wear it at night and during the day.

Elta MD Renew Eye Gel

October 08, 2015

Since I already use all of the other EltaMD sunscreen products, I was looking for a good eye gel to help with puffiness and dark circles, so I thought I would try your eye gel. It goes on very smoothly and adds great moisture to the under eye area. I use it under makeup and it really makes a big difference. I would highly recommend this product, as well as the other great suncreens of this fantastic product line.

Good product if you are sensitive

September 08, 2015

EltaMD is a good brand. If youre sensitive, this is a good one to try.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100