LovelySkin Logo

New Brands for You + Free $30 New Brands Surprise Sample Pack
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

30 Results

Great protection!

October 06, 2016

I love the protection this product offers. The disappearing zinc is great! The only issue I had was the spray doesn't "continuously" spray, or quits while spraying. If not for this I would have given it a perfect score.

EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45

September 18, 2016

I love, love, love this sunscreen. It is very easy to use. It is lightweight. It does not leave a white residue. It has never irritated my fair skin. I have been allergic to several sunscreens that are water resistant or waterproof. I have been using this sunscreen for approximately 5 years. I have never experienced any irritation to my skin. I feel protected and have not received any sunburns while wearing this product.

Poor Flow & Smells

August 04, 2016

The amount of sunscreen that is expelled is minimal. The aroma from the aerasol is not great. Even after shaking for some time, it seems you get more smell than product. I won't purchase again.

Great protection and easy to apply

October 04, 2015

I really like this one for myself and kids in the summer. Easy to apply, blends in so you dont look white, and doesnt sting my kids eye if they rub it in them. I dont get brown spots on my legs either anymore so I like the protection.


My favorite body sunscreen

August 21, 2015

This is my favorite body sunscreen. It provides good, zinc-based protection, has a fluid texture that is easy to apply, isnt white once its rubbed in, is water resistant, and prevents my whole family from burning. Just be sure not to spray near face and not to breathe in the spray. My husband, son, and I are all super pale folks of northern European descent. We used this sunscreen on a recent trip to the beach, and the only person who got a tiny, very mild bit of sunburn was me--where I apparently missed applying on a small patch of the back of my upper arm. The "burn" was really just a bit of redness that never even peeled, so I probably managed to get at least a bit of sunscreen there. And of course, user-error can occur with any sunscreen. When used correctly, this is a great sunscreen.


July 18, 2015

My kids love this sunscreen. They will only use sprays and weve finally found one that Mommy approves and they are willing to use!

Great for Arms

March 12, 2015

This product is great for your arms. Easy to spray on, I rub it smooth, not sticky lick creams. Fast & easy to apply.

Not as effective as hoped

December 09, 2014

I purchased this spray sunscreen for my boyfriend for when he plays sports. He doesnt like the "greasy" film that lotion sunscreens can sometimes leave on his hands. Although this product indicates a high SPF, my boyfriend got a sunburn nevertheless. The product felt "thin" going on the skin and the protection is questionable.

Good spray sunscreen

July 10, 2014

I usually do not like to use sprays if I can avoid it. However, in hot summer it is impossible to avoid. I like this one, and it has high protection. I recommend it.

Elta md uv aero broad spectrum SPF 45 continuos spray

May 25, 2014

This product is amazing. Not only does it provide the ultimate SPF coverage but also provides a great skin moisturizing feel as well. It sprays on evenly and rubs in smoothly.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed