LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Continuous Spray so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results
EltaMD UV Aero Review
June 17, 2017

I purchased this product at the recommendation of my dermatologist who was concerned about sun damage from time spent playing golf. I found it easy to apply, light weight, and not greasy. Unlike the sunscreen I have been using until now, it did not get on my car seats and leave residue.

Great product
June 10, 2017

Use this at beach and pool in summer in 100 degree temperatures and have not gotten sunburnt or any irritations on skin. Off course I reapply every two hours and it's really good for sensitive skin.

Best sunscreen ever
June 07, 2017

Tried various sunscreens over the past few years, EltaMD spray is by far the best! Easy to apply, and definitely protects better those I have tried. I am allergic to the suns rays, and must wear protection everyday. My dermatologist recommended EltaMD, but I used others because of the high price. EltaMD is worth the price.

Elta MD Spray
December 30, 2016

I love this application. Goes on evenly, provides good coverage without being sticky or greasy. I have fair complexion and never burn.

Great protection!
October 06, 2016

I love the protection this product offers. The disappearing zinc is great! The only issue I had was the spray doesn't "continuously" spray, or quits while spraying. If not for this I would have given it a perfect score.

EltaMD UV Aero Broad-Spectrum SPF 45
September 18, 2016

I love, love, love this sunscreen. It is very easy to use. It is lightweight. It does not leave a white residue. It has never irritated my fair skin. I have been allergic to several sunscreens that are water resistant or waterproof. I have been using this sunscreen for approximately 5 years. I have never experienced any irritation to my skin. I feel protected and have not received any sunburns while wearing this product.

Poor Flow & Smells
August 04, 2016

The amount of sunscreen that is expelled is minimal. The aroma from the aerasol is not great. Even after shaking for some time, it seems you get more smell than product. I won't purchase again.

Great protection and easy to apply
October 04, 2015

I really like this one for myself and kids in the summer. Easy to apply, blends in so you dont look white, and doesnt sting my kids eye if they rub it in them. I dont get brown spots on my legs either anymore so I like the protection.

Skin85258
My favorite body sunscreen
August 21, 2015

This is my favorite body sunscreen. It provides good, zinc-based protection, has a fluid texture that is easy to apply, isnt white once its rubbed in, is water resistant, and prevents my whole family from burning. Just be sure not to spray near face and not to breathe in the spray. My husband, son, and I are all super pale folks of northern European descent. We used this sunscreen on a recent trip to the beach, and the only person who got a tiny, very mild bit of sunburn was me--where I apparently missed applying on a small patch of the back of my upper arm. The "burn" was really just a bit of redness that never even peeled, so I probably managed to get at least a bit of sunscreen there. And of course, user-error can occur with any sunscreen. When used correctly, this is a great sunscreen.

Great!
July 18, 2015

My kids love this sunscreen. They will only use sprays and weve finally found one that Mommy approves and they are willing to use!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100