LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
March 21, 2017

This is one of my favorite products. It is light and the color blends well with my face. It also shields my face from the sun as well.

Very good product
March 07, 2017

I love this product. I use this in combination with another product. Lotion with SPF always makes my face break out and this product prevents that.

Elta MD 46 sunscreen
February 16, 2017

I so wanted to love this sunscreen. It has the most beautiful texture. Sinks right in and leaves the most beautiful sun kissed glow to my face. Didn't burn at all. Unfortunately, it made me break out terribly and had to leave if for my hands only.

Mexico vacation
February 07, 2017

I purchased this for my trip to Mexico. This was my daily facial sunscreen while on vacation. It is light and goes in very smoothly and does not leave your face white. Highly recommend.

Love this Product!
January 27, 2017

My facial skin is extremely selective when it comes to skin product that touches it. I've tried various kind of brands (from medium price up to the expensive lines) for facial sunscreen. By nature, I am not a big fan of putting too many things on my face, so I was always on the look for facial sunscreen that triple functions as a moisturizer and foundation WITHOUT causing any adverse effect. I finally hit a jackpot upon finding this product. It offers skin protection from UV rays, functions as skin moisturizer (it doesn't cause dryness after you apply to your skin), and it gives my skin a healthy-glowing look, which is better than wearing foundation. The SPF level is certainly on the higher end than majority skin care lines available out there. Couldn't say more good things about this product.

Elta MD always delivers!
January 26, 2017

I have previously used the Elta MD clear and absolutely love it. However, I was just looking for something with a hint of color when I went out but didn't want to do an all-over makeup job. This product is amazing. It still delivers the wonderful UVA/UVB protection like the clear, but the tinted version gives me that "hint" of color so I look a little more human when I'm out running errands on a Saturday morning. What I love most about it is the fact that it makes my complexion look dewy and flawless. I always get compliments on my "perfect skin" when I wear it (and I definitely do not have "perfect" skin by any means). :)

Elta UV Clear Tinted *****
January 23, 2017

Elta UV Clear Sunscreen Tinted is a very good product. Gives just enough tint in the summer and I use it in the winter with a little face make-up. Elta has enough spf coverage and I like the zinc oxide too. Have been using these products for years from LovelySkin and will continue to do so in the future.

EltaMD
January 22, 2017

Love this sunscreen. It's light but does the job and you don't have to wait 20 minutes before going in the sun like so many other sunscreens. My dermatologist recommended it several years ago, and I've been using it since then.

not good for acne
January 11, 2017

unfortunately this makes me break out. I gave it to my mom. My esthetcian actually confirmed that she has heard this is not so good for those with acne. I am going back to skinceuticals uv physical defense.

Super product!
January 08, 2017

I really like this sunscreen. I accidentally purchased the tinted version of this sunscreen but I am glad I did! This moisturizer blends well into my skin, can be worn alone or with makeup. A little goes a long way! The tint seems to give me just the right kind of "glow" but does not feel or look greasy like some other sunscreens do. It's the perfect addition to my regime for the whole year! I love the ingredients that reduce irritation/inflammation and even seems to help reduce appearance of breakouts. I would highly recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100