LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


70 Results

Love it

November 30, 2016

I love this sunscreen! It's light and doesn't make my skin oily. I spend a lot of time outside and I think the protection is really good.

Lightweight, non greasy, lovely product

November 27, 2016

I love this sunscreen! Initially I received this product as a gift, and have been faithfully purchasing since. I love that it has zinc sunscreen in it, without the obnoxious white of usual zinc products. It goes on easily, has a nice subtle tint, and leaves my skin fresh feeling.

Love this!

November 25, 2016

Hydrates my skin and gives great protection. Use with a little powder and good to go!

Best Sunscreen

November 19, 2016

I love the texture and the tint is just perfect, no break out from this. Looks natural on and I can go makeup free.

Ideal sunscreen

November 16, 2016

I've been using Elta for years and this is my favorite sunscreen. Extremely lightweight and great tinted coverage, this is a part of my daily regime. I also wear this alone when exercising and it does not cause me to break out (I am fairly prone to breakouts).

Elta MD products WORK!!!!

November 07, 2016

I am 67 years old, have tried many expensive products due to my sensitive skin and mild rosacea, but nothing compares to the Elta MD products, No sticky residue, hydrates the skin, soothes inflammation, the best sun protection on the market today, No one could make me change my routine and everyone is telling me I do not look my age...

One of the best.

November 04, 2016

Non-greasy with a hint of color to cover imperfections. Does not irritate at all.

Elta tinted sunscreen

November 02, 2016

This product is very drying. I would have returned it as well as an unopened product if I could have.

Eltamd tinted sunscreen.

November 02, 2016

Feels light under makeup but provides enough sun protection for my sensitive skin. Non irritating.

Great tinted moisturizer

November 02, 2016

Goes on smooth with light coverage.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100