LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


88 Results
Elta UV Clear Tinted
April 17, 2017

This has become my favorite day moisturizer. It's light but hydrating. I have combination skin and this is has great SPF protection. Great product.

Wonderful product
April 05, 2017

This is hands down one of the two best sunscreens that I have ever used. I am fair skinned. The tint is perfect. I never wear foundation but this gives my skin a very ''finished'' look. I am prone to clogged pores and seborrheic dermatitis. This sunscreen doesn't irritate my skin or clog my pores. It wears very well throughout the day. My skin looks as nice in the evening when I wash my face as in the morning when I apply Elta 46. It also provides a great level of protection regardless of my activity.

fantastic for break out days
April 03, 2017

I always have and probably always will, BREAKOUT DAYS., but I have come across an answer for my complexion, and I wanted to share it with everyone. It works wonderfully on coverage without adding to the problem, and a sunscreen as well. I can run my hand across my face and not remove the product, doesn't come off on your clothes either. Well worth a try!

Simply the best
March 30, 2017

I love both the tinted and non-tinted versions of this amazing product. Feels like NOTHING on the face in the best way. I reapply religiously because it feels good to do so! I am not happy when I run out and have to wear anything else to protect my face from the sun.

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
March 21, 2017

This is one of my favorite products. It is light and the color blends well with my face. It also shields my face from the sun as well.

Very good product
March 07, 2017

I love this product. I use this in combination with another product. Lotion with SPF always makes my face break out and this product prevents that.

Elta MD 46 sunscreen
February 16, 2017

I so wanted to love this sunscreen. It has the most beautiful texture. Sinks right in and leaves the most beautiful sun kissed glow to my face. Didn't burn at all. Unfortunately, it made me break out terribly and had to leave if for my hands only.

Mexico vacation
February 07, 2017

I purchased this for my trip to Mexico. This was my daily facial sunscreen while on vacation. It is light and goes in very smoothly and does not leave your face white. Highly recommend.

Love this Product!
January 27, 2017

My facial skin is extremely selective when it comes to skin product that touches it. I've tried various kind of brands (from medium price up to the expensive lines) for facial sunscreen. By nature, I am not a big fan of putting too many things on my face, so I was always on the look for facial sunscreen that triple functions as a moisturizer and foundation WITHOUT causing any adverse effect. I finally hit a jackpot upon finding this product. It offers skin protection from UV rays, functions as skin moisturizer (it doesn't cause dryness after you apply to your skin), and it gives my skin a healthy-glowing look, which is better than wearing foundation. The SPF level is certainly on the higher end than majority skin care lines available out there. Couldn't say more good things about this product.

Elta MD always delivers!
January 26, 2017

I have previously used the Elta MD clear and absolutely love it. However, I was just looking for something with a hint of color when I went out but didn't want to do an all-over makeup job. This product is amazing. It still delivers the wonderful UVA/UVB protection like the clear, but the tinted version gives me that "hint" of color so I look a little more human when I'm out running errands on a Saturday morning. What I love most about it is the fact that it makes my complexion look dewy and flawless. I always get compliments on my "perfect skin" when I wear it (and I definitely do not have "perfect" skin by any means). :)



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100