LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


107 Results
EltaMD UV Clear Broad Spectrum 46
June 21, 2017

Have been using this sun block ever since my dermatologist recommended it. My arms & legs get plenty of color with the usual 30 SPF lotion, but my face is does not seem to get those damaging rays. Quite satisfied.

Excellent Sun Care Product
June 21, 2017

This suncreen is the best I've ever used. It is lightweight, wears beautifully under makeup, and does not feel greasy. I wear it alone or sometimes mix it with moisturizer. Although it is described as being tinted, the tint is extremely light and hardly noticeable.While wearing this product in the sun, I have yet to experience a sunburn. I used to hate putting on sunscreen every day prior to discovering EltaMD, but now it is my go-to product.

Great sunscreen/moisturizer
June 17, 2017

Love this product, never clogs my pores and gives moisture too, enough for normal skin type.

For oily skin? I don't think so
June 16, 2017

I have been using exuviance and I was reading reviews about this sunscreen, I purchase the tinted version and what a disappointment. Even if you don't use much you end up with a greasy and shiny face. And always get a pimple after I use it. So I will probably use this only for the neck

Best Facial Sunscreen Ever!
June 16, 2017

I've used this product for a couple of years. I will not use anything else. I prefer the tinted. It's texture is smooth and light. It goes on effortlessly and blends nicely. The tint is so very light, it's just enough and doesn't really change your skin color like a foundation. This product feels light on your skin and does not produce extra shine like others I've tried in the past. Love this stuff!

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted
June 15, 2017

I love this sunscreen! It is light and not oily. I use the tinted sunscreen daily as makeup. It does not cover every blotch, but I am ok with a little imperfection. If I need more coverage, I use a heavier product over this.

Nice, but ...
June 15, 2017

For the past year-and-a-half, I've been using EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted), but decided to try this product because: a) I thought the pump dispenser might be easier to use than the tube and b) a little more SPF never hurts. While the pump dispenser is nice, this formulation is not as creamy as the SPF 41 version. I prefer the texture of 41 — it goes on more evenly and gives me more of a foundation-like finish. I'll be going back to it for my next order.

Streaky
June 12, 2017

The lotion is too thin to cover your face evenly in the same shade. It streaks. The non tinted version is awesome but the tinted version is not worth your money

My go to Sunscreen!
June 12, 2017

My Dermatologist recommended this to me because of my dark spots, redness and most of all breakouts. I swear by this sunscreen, it works great and does the job. I never suffer breakouts from this screen.

the best sunscreen
June 09, 2017

lightweight and just a little tinted. goes on under my makeup everyday.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100