LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Clear SPF 46 Very Light Broad-Spectrum Sunscreen - Tinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


75 Results

Super product!

January 08, 2017

I really like this sunscreen. I accidentally purchased the tinted version of this sunscreen but I am glad I did! This moisturizer blends well into my skin, can be worn alone or with makeup. A little goes a long way! The tint seems to give me just the right kind of "glow" but does not feel or look greasy like some other sunscreens do. It's the perfect addition to my regime for the whole year! I love the ingredients that reduce irritation/inflammation and even seems to help reduce appearance of breakouts. I would highly recommend.

Works Great!

December 29, 2016

The EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 tinted Sunscreen works great. It goes on smooth and has a thin coat, yet covers well. I highly recommend it!

EltaMD

December 28, 2016

Love this stuff and my skin loves it too! Highly recommend it.

EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen - Tinted

December 14, 2016

Love this product! After applying my skin care products, I apply this. I let it dry and use Revision Skincare Intellishade Tinted Moisturizer SPF 45 over it. Double protection and no foundation!!

Great lightweight sunscreen

December 10, 2016

Lightly tinted, goes on smooth and hasn't caused any additional breakouts so far. So far, I really like it.

Love it

November 30, 2016

I love this sunscreen! It's light and doesn't make my skin oily. I spend a lot of time outside and I think the protection is really good.

Lightweight, non greasy, lovely product

November 27, 2016

I love this sunscreen! Initially I received this product as a gift, and have been faithfully purchasing since. I love that it has zinc sunscreen in it, without the obnoxious white of usual zinc products. It goes on easily, has a nice subtle tint, and leaves my skin fresh feeling.

Love this!

November 25, 2016

Hydrates my skin and gives great protection. Use with a little powder and good to go!

Best Sunscreen

November 19, 2016

I love the texture and the tint is just perfect, no break out from this. Looks natural on and I can go makeup free.

Ideal sunscreen

November 16, 2016

I've been using Elta for years and this is my favorite sunscreen. Extremely lightweight and great tinted coverage, this is a part of my daily regime. I also wear this alone when exercising and it does not cause me to break out (I am fairly prone to breakouts).



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100