LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


266 Results
Great sunscreen
May 23, 2017

I starting using this brand of sunscreen last summer, and really liked it. It doesn't leave your skin feeling oily or effect the way your makeup goes on.

Great for sunny climates
May 16, 2017

I love the way this product goes on smoothly with just the right amount of tint. I use it instead of foundation especially during our hot seasons in Southern California. It covers well and prevents me from getting sunburned.

best sunscreen ever
May 12, 2017

I am very fair blue eyes light skin and must wear good sunscreen this product protects like no other brand, nothing gets through EltaMD!

EltaMD UV DAILY Broad spectrum SPF 40
May 12, 2017

Use daily for both moisturizer and for sun protection. Very light and doesn't irritate my skin. Have used for about 2 years. Bought an extra one for my husband to use. 👍

EltaMD UV Daily Review
May 06, 2017

I love this product! I use it instead of foundation and the color is perfect.

Love it!
May 01, 2017

I keep reordering this sunscreen (the tinted spf40) because it is the absolute best spf I have ever used! I am extremely acne prone with combination skin and this never makes me breakout and leaves me with a dewy glow to my skin. Perfect for summer days when it's just too hot outside to wear a foundation.

Great no-odor sunscreen
April 19, 2017

This product is great. It goes on like a thin, smooth moisturizer and doesn't have that sunscreen odor. I hate applying sunscreen even though I know I should, but since this doesn't feel like a sunscreen, no problem. I even bought a bottle for my husband. He likes it too. Reapplying isn't torture anymore. Even though it costs more, it's well worth it.

best face sunscreen
April 18, 2017

favorite face sunscreen i've ever used!

Long standing best friend
April 13, 2017

I love this product! I believe that the sun protection in the Florida sun has reduced my pre cancerous lesions to zero. The tint is natural, gives me great coverage for morning tennis matches. Many of the local dermatologists carry this product in their offices. I always use this as a base for other foundations. I am 68 years old, love the anti aging properties.

Great product!
April 12, 2017

Doesn't irritate my sensitive, acne prone skin!!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100