LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


228 Results

Lightweight and creamy sunscreen protection! A winning combination!

September 26, 2016

I really like this sunscreen moisturizer. Sunscreens tend to be a thick and sticky consistency but this one is so lighweight, creamy and easy to apply, that it makes you enjoy wearing sunscreen again. And it's moisturizing without feeling greasy. It's definitely a winner!

Great part of a morning routine

September 24, 2016

My dermatologist recommend this to me because I have several skin issues including rosacea. I use the tinted version daily instead of using a makeup base. It provides sun protection, moisturizing and a evening of my skin tone. My sun spots have disappeared, and it does not aggravate any of my skin issues. I love this product and have recommended it to many of many of my friends.

Good feeling

September 23, 2016

This product is so light and good protection. I really enjoying this sunscreen with tint.

Love it!!!

September 21, 2016

I have been a long time user of La Roche-Posay sunscreens, but was impressed by the samples of EltaMD sunscreens I have received from LovelySkin. So, I decided to take a chance and order a full size sunscreen. I am of mixed heritage and have always struggled to find a sunscreen that completely disappeared on my face. This amazing product does just that. Along with its completely invisible cast, it protects my face. It also doesn't sting upon application, which I have experienced in the past with other sunscreens. Highly recommend!

LOVE this sunscreen

September 21, 2016

Great, lightweight sheer coverage!

Elta MD 40 tinted

September 18, 2016

I like it. The only thing I don't like is that It leaves my face sticky even if i wait for it to absorb before powder. What I like is that I don't have to use foundation when using this. I might repurchase a higher SPF after this one and untinted.

Amazingly light sunscreen with great color!

September 15, 2016

I absolutely love this sunscreen, and I usually hate them all. I find most are too thick, feel greasy and clog my pores. The EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40, is super light, goes on smoothly, feels great on my skin and I love the color of the tint. I absolutely recommend this to anyone who like me struggles to wear sunscreen daily. I love putting this one on!

SUPER sheer

September 15, 2016

I'm a very, very pale Black Irish girl (think Snow White with blue/green eyes). I have had recent laser work done and will continue to have a few more BBL treatments over the next few months. The plastic surgeon's office laserist (I'm sure that's not her proper title, but she's awesome!) that did my Halo and BBLs gave me the untinted form of this SPF, so once all my MENDs went away from the Halo, I wanted something with a little bit of coverage. The actual tinted SPF fluid looks too dark for me once it came out of the bottle, but it's so sheer, it didn't look too dark once on my skin. It covers just as well and as satin-finish as the non-tinted SPF, but offered very little actual color to my skin. I love the SPF itself and it does great on my skin - I barely feel like it's there, it makes me even more glow-y than the Halo and BBL treatments did - but it is less color coverage than I hoped. I'll purchase the SPF again, but I doubt I'll purchase the tinted again.

Sun protection for my dry skin

September 12, 2016

Love this product. It hydrates my dry skin and protects it from the sun with SPF 40.

Feels good and protects

September 11, 2016

I have been using EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 based on my dermatologist recommendation for two years now. It is the best sunscreen I ever used. I would not leave the house without it. It is light and really protects my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100