LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


252 Results
Great sunscreen!
March 23, 2017

I love this sunscreen, and it's not greasy at all.

Absolutely the best sunscreen on the market (non-tinted formula).
March 08, 2017

I love this stuff and wouldn't be without it. It just glides on, and although it contains zinc oxide, it doesn't leave my face looking pasty. Non-greasy, and I haven't had any probs with break-outs. I have put it to the test on numerous occasions, both on the slopes and on the sand, and it never lets me down. Haven't gotten the slightest sunburn yet. Love the pump bottle, and a little goes a long way, so don't overdo it! As an aside, I rec'd a sample of the tinted formula, but didn't like it. Left me looking a bit chalky.

EltaMD Daily Broad 40 SPF
February 22, 2017

Just love this moisturizer. It is a great sunscreen and moisturizer in one. Gives your skin a nice glow! I have been using it for years and can't imagine using anything else!

Fantastic sunscreen!
February 18, 2017

I love Elta MD! It is highly rated by EWG, easy to use snd I take it with me whenever I travel. A terrific sunscreen!

My fave moisturizer
February 17, 2017

I have been using Elta MD for about three years and I will never use another type of moisturizer.

Best sunscreen!!
February 15, 2017

My sister tokd me about this product line, and thought I would give it a try. I have always been a Obagi user and thought I would never switch. I couldn't be happier with this product. I wear it everyday and doesn't clog pores, goes on well!!

Super Product
February 14, 2017

This is the best sunscreen. It not only is a sunscreen but also a great moisturizer. It absorbs well into skin and it is light weight and leaves no residue.

EltaMD SPF A WINNER!
January 26, 2017

I love this SPF which is available in tinted as well as untinted. The tinted is not too dark so it blends nicely looking quite natural. The ingredients are the ones Dermatologists suggest for the best sun protection to protect the face and prevent further aging. This product is a winner for me!

Fantastic
January 25, 2017

Love his product. This is the only tinted moisturizer I use. I originally purchased from my dermatologist.

Moisturizing sunscreen
January 10, 2017

This is absolutely the best everyday sunscreen I have ever used. It is amazingly moisturizing due to what I suspect is generous amount of hyaluronic acid. No other moisturizer is needed. It feels light and the tint is minimal and somewhat universal. It will not cover major skin flaws but does even the overall tone. As a sunscreen, it protects well, however, for outdoor sports, beach, and boating I do use a heavier application of zinc oxide.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100