LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


260 Results
Great no-odor sunscreen
April 19, 2017

This product is great. It goes on like a thin, smooth moisturizer and doesn't have that sunscreen odor. I hate applying sunscreen even though I know I should, but since this doesn't feel like a sunscreen, no problem. I even bought a bottle for my husband. He likes it too. Reapplying isn't torture anymore. Even though it costs more, it's well worth it.

best face sunscreen
April 18, 2017

favorite face sunscreen i've ever used!

Long standing best friend
April 13, 2017

I love this product! I believe that the sun protection in the Florida sun has reduced my pre cancerous lesions to zero. The tint is natural, gives me great coverage for morning tennis matches. Many of the local dermatologists carry this product in their offices. I always use this as a base for other foundations. I am 68 years old, love the anti aging properties.

Great product!
April 12, 2017

Doesn't irritate my sensitive, acne prone skin!!

Great for everyday
March 30, 2017

Nice everyday face lotion. Tint gives very light coverage. Great for combination skin types. Not as moisturizing as I would like but I have normal to dry skin. My husband also uses the untinted version of this lotion.

Elta works!
March 29, 2017

I have been using Elta products for years, all the moisturizers provide sun protection without drying your skin. The tinted formulas are great for the beach or exercise when you don't need makeup. Prevents aging! I will keep using!

good daily sunscreen
March 27, 2017

I like this sunscreen for not only protection but I like the coverage. I use it as my daily make up also. The color is pretty neutral and there is no shine.

Love this product!!
March 24, 2017

Ever since my dermatologist recommend it 2 years ago I've been a loyal consumer using it everyday. I have very sensitive, acne prone skin and this product has never clogged my pores or caused irritation. It has also made a difference in the texture, redness and scaring from my years battle with acne. It's also important to me the ingredients are paraben-free. Love this lightweight sunscreen for any time of year!! Also great for the price and LovelySkin makes it super easy to purchase.

Great sunscreen!
March 23, 2017

I love this sunscreen, and it's not greasy at all.

Absolutely the best sunscreen on the market (non-tinted formula).
March 08, 2017

I love this stuff and wouldn't be without it. It just glides on, and although it contains zinc oxide, it doesn't leave my face looking pasty. Non-greasy, and I haven't had any probs with break-outs. I have put it to the test on numerous occasions, both on the slopes and on the sand, and it never lets me down. Haven't gotten the slightest sunburn yet. Love the pump bottle, and a little goes a long way, so don't overdo it! As an aside, I rec'd a sample of the tinted formula, but didn't like it. Left me looking a bit chalky.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100