LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


284 Results
Great product
June 26, 2017

I use both the clear and tinted and like both. It feels so light on my skin and is the only moisturizer I need in the day. I really like that it doesn't irritate my eyes when I am biking in windy conditions.

allergic-ordered the wrong one
June 25, 2017

I'm sure it's great for those who aren't allergic. This gave me some blistering. There is a tinted EltaMD sunscreen that does amazing for me. I accidentally ordered the wrong product. They are look so much alike and the descriptions to me are hard to differentiate. Once I can find the product I once had and loved, that'd be great. I have to earn more money before I can buy again. I use my second job to buy this stuff.

EltaMD spf40
June 23, 2017

This is a wonderful product so wonderful that I bought one for each of my kids to use at the shore and use every day at home. It goes on very smoothly and disappears into the skin and protects perfectly.

Great product!
June 21, 2017

I have been using EltaMD sunscreen for years and love it. I am using the tinted version for the first time and like it very much, as well. The only reason I give it four stars rather than five is because I wish it was available in shades. It is a bit light for me personally.

Great product
June 21, 2017

I have been using this product for a year. I love the fact that it is a great sunscreen with a tint.

light and protection
June 21, 2017

EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40. You don't even know that you have this on. Makes my skin smooth. Love it

the only product i will use
June 17, 2017

This is the best facial sunscreen I've ever used. It goes on light but moisturizing. I have been using this product for 2 years and plan to use it forever!!!

EltaMD. My ONLY SUNCARE PRODUCT!
June 17, 2017

I have used this for my face for several years as I have traveled through numerous Mediterranean and tropical locations. My skin loves this product and I love my sunspot free skin. I am 68 years old.

Great for Sensitive Skin
June 16, 2017

I have been using EltaMd for two years without a break out. In CA we need to wear sun protection every day. I like tinted shade the best bc I can use it without needing make up.

Great sunscreen!
June 15, 2017

I really like this product. Absorbs quickly into my skin without making it greasy and looks great under makeup. I will definitely repurchase.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100