LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


236 Results

Love it

November 23, 2016

Great color. Absorbs right in. Great for dry or normal skin. Love this under makeup or on its own.

Great for mature skin

November 13, 2016

Love this product! Very elegant and emollient with a lovely creamy texture. I use this as my foundation with a little setting powder. Leaves me with a flawless looking complexion. Since I started using this product I has received so many compliments!

Excellent product

November 10, 2016

Gives moisture while providing just a hint of color. I stopped using foundations and use this with a hint of powder. Gives the right amount of color with the needed sun protection.

Great Affordable Sunscreen

November 08, 2016

I love this sunscreen as it doesn't break me out and offers great sun protection. I've gone through 3 bottles already and will continue to purchase more. Please note this product IS NOT moisturizing enough (at least for me) to be used alone. I wear it over my normal moisturizer.

Love EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40!

November 07, 2016

This product was recommended to me by a dermatologist several years ago as a moisturizer with SPF to be used daily before applying makeup. Since that time, another dermatologist recommended it, as well. I love the tinted product. It's light weight, application is extremely smooth, and I no longer wear makeup -- except for special occasions. I always have a spare on hand, as I can't imagine being without it!

Love the Elta MD Daily Tinted Sunsreen!

November 02, 2016

I love this sunscreen! Tinted version provides decent coverage and provides a nice foundation. The sunscreen is not too thick and feels great on my skin!

Recommended by my dermatologist

October 11, 2016

This was recommended by my dermatologist. I am very happy with it. It is very fluid and goes on smoothly.

Okay

September 29, 2016

This product blends into the skin very well and does not irritate my sensitive skin. I prefer sunscreen products with zinc vs. chemical sunscreens.

Lightweight and creamy sunscreen protection! A winning combination!

September 26, 2016

I really like this sunscreen moisturizer. Sunscreens tend to be a thick and sticky consistency but this one is so lighweight, creamy and easy to apply, that it makes you enjoy wearing sunscreen again. And it's moisturizing without feeling greasy. It's definitely a winner!

Great part of a morning routine

September 24, 2016

My dermatologist recommend this to me because I have several skin issues including rosacea. I use the tinted version daily instead of using a makeup base. It provides sun protection, moisturizing and a evening of my skin tone. My sun spots have disappeared, and it does not aggravate any of my skin issues. I love this product and have recommended it to many of many of my friends.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100