LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 - Untinted

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Daily Broad-Spectrum SPF 40 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


243 Results

Moisturizing sunscreen

January 10, 2017

This is absolutely the best everyday sunscreen I have ever used. It is amazingly moisturizing due to what I suspect is generous amount of hyaluronic acid. No other moisturizer is needed. It feels light and the tint is minimal and somewhat universal. It will not cover major skin flaws but does even the overall tone. As a sunscreen, it protects well, however, for outdoor sports, beach, and boating I do use a heavier application of zinc oxide.

Wear it everyday

December 29, 2016

My dermatologist friends use this themselves and recommended it to me. I have dry skin so I use a regular moisturizer then apply this on top. It's great! Lightweight and not greasy.

All in one

December 28, 2016

Been using this product for 4 years. What I really like about it is the it is a lightweight, non-greasy moisturizer with the benefit of having a built in sunscreen.

Great product.

December 27, 2016

Only reason it got a 4 not 5, is that I love the tinted version more.

My all time favorite sunscreen

December 14, 2016

This is my all time favorite sunscreen which absorbs quickly into my skin and leaves a clear and bright face all day, with or without makeup. I have purchased many EltaMD products and will continue to purchase more for future use.

Part of My Morning Routine

December 11, 2016

I wear this tinted sunscreen instead of makeup, fantastic light feel with just a hint of color.

Comfortable and perfect for my age

December 06, 2016

At 58 and with a relatively normal skin (drier during West Texas winters) I find this face sunscreen perfect. It feels just right = not heavy at all. In addition, I know it is protective as the company is a very reputable one. Furthermore, EltaMD recommended this particular website as a trusted one which delivers Elta's products in a perfect condition.

Love it

November 23, 2016

Great color. Absorbs right in. Great for dry or normal skin. Love this under makeup or on its own.

Great for mature skin

November 13, 2016

Love this product! Very elegant and emollient with a lovely creamy texture. I use this as my foundation with a little setting powder. Leaves me with a flawless looking complexion. Since I started using this product I has received so many compliments!

Excellent product

November 10, 2016

Gives moisture while providing just a hint of color. I stopped using foundations and use this with a hint of powder. Gives the right amount of color with the needed sun protection.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100