LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


33 Results
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44
April 26, 2017

Great Sunscreen. It's a facial sunscreen that's tinted so it helps keep the ghost look away. Majority of sunscreens with Zinc Oxide and Titanium Dioxide leave a white tint on the face. This doesn't. If I could, I would probably rate the product 4 1/2 stars because the tint is a bit messy. But all in all it's great at protecting against sunburn, and it didn't break out the skin. Love the product and will purchase again.

EltaMD UV Elements Broad Spectrum SPF 44
April 25, 2017

Very light to the Face with a light tint to it. It works well. Thank you, LovelySkin.com.

Elta md spf 44
April 19, 2017

I love this product I tried a sample and ordered a tube the next day. It works great on your face with or without makeup.

wonderful product!
April 03, 2017

I am 57 years old and I still suffer with excess oily complexion. I am so excited to say after trying multiple products I HAVE FOUND IT!! Applies smoothly and keeps my oiliness completely under control, without going too far and drying it out.. It is everything in one! It is primer, tinted, and sunscreen in one pump!! I have found the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Love it, Try it as a sample as I did and finally complete your search.

product glides smoothly, blends well, not in love with squirt top
March 22, 2017

i don't like the dispensing method, doesn't dispense easily, do like product.

Elta MD always delivers, love this new sunscreen
March 16, 2017

This new sunscreen is more moisturizing than the Broad Spectrum SPF 41 I had been using, it's moisturizing but no greasy feel, your makeup goes on without caking or feeling dry. I am so happy that they made this new formulation that's more moisturizing.

Finally a sunblock that doesn't irritate my skin!
March 13, 2017

I decided to start a skin care routine that includes sunblock for my face, neck, chest & ears..sounds easy enough right??? Wrong!! Every chemical sunscreen broke me out in itchy hives on my face. I tried other physical blocks but they left my face with a white cast. I placed an order and selected this as one of my samples not really expecting to much. So happy I did because this stuff is amazing! It goes on like silk & the tint is my skin but better. It doesn't break me out!

EltaMD UV Elements
March 01, 2017

all EltaMD sunscreens are Awesome! This one has a very nice tint, will buy it again.

It's good!
February 28, 2017

Works really well as a tinted moisturizer too. Can feel a bit sticky right after application. I like to have a tinted and untinted sunscreen for options.

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
February 24, 2017

This is the best tinted sunscreen I have ever used. The tint is perfect, better than any BB or CC cream. Skin looks and feels great on my no makeup days.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100