LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


39 Results
Almost perfect...
May 23, 2017

Formula is soothing and perfect for sensitive skin. I don't need moisturizer with this but it doesn't stay shiny. My only downside is that the tint oxidizes and gets too dark on me. When first applied its the perfect tone. Of course, this will only be a problem for fair to light skin tones. Otherwise, I would recommend.

Nice sunscreen
May 10, 2017

I really like this sunscreen for my face. I love the high percentage of mineral sunscreen ingredients. It also is fairly matte when you finish applying it and it blends easily. I WISH they would make this in a non tinted version. I really am not a fan of tinted sunscreens, which are all the rage now -- because I cannot apply them to my neck or chest because the tint will come off on my clothes. I tried it with this sunscreen and the tint did, indeed, rub off on my clothes. So I have to use a different sunscreen on my neck and chest than I do on my face.

Elta md uv elements broad spectrum 44
May 09, 2017

Love the tint as it hides the white from other elta md products. Love the consistency and looks good on skin. But the tube is annoying. Hard to get product out. Needs redone.

Nice matte finish
May 05, 2017

This sunscreen is invisible on the skin and leaves a lovely matte finish. It also helps hide imperfections on my skin!

moisture plus protection
May 05, 2017

This is a great combination of moisture and protection. Just wish I would have had it years ago. I am ready for the sun!

Nice new sunscreen!
May 01, 2017

So far so good. I've only been using this for a couple of weeks but so far it feels very nice on my dry sensitive skin and wears well under my makeup. I am really enjoying the size and style of the tube. None of my EltaMD sunscreens have disappointed me.

EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44
April 26, 2017

Great Sunscreen. It's a facial sunscreen that's tinted so it helps keep the ghost look away. Majority of sunscreens with Zinc Oxide and Titanium Dioxide leave a white tint on the face. This doesn't. If I could, I would probably rate the product 4 1/2 stars because the tint is a bit messy. But all in all it's great at protecting against sunburn, and it didn't break out the skin. Love the product and will purchase again.

EltaMD UV Elements Broad Spectrum SPF 44
April 25, 2017

Very light to the Face with a light tint to it. It works well. Thank you, LovelySkin.com.

Elta md spf 44
April 19, 2017

I love this product I tried a sample and ordered a tube the next day. It works great on your face with or without makeup.

wonderful product!
April 03, 2017

I am 57 years old and I still suffer with excess oily complexion. I am so excited to say after trying multiple products I HAVE FOUND IT!! Applies smoothly and keeps my oiliness completely under control, without going too far and drying it out.. It is everything in one! It is primer, tinted, and sunscreen in one pump!! I have found the pot of gold at the end of the rainbow. Love it, Try it as a sample as I did and finally complete your search.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100