LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


23 Results
Elta MD UV Elements Broad Spectrum SPF 44
February 14, 2017

I love the tint!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
February 13, 2017

I live in Florida in the winter and although it's not as warm as summer, the sun is still very strong. I was looking for a tinted (sun protecting) moisturizer and discovered EltaMD when I received a sample. It's a great product .... not oily at all but goes on very smoothly. A skin-toned formula which will blend with most skin colors. I apply it over my moisturizer - it will give some light coverage - and then apply a bit of foundation. I use it every morning and feel comfortable that I'm protecting my skin from constant UV exposure. I have also gone to a medi spa here and purchased a similar product for, literally, three times the price! I think this is a great product at a great price!!

A must have product
February 04, 2017

I use this tinted sunscreen everyday! Not only does it protect, it evens my skin out like a very light foundation.

Fantastic
January 29, 2017

I love all of the elta md sunscreens. This went on easy, tint looked beautiful (like my skin but better) and gave me the protection I need. Makeup went on smoothly. Didn't oxidize after a few hours. Will definitely repurchase!!

Skin85258
Amazing!
January 19, 2017

One of the best sunscreens I've used! Two pumps does the job and it wears beautifully. It's hydrating but isn't sticky or oily. The tint offers decent overage and stops you from looking shiny.

beautiful finish
December 28, 2016

This is really an excellent sunscreen. It is moisturizing and, unlike so many physical sunscreens, it does not finish dry and chalky by the end of the day. It continues to maintain a dewy sheen all day. The only reason I did not give it 5 stars is due to the fact that in order to put a full 1/4 tsp on your face for efficacy, it ends up looking too makeup-ey.

very nice texture
December 26, 2016

I layer this usually over eltamd uv clear because doubling up helps me feel protected. Not much color or coverage so also use foundation when going to work. Love this sunscreen!

Nice coverage but a little dry to apply
December 07, 2016

This is now my daily face sunscreen because it has a nice amount of tint (enough to even my skin and limit foundation use) and does seem to be a little more gentle on the skin than the Clear sunscreens by EltaMD. It doesn't feel moisturizing when applying, but does seem to have that effect somewhat. Has never broken me out. What I wish it did a little better was go on smoothly (it can dry up quickly and drag a little). Also, the pump can be finicky. Still my favorite Elta MD face sunscreen.

Good addition to EltaMD line
November 16, 2016

I'd been using EltaMD tinted sunscreen for several years. I received a sample of this product and decided to try it...I'm glad I did. At first, the tint seemed too yellow for my fair complexion, but it seemed to self adjust. The result was a product that both my husband and I both commented looked soft and dewy on my face and looked like I "had nothing on." Good product.

Smooth and Flattering
November 06, 2016

I hoped to use this on my face, but ended up using it on my neck/chest because my face got irritated. (I prefer the Elta UV Physical spf 41 for my face.) I bought a second bottle of the UV Elements, though, because it protects my neck/chest and provides some anti-aging benefits in the form of vitamin C and E, etc. It goes on smoothly and the light tint is flattering on my fair skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100