LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


43 Results
One of the best
June 22, 2017

This product is on the best tinted sunscreens I have ever used. The coverage is great. It's light and EltaMD does sunscreen well. Love it!!!

Perfect for my combination aging skin!
June 19, 2017

I have been using physical Elta sunscreen daily for years now and love it. I received a UV Elements Broad Spectrum sample and felt it was perfect for my aging, late 30s skin. It's feels more moisturizing than the physical one and I think has better coverage and looks more natural (glowy). That being said, it's a little more expensive and feels tackier/more sticky. I have combination skin, mild rosacea and occasional acne and these are the most gentle sunscreens I've ever used. No breakouts, no sunburns. I've used them every day (in place of makeup) and on all-day outdoor adventures. I even used the physical one recently on my baby and young daughter who had a rash on her cheeks from an allergic reaction to another brand. She said it spreads more easily on her skin compared to her usual one and does not sting her sensitive cheeks. Love these sunscreens!

EltaMD uv elements broad spectrum
June 17, 2017

I love this tinted sunscreen and now wear it as my foundation.

EltaMD - another winner
June 14, 2017

This is my second EltaMD facial sunscreen. Applies easily and feels wonderful on my face. Purchased this one because of the zinc oxide and that it is water-resistant. And it is moisturizing too. Effective sunscreen!

Almost perfect...
May 23, 2017

Formula is soothing and perfect for sensitive skin. I don't need moisturizer with this but it doesn't stay shiny. My only downside is that the tint oxidizes and gets too dark on me. When first applied its the perfect tone. Of course, this will only be a problem for fair to light skin tones. Otherwise, I would recommend.

Nice sunscreen
May 10, 2017

I really like this sunscreen for my face. I love the high percentage of mineral sunscreen ingredients. It also is fairly matte when you finish applying it and it blends easily. I WISH they would make this in a non tinted version. I really am not a fan of tinted sunscreens, which are all the rage now -- because I cannot apply them to my neck or chest because the tint will come off on my clothes. I tried it with this sunscreen and the tint did, indeed, rub off on my clothes. So I have to use a different sunscreen on my neck and chest than I do on my face.

Elta md uv elements broad spectrum 44
May 09, 2017

Love the tint as it hides the white from other elta md products. Love the consistency and looks good on skin. But the tube is annoying. Hard to get product out. Needs redone.

Nice matte finish
May 05, 2017

This sunscreen is invisible on the skin and leaves a lovely matte finish. It also helps hide imperfections on my skin!

moisture plus protection
May 05, 2017

This is a great combination of moisture and protection. Just wish I would have had it years ago. I am ready for the sun!

Nice new sunscreen!
May 01, 2017

So far so good. I've only been using this for a couple of weeks but so far it feels very nice on my dry sensitive skin and wears well under my makeup. I am really enjoying the size and style of the tube. None of my EltaMD sunscreens have disappointed me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100