LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results

Good addition to EltaMD line

November 16, 2016

I'd been using EltaMD tinted sunscreen for several years. I received a sample of this product and decided to try it...I'm glad I did. At first, the tint seemed too yellow for my fair complexion, but it seemed to self adjust. The result was a product that both my husband and I both commented looked soft and dewy on my face and looked like I "had nothing on." Good product.

Smooth and Flattering

November 06, 2016

I hoped to use this on my face, but ended up using it on my neck/chest because my face got irritated. (I prefer the Elta UV Physical spf 41 for my face.) I bought a second bottle of the UV Elements, though, because it protects my neck/chest and provides some anti-aging benefits in the form of vitamin C and E, etc. It goes on smoothly and the light tint is flattering on my fair skin.

Love this Sunscreen

October 11, 2016

I have been using the UV Physical SPF 41 sunscreen (tinted) for a number of years, and decided to try this one as it is also a physical blocker. I like the new one better as it seems to absorb better into the skin and has a lighter more silky feel.

My facial foundation

October 03, 2016

A bit dry for my more mature skin, however I do like it. I have had problems with dispensing!! Then I discovered if I left it standing on the cap it worked fine.

Feels great, but wish it was not tinted

September 30, 2016

The sunscreen goes on really well and feels nice on my skin. Unfortunately, the tint in the product does not go with my fair skin tone. Hopefully they will make this in an untinted formula.

My new favorite facial sunscreen!

September 27, 2016

I have really sensitive skin (breakouts AND irritation) and have to stick with physical sunscreens. I haven't been wearing sunscreen as much as I should lately because most physical sunscreens make my skin chalky white and also make me feel like my skin is suffocating. I have been able to wear this sunscreen every day with no breakouts and since it's tinted I've never noticed a chalky white hue on my skin (my skin actually looks and feels better when I put it on!).

Heather

AWESOME!!!!!

September 26, 2016

I have been searching for the "Perfect" Sunscreen for at least 4 years, since I had Melanoma. And, I HAVE FOUND IT!! This stuff is Unbelievable for under your make-up. I have NEVER been able to find a Physical Sunscreen that did not make me look like a Ghost, or, would interact with my foundation. I just hope this will NEVER be discontinued! If I sound Excited, it's because I AM!! You cannot go wrong with this Sunscreen. I would say, Don't walk, run to your Phone, computer, etc. to order!! A forever customer with a Thankful heart!!!!!

Great product!

September 24, 2016

This is a great everyday moisturizing sunscreen! Makes a great daily sunscreen and easy to apply makeup. Very lightweight and feels great on! Will definitely purchase more in the future!

Love it!

September 23, 2016

Love this product!! It's creamy but lasts beautifully all day. The color is a much better color for me than the other tinted moisturizer.

love love love

September 22, 2016

I decided to buy a full size after trying a sample. The tint color is just perfect for my skin. My skin is fair and under yellow tone. This tint is lighter not as dark as other EltaMD tints. Highly recommend!!!! Im gonna stick with it for a long time for sure.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100