LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Elements Broad-Spectrum SPF 44 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


29 Results
product glides smoothly, blends well, not in love with squirt top
March 22, 2017

i don't like the dispensing method, doesn't dispense easily, do like product.

Elta MD always delivers, love this new sunscreen
March 16, 2017

This new sunscreen is more moisturizing than the Broad Spectrum SPF 41 I had been using, it's moisturizing but no greasy feel, your makeup goes on without caking or feeling dry. I am so happy that they made this new formulation that's more moisturizing.

Finally a sunblock that doesn't irritate my skin!
March 13, 2017

I decided to start a skin care routine that includes sunblock for my face, neck, chest & ears..sounds easy enough right??? Wrong!! Every chemical sunscreen broke me out in itchy hives on my face. I tried other physical blocks but they left my face with a white cast. I placed an order and selected this as one of my samples not really expecting to much. So happy I did because this stuff is amazing! It goes on like silk & the tint is my skin but better. It doesn't break me out!

EltaMD UV Elements
March 01, 2017

all EltaMD sunscreens are Awesome! This one has a very nice tint, will buy it again.

It's good!
February 28, 2017

Works really well as a tinted moisturizer too. Can feel a bit sticky right after application. I like to have a tinted and untinted sunscreen for options.

LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
February 24, 2017

This is the best tinted sunscreen I have ever used. The tint is perfect, better than any BB or CC cream. Skin looks and feels great on my no makeup days.

Elta MD UV Elements Broad Spectrum SPF 44
February 14, 2017

I love the tint!

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE
February 13, 2017

I live in Florida in the winter and although it's not as warm as summer, the sun is still very strong. I was looking for a tinted (sun protecting) moisturizer and discovered EltaMD when I received a sample. It's a great product .... not oily at all but goes on very smoothly. A skin-toned formula which will blend with most skin colors. I apply it over my moisturizer - it will give some light coverage - and then apply a bit of foundation. I use it every morning and feel comfortable that I'm protecting my skin from constant UV exposure. I have also gone to a medi spa here and purchased a similar product for, literally, three times the price! I think this is a great product at a great price!!

A must have product
February 04, 2017

I use this tinted sunscreen everyday! Not only does it protect, it evens my skin out like a very light foundation.

Fantastic
January 29, 2017

I love all of the elta md sunscreens. This went on easy, tint looked beautiful (like my skin but better) and gave me the protection I need. Makeup went on smoothly. Didn't oxidize after a few hours. Will definitely repurchase!!

Skin85258


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100