LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


95 Results
Great Moisturizer with Benefits
May 04, 2017

This is a great moisturizer with the added benefit of sun protection. I live in the lower Alabama where the sun is brutal. I depend on this everyday as my moisturizer and as my sun protection for my face. As I approach my 60s, it gets more important to protect my face from the sun's harmful rays. This product is great at doing that and is great at moisturizing. An added bonus is that the jar will last forever.

Mostly Great
May 01, 2017

I love this moisturizer in that it is light yet deep-acting. I like that it has safe sunscreen built right in. However, I have to be careful to use just a little dab or else it leaves a white-wash over my face, not very attractive. But my dermatologist recommends it in our dry Western environment where the sun shines over 300 days/year.

WyCoBackpacker
EltaMD SPF 30
May 01, 2017

This face cream is a terrific every-day cream. It goes on easily, quickly fades into the skin, and provides protection from the sun as you go about daily activities. I've used it for several years now, and can attest that it is gentle on even the most sensitive, fragile skin.

Great daily sun protection
April 27, 2017

Favorite facial product ever!!! Use it daily to moisturize. Leave the rest of the makeup off most days. Enjoy the compliments I've received since using the Elta MD products. Great price through LovelySkin.com, too.

Nice sunscreen
April 24, 2017

feels great on skin, no white film, hydrating feeling. Don't think I would pick this if have oily skin, but since my skin is dry, i love it.

Excellent daily moisturizer
March 29, 2017

EltaMD UV Facial 30+ is my go-to daily facial moisturizer in any climate: high elevation west, southeast mountains, northeast coast, winter and summer. Travels well in a small nalgene tub. One tub lasts a long time. and great experience with Elta sunscreen (untinted) too.

EltaMD UV Facial Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
January 25, 2017

Love this product. So creamy and gives great sun protection. Good for dry skin problems especially if you live in a dry climate state.

Elta md
January 21, 2017

I use this everyday under my makeup. Not only is it a moisturizer but a sunblock. Twice the bang for your buck.

Easy to Use
January 13, 2017

Have not had any problems since I started using this product recommended by my Dermatologist, easy to apply.

EltaMD 30
January 07, 2017

My husband and I both use this product every day. It goes on so light and moisturizes our face at the same time. We both love it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100