LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


98 Results
New favorite
June 16, 2017

Rich, light and nourishing. Doesn't make my eyes sting. Smells fresh and lovely.

Best Moisturizer Ever
June 15, 2017

This moisturizer with SPF 30 has been my go to for a couple of years, and I've yet find to anything I like better. The sunscreen doesn't look white, makeup goes on smoothly, and my skin really likes it. Good value too.

Great sunscreen!
June 14, 2017

I have used this sunscreen in a tube form for years--it's the best. I decided to try the larger side in a jar and it also works really well. It goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly and feels good, not greasy.

Great Moisturizer with Benefits
May 04, 2017

This is a great moisturizer with the added benefit of sun protection. I live in the lower Alabama where the sun is brutal. I depend on this everyday as my moisturizer and as my sun protection for my face. As I approach my 60s, it gets more important to protect my face from the sun's harmful rays. This product is great at doing that and is great at moisturizing. An added bonus is that the jar will last forever.

Mostly Great
May 01, 2017

I love this moisturizer in that it is light yet deep-acting. I like that it has safe sunscreen built right in. However, I have to be careful to use just a little dab or else it leaves a white-wash over my face, not very attractive. But my dermatologist recommends it in our dry Western environment where the sun shines over 300 days/year.

WyCoBackpacker
EltaMD SPF 30
May 01, 2017

This face cream is a terrific every-day cream. It goes on easily, quickly fades into the skin, and provides protection from the sun as you go about daily activities. I've used it for several years now, and can attest that it is gentle on even the most sensitive, fragile skin.

Great daily sun protection
April 27, 2017

Favorite facial product ever!!! Use it daily to moisturize. Leave the rest of the makeup off most days. Enjoy the compliments I've received since using the Elta MD products. Great price through LovelySkin.com, too.

Nice sunscreen
April 24, 2017

feels great on skin, no white film, hydrating feeling. Don't think I would pick this if have oily skin, but since my skin is dry, i love it.

Excellent daily moisturizer
March 29, 2017

EltaMD UV Facial 30+ is my go-to daily facial moisturizer in any climate: high elevation west, southeast mountains, northeast coast, winter and summer. Travels well in a small nalgene tub. One tub lasts a long time. and great experience with Elta sunscreen (untinted) too.

EltaMD UV Facial Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
January 25, 2017

Love this product. So creamy and gives great sun protection. Good for dry skin problems especially if you live in a dry climate state.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100