LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


89 Results
EltaMD UV Facial Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
January 25, 2017

Love this product. So creamy and gives great sun protection. Good for dry skin problems especially if you live in a dry climate state.

Elta md
January 21, 2017

I use this everyday under my makeup. Not only is it a moisturizer but a sunblock. Twice the bang for your buck.

Easy to Use
January 13, 2017

Have not had any problems since I started using this product recommended by my Dermatologist, easy to apply.

EltaMD 30
January 07, 2017

My husband and I both use this product every day. It goes on so light and moisturizes our face at the same time. We both love it.

Greatest sunscreen
January 01, 2017

I have been using Elta sunscreen for several years. The protection is very good without being heavy. It was recommended by my doctor. Never without it.

I love this product
January 01, 2017

This is the only facial sunscreen I use. It is creamy and moisturizing and goes on smoothly. Feels great on dry skin. Sometimes I even mix it with my foundation, even though I also have the tinted moisturizer, as well.

Great Product
September 05, 2016

Been using many of EltaMD products for years. Love that I can use one product for moisturizing & sun block!! Great non-chalky base for makeup too!!

goes on smooth
August 10, 2016

for people with dry skin. don't use if prone to acne.

Great sunscreen but must add another if outside for long
May 22, 2016

I'm 52 with dry, sensitive skin living in a very sunny climate. Needed a solid sunscreen for under makeup and for this is works great! Not greasy, no white face, feels good going on face and neck. But when I use it before going out to work in the garden, I get sunburned. That's because I don't take the time to reapply when I get caught up in gardening or running. The solution is to put this on, then spray SFP 50 on my face. Works like a charm for a few hours coz I don't have that tight feeling skin that comes from drugstore sunscreen spray. I am looking for a better solution but works ok for now.

Great product!
November 03, 2015

So excited about getting more of this! If youre looking for a GREAT winter moisturizer that will give your skin the little boost it needs when transitioning from summer to Fall and Winter, this is exactly what youll get. Ive always taken great care of my face and growing up Ive had extremely oily skin, but naturally as we gracefully age our skin becomes a bit dryer and the need for a little heavier moisturizer becomes necessary especially as the seasons change and the climate becomes dryer. This is the PERFECT product for that. This product is not heavy and gives my skin the right amount of hydration to satisfy my skins needs, leaving a beautiful glow (not shiny) and with a good SPF to boot to protect my skin during the day when outdoors. I also love this product because I apply an AHA 3 times a week and this product also helps take care of the slight dryness resulting in those glycolic acid applications. You WONT be disappointed. Your skin deserves the hydration and protection to maintain healthy skin!

MichelesJourney


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100