LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial Sunscreen SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz: buy this EltaMD facial sunscreen at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


91 Results
Nice sunscreen
April 24, 2017

feels great on skin, no white film, hydrating feeling. Don't think I would pick this if have oily skin, but since my skin is dry, i love it.

Excellent daily moisturizer
March 29, 2017

EltaMD UV Facial 30+ is my go-to daily facial moisturizer in any climate: high elevation west, southeast mountains, northeast coast, winter and summer. Travels well in a small nalgene tub. One tub lasts a long time. and great experience with Elta sunscreen (untinted) too.

EltaMD UV Facial Broad Spectrum SPF 30+ - Jar 4oz
January 25, 2017

Love this product. So creamy and gives great sun protection. Good for dry skin problems especially if you live in a dry climate state.

Elta md
January 21, 2017

I use this everyday under my makeup. Not only is it a moisturizer but a sunblock. Twice the bang for your buck.

Easy to Use
January 13, 2017

Have not had any problems since I started using this product recommended by my Dermatologist, easy to apply.

EltaMD 30
January 07, 2017

My husband and I both use this product every day. It goes on so light and moisturizes our face at the same time. We both love it.

Greatest sunscreen
January 01, 2017

I have been using Elta sunscreen for several years. The protection is very good without being heavy. It was recommended by my doctor. Never without it.

I love this product
January 01, 2017

This is the only facial sunscreen I use. It is creamy and moisturizing and goes on smoothly. Feels great on dry skin. Sometimes I even mix it with my foundation, even though I also have the tinted moisturizer, as well.

Great Product
September 05, 2016

Been using many of EltaMD products for years. Love that I can use one product for moisturizing & sun block!! Great non-chalky base for makeup too!!

goes on smooth
August 10, 2016

for people with dry skin. don't use if prone to acne.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100