LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


94 Results
Excellent product!
June 27, 2017

I've been using this sunscreen for over ten years. It has a lightweight moisturizer as well as the broad spectrum 30 SPF. It glides on, is not sticky, and is a great base for both liquid and powder makeup.

EltaMD UV Facial
June 21, 2017

I was very pleased with EltaMD Facial Broad Spectum SPF 30! When I first applied the lotion it was white, but within seconds it turned colorless. It felt very moisturizing on my face. I live in Bal Harbour, Florida where the sun is extremely strong. I have used other well known brands, but I feel EltaMD surpasses them in all ways including the price.

Excellent sunscreen for face, neck and decolletage
June 21, 2017

Absolutely love this! It's a decent price and a good size tube for the areas that you will use it on (face, neck and décolletage). It goes on smooth and light, and it's not greasy or heavy. I highly recommend, and I have recommended to several friends who purchased.

Dolly
Amazing, effective sunscreen
June 14, 2017

This sunscreen did the job!!!! I borrowed this EltaMD sunscreen from my daughter while at Disneyworld in April. We spent all day in the sun....did not burn or even have a hint of pink. Easy to apply, non-greasy. A sunscreen for entire body not just face!

Highly recommended by dermatologist
June 12, 2017

Best face sunscreen to date. Clean feeling, very light and great quality. Highly recommended by dermatologists.

Not greasy
May 17, 2017

I really like this lotion. I use it as a daily moisturizer and it never leaves my skin greasy so I can apply my makeup right away. And the sunscreen portion works great!

Great for dry skin
April 04, 2017

I am on accutane and needed a good moisturizing sunscreen. This felt really good on my face with no greasiness.

Fine sunscreen
March 19, 2017

This is a good sunscreen like others from EltaMD. I still prefer the UV clear because of the extra niacinamide.

Very good for sensitive dry skin
March 01, 2017

I have pretty sensitive skin and I have had no issues with this sunscreen. It's also very creamy but not overly rich so it works for my very dry skin, but has not caused any acne.

Best moisturizing face cream w/ sunscreen evah
February 27, 2017

I have sensitive skin and freckles, so sunscreen is a must. This is the first moisturizer with sunscreen that didn't make my eyes water, it soaked in quickly and my skin feels smooth and wonderful! Highly recommend--contains zinc so will actually protect your skin from harmful rays unlike other creams that claim they are repellent but don't contain the zinc. Will be buying more for me and my two fair-skinned daughters to keep their faces smooth and protected as well!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100