LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


84 Results
Good basic product for light moisturizer with SPF
January 31, 2017

It's always hard to know what to trust in the world of skin care--always the latest greatest thing. But I've been using this for a few years and I think this is a good basic product. I like the non-heavy cream, good absorption, no scent, and SPF. A good day cream.

It works!
January 30, 2017

I started using this product several months ago and it has kept my brown spots from getting darker and prevents new dark spots. I use it daily and will continue to do so. It really works and is the perfect sunscreen!

Great stuff!
January 30, 2017

This sunscreen is great! I was hooked on Glytone sunscreen, but I found it a tad drying in Colorado weather. This one is more moisturizing.

Love!!
January 27, 2017

I've been using this product for about 4 years. It took no time at all before my sun spots on my face were no more.I absolutely love it. It's also very light and not greasy on the skin.

Perfect Protection
December 10, 2016

EltaMD facial sunscreen goes on white, but quickly disappears into the skin. It contains transparent zinc oxide and delivers UVA/UVB protection. EltaMD sunscreen was recommended by my brother's dermatologist for post-procedure use. It worked for him, and now it works for me for EVERYday.

Lightweight Moisturizing Suncreen
December 01, 2016

This sunscreen is easy to spread and absorbs quickly. I like using this when the weather is cold and dry. This moisturizing sunscreen saves me a step when getting ready in the morning.

EltaMD UV Facial Broad Spectrum SPF 30+
November 19, 2016

This is a reorder for me. I am very pleased with the exceptional ability it has to keep my skin feeling moist all the while knowing the protection it offers. We are entering the winter season here and I am confident it will be what I need to keep my face from getting dry while out in the cold weather all the while protecting it from sun damage. A must have for me.

Love it!
September 22, 2016

I have used this product for over 6 years & now have my mother & my boyfriend using it!

No sting sunscreen
September 20, 2016

I have very sensitive eyes, all other sunscreens burn your eyes when you start to perspire, this one does not. The best facial sunscreen I have ever used. Oh and did I mention it really works.

Wonderful Sunscreen
September 07, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and this sunscreen is great. It is both a moisturizer and sunscreen so I only need one product. Goes on smooth and easy. Doesn't leave a white cast on the skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100