LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale Week 2
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


89 Results
Not greasy
May 17, 2017

I really like this lotion. I use it as a daily moisturizer and it never leaves my skin greasy so I can apply my makeup right away. And the sunscreen portion works great!

Great for dry skin
April 04, 2017

I am on accutane and needed a good moisturizing sunscreen. This felt really good on my face with no greasiness.

Fine sunscreen
March 19, 2017

This is a good sunscreen like others from EltaMD. I still prefer the UV clear because of the extra niacinamide.

Very good for sensitive dry skin
March 01, 2017

I have pretty sensitive skin and I have had no issues with this sunscreen. It's also very creamy but not overly rich so it works for my very dry skin, but has not caused any acne.

Best moisturizing face cream w/ sunscreen evah
February 27, 2017

I have sensitive skin and freckles, so sunscreen is a must. This is the first moisturizer with sunscreen that didn't make my eyes water, it soaked in quickly and my skin feels smooth and wonderful! Highly recommend--contains zinc so will actually protect your skin from harmful rays unlike other creams that claim they are repellent but don't contain the zinc. Will be buying more for me and my two fair-skinned daughters to keep their faces smooth and protected as well!

Good basic product for light moisturizer with SPF
January 31, 2017

It's always hard to know what to trust in the world of skin care--always the latest greatest thing. But I've been using this for a few years and I think this is a good basic product. I like the non-heavy cream, good absorption, no scent, and SPF. A good day cream.

It works!
January 30, 2017

I started using this product several months ago and it has kept my brown spots from getting darker and prevents new dark spots. I use it daily and will continue to do so. It really works and is the perfect sunscreen!

Great stuff!
January 30, 2017

This sunscreen is great! I was hooked on Glytone sunscreen, but I found it a tad drying in Colorado weather. This one is more moisturizing.

Love!!
January 27, 2017

I've been using this product for about 4 years. It took no time at all before my sun spots on my face were no more.I absolutely love it. It's also very light and not greasy on the skin.

Perfect Protection
December 10, 2016

EltaMD facial sunscreen goes on white, but quickly disappears into the skin. It contains transparent zinc oxide and delivers UVA/UVB protection. EltaMD sunscreen was recommended by my brother's dermatologist for post-procedure use. It worked for him, and now it works for me for EVERYday.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100