LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


77 Results

Love it!

September 22, 2016

I have used this product for over 6 years & now have my mother & my boyfriend using it!

No sting sunscreen

September 20, 2016

I have very sensitive eyes, all other sunscreens burn your eyes when you start to perspire, this one does not. The best facial sunscreen I have ever used. Oh and did I mention it really works.

Wonderful Sunscreen

September 07, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and this sunscreen is great. It is both a moisturizer and sunscreen so I only need one product. Goes on smooth and easy. Doesn't leave a white cast on the skin.

Best SPF 30+

July 27, 2016

This is a wonderful moisturizer. It's not greasy and is quickly absorbed into the skin. And the SPF is just right. It feels light weight on the skin and does a wonderful job of blocking the sun's rays.

Best for Office Use

July 23, 2016

I've been using this product for years after trying many other brands. I live in California and wear sunscreen every day even though I work in an office. This product absorbs and dries clear and there is no issue with stinging which is my other big complaint with sunscreens. And most importantly it works. It has my endorsement.

Elta MD facial sunscreen

July 22, 2016

Purchased upon my dematologist recommendation. 55 years of age and needed a daily moisturizing suncreen. Works well under my Jane Iredale pure press foundation.

Amazing!

June 21, 2016

EltaMD never disappoints. I love that this sunscreen is light and not greasy. Highly recommend.

Excellent for my rosaccea skin

May 18, 2016

My skin is very sensitive and dry. I have acne and rosacea and this stuff is great. Doesn't make me break out, isn't greasy and moisturizes my dry flaky skin. Love it and highly recommend.

Best sunscreen ever!

May 17, 2016

I have been searching forever for a sunscreen I could use daily that did not irritate or dry out my face. This sunscreen does everything it promises--great sun protection without irritation and keeps my face feeling soft and moisturized!! I am recommending to everyone I know!

Product That You Can Trust

May 06, 2016

I've been a persistent fan of the outdoors, including backyard sunbathing as a teen, while mostly avoiding sunscreen all my life. Now, at 51 yrs old, I'm looking at my face/hands and thinking "that's what those brown spots are!" Luckily being born with good skin, I have just recently had to change my facial care regimen, like using products that even skin tone etc. Everything I've read stresses using sunscreen, which I was tempted to ignore! Until I began to research....EltaMD facial lotion is everything it reports to be and more. Easy to apply, quickly absorbs, no tackiness, no film, no scent and my skin (dry and aging) loves it! I put it on over my moisturizer, and this sunscreen makes my face feel that much better. A product that you can trust!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100