LovelySkin Logo

Steals & Deals 032717
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


87 Results
Fine sunscreen
March 19, 2017

This is a good sunscreen like others from EltaMD. I still prefer the UV clear because of the extra niacinamide.

Very good for sensitive dry skin
March 01, 2017

I have pretty sensitive skin and I have had no issues with this sunscreen. It's also very creamy but not overly rich so it works for my very dry skin, but has not caused any acne.

Best moisturizing face cream w/ sunscreen evah
February 27, 2017

I have sensitive skin and freckles, so sunscreen is a must. This is the first moisturizer with sunscreen that didn't make my eyes water, it soaked in quickly and my skin feels smooth and wonderful! Highly recommend--contains zinc so will actually protect your skin from harmful rays unlike other creams that claim they are repellent but don't contain the zinc. Will be buying more for me and my two fair-skinned daughters to keep their faces smooth and protected as well!

Good basic product for light moisturizer with SPF
January 31, 2017

It's always hard to know what to trust in the world of skin care--always the latest greatest thing. But I've been using this for a few years and I think this is a good basic product. I like the non-heavy cream, good absorption, no scent, and SPF. A good day cream.

It works!
January 30, 2017

I started using this product several months ago and it has kept my brown spots from getting darker and prevents new dark spots. I use it daily and will continue to do so. It really works and is the perfect sunscreen!

Great stuff!
January 30, 2017

This sunscreen is great! I was hooked on Glytone sunscreen, but I found it a tad drying in Colorado weather. This one is more moisturizing.

Love!!
January 27, 2017

I've been using this product for about 4 years. It took no time at all before my sun spots on my face were no more.I absolutely love it. It's also very light and not greasy on the skin.

Perfect Protection
December 10, 2016

EltaMD facial sunscreen goes on white, but quickly disappears into the skin. It contains transparent zinc oxide and delivers UVA/UVB protection. EltaMD sunscreen was recommended by my brother's dermatologist for post-procedure use. It worked for him, and now it works for me for EVERYday.

Lightweight Moisturizing Suncreen
December 01, 2016

This sunscreen is easy to spread and absorbs quickly. I like using this when the weather is cold and dry. This moisturizing sunscreen saves me a step when getting ready in the morning.

EltaMD UV Facial Broad Spectrum SPF 30+
November 19, 2016

This is a reorder for me. I am very pleased with the exceptional ability it has to keep my skin feeling moist all the while knowing the protection it offers. We are entering the winter season here and I am confident it will be what I need to keep my face from getting dry while out in the cold weather all the while protecting it from sun damage. A must have for me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100