LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Facial SPF 30+ - Tube 3oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Facial Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ - Tube 3 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


79 Results

Lightweight Moisturizing Suncreen

December 01, 2016

This sunscreen is easy to spread and absorbs quickly. I like using this when the weather is cold and dry. This moisturizing sunscreen saves me a step when getting ready in the morning.

EltaMD UV Facial Broad Spectrum SPF 30+

November 19, 2016

This is a reorder for me. I am very pleased with the exceptional ability it has to keep my skin feeling moist all the while knowing the protection it offers. We are entering the winter season here and I am confident it will be what I need to keep my face from getting dry while out in the cold weather all the while protecting it from sun damage. A must have for me.

Love it!

September 22, 2016

I have used this product for over 6 years & now have my mother & my boyfriend using it!

No sting sunscreen

September 20, 2016

I have very sensitive eyes, all other sunscreens burn your eyes when you start to perspire, this one does not. The best facial sunscreen I have ever used. Oh and did I mention it really works.

Wonderful Sunscreen

September 07, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and this sunscreen is great. It is both a moisturizer and sunscreen so I only need one product. Goes on smooth and easy. Doesn't leave a white cast on the skin.

Best SPF 30+

July 27, 2016

This is a wonderful moisturizer. It's not greasy and is quickly absorbed into the skin. And the SPF is just right. It feels light weight on the skin and does a wonderful job of blocking the sun's rays.

Best for Office Use

July 23, 2016

I've been using this product for years after trying many other brands. I live in California and wear sunscreen every day even though I work in an office. This product absorbs and dries clear and there is no issue with stinging which is my other big complaint with sunscreens. And most importantly it works. It has my endorsement.

Elta MD facial sunscreen

July 22, 2016

Purchased upon my dematologist recommendation. 55 years of age and needed a daily moisturizing suncreen. Works well under my Jane Iredale pure press foundation.

Amazing!

June 21, 2016

EltaMD never disappoints. I love that this sunscreen is light and not greasy. Highly recommend.

Excellent for my rosaccea skin

May 18, 2016

My skin is very sensitive and dry. I have acne and rosacea and this stuff is great. Doesn't make me break out, isn't greasy and moisturizes my dry flaky skin. Love it and highly recommend.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100