LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


22 Results
best protection
April 01, 2017

Used a sample of this product so i decided to purchase the full version knowing that it would work exactly the same. it does tingle, but it works amazing

Great
March 13, 2017

Nice consistency and great product. Does not feel heavy. Using on a daily basis now.

Another great Elta product that I wouldn't be without.
March 08, 2017

I have to be sooo careful when I'm out in the sun, as I battle fever blisters. In the past, I've had to resort to putting sunscreen on my lips, because the typical waxy sticks weren't strong enough. Then I stumbled on this product, and I'm doing my happy dance! It just glides on, no waxy taste or feel, and works well under my lip pencil. It works! I haven't had a blister since using this product. I keep one tube in my ski jacket pocket and the other in my purse. I really like the tube applicator, too.

5 STAR Lip Protection!
January 26, 2017

I am so glad to have these lip balms! I have one in my makeup drawer and in my purse! It hydrates and protects all in one!

great product
December 28, 2016

I have been using this lip balm for 3 years--it is the best I have found to protect your lips from the sun and keep them smooth.

So glad I found this!
September 23, 2016

I love EltaMD sunscreen products so I was happy to see they make a lip balm with a zinc oxide based sunscreen. This product goes on clear, smoothly and soothes the lips with great sun protection. I love the duo so I can keep one in my bag and one for home. I highly recommend this product!

Nice sunscreen for lips
September 22, 2016

It's a little slippery and oil like on the lips but this is a trusted brand so I hope the protection is effective. Please note that it tingles.

Love this lip balm
September 17, 2016

Not many good lip balms that are inexpensive and contain SPF30. This is one of the brands that I love. Not only am I using this brand's lip balm but I also use its sunscreen. LovelySkin has so many different brands of sunscreen that you can choose from. For lip balm, this is one of the best and I highly recommend it. By the way, I only use it during the day and apply Vaseline at night.

Great protection
August 22, 2016

I love this lip balm. It does leave a light white tint but it works well and provides good protection from the sun while outside!

Great lip protection...great value
August 02, 2016

This little twin pack of lip balm is a MUST when you are out in the sun!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100