LovelySkin Logo

Face Masks POW
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


19 Results
5 STAR Lip Protection!
January 26, 2017

I am so glad to have these lip balms! I have one in my makeup drawer and in my purse! It hydrates and protects all in one!

great product
December 28, 2016

I have been using this lip balm for 3 years--it is the best I have found to protect your lips from the sun and keep them smooth.

So glad I found this!
September 23, 2016

I love EltaMD sunscreen products so I was happy to see they make a lip balm with a zinc oxide based sunscreen. This product goes on clear, smoothly and soothes the lips with great sun protection. I love the duo so I can keep one in my bag and one for home. I highly recommend this product!

Nice sunscreen for lips
September 22, 2016

It's a little slippery and oil like on the lips but this is a trusted brand so I hope the protection is effective. Please note that it tingles.

Love this lip balm
September 17, 2016

Not many good lip balms that are inexpensive and contain SPF30. This is one of the brands that I love. Not only am I using this brand's lip balm but I also use its sunscreen. LovelySkin has so many different brands of sunscreen that you can choose from. For lip balm, this is one of the best and I highly recommend it. By the way, I only use it during the day and apply Vaseline at night.

Great protection
August 22, 2016

I love this lip balm. It does leave a light white tint but it works well and provides good protection from the sun while outside!

Great lip protection...great value
August 02, 2016

This little twin pack of lip balm is a MUST when you are out in the sun!

Great Lip Gloss
July 27, 2016

This is a wonderful product. It goes on so easily and really protects your lips without discoloring your lipstick. I always carry a tube with me.

EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31
July 22, 2016

Love Love Love this lip balm. I wear it over my tinted balm and keeps my lips glossy and protected from UV Rays.

Smart Choice
July 21, 2016

I've used other EtlaMD products in the past but never thought about needing sunscreen for my lips until I found this lip balm. I love how easily it goes on - it's not sticky - doesn't smell - and it gives my lips a nice glossy shine. Highly recommend!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100