LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31 - 2 Pack so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


17 Results

So glad I found this!

September 23, 2016

I love EltaMD sunscreen products so I was happy to see they make a lip balm with a zinc oxide based sunscreen. This product goes on clear, smoothly and soothes the lips with great sun protection. I love the duo so I can keep one in my bag and one for home. I highly recommend this product!

Nice sunscreen for lips

September 22, 2016

It's a little slippery and oil like on the lips but this is a trusted brand so I hope the protection is effective. Please note that it tingles.

Love this lip balm

September 17, 2016

Not many good lip balms that are inexpensive and contain SPF30. This is one of the brands that I love. Not only am I using this brand's lip balm but I also use its sunscreen. LovelySkin has so many different brands of sunscreen that you can choose from. For lip balm, this is one of the best and I highly recommend it. By the way, I only use it during the day and apply Vaseline at night.

Great protection

August 22, 2016

I love this lip balm. It does leave a light white tint but it works well and provides good protection from the sun while outside!

Great lip protection...great value

August 02, 2016

This little twin pack of lip balm is a MUST when you are out in the sun!

Great Lip Gloss

July 27, 2016

This is a wonderful product. It goes on so easily and really protects your lips without discoloring your lipstick. I always carry a tube with me.

EltaMD UV Lip Balm Broad-Spectrum SPF 31

July 22, 2016

Love Love Love this lip balm. I wear it over my tinted balm and keeps my lips glossy and protected from UV Rays.

Smart Choice

July 21, 2016

I've used other EtlaMD products in the past but never thought about needing sunscreen for my lips until I found this lip balm. I love how easily it goes on - it's not sticky - doesn't smell - and it gives my lips a nice glossy shine. Highly recommend!

Beach time!

July 07, 2016

I use this every single time I go to the beach and it protects my lips like no other! It is so soft and smells delicious.

best lip care for acne prone skin

July 03, 2016

No other lip moisturizer with sunscreen will do after using this. It took me forever to realize my lip balm (with & without sunscreen) was aggravating my acne prone skin. This product allows me to moisturize & protect my lips from the elements without causing a break out. Thank you EltaMD! Your products have helped heal my lifelong cystic acne.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100