LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Lotion SPF 30+

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


58 Results
Good for the body
March 19, 2017

I use this on my neck and body. The consistency is similar to the UV clear (I use on my face), This version is actually a tiny bit greasier than UV clear, but not so much that I feel uncomfortable putting on. It's a huge bottle (means a lot of product!) so not very portable.

An old standby product for me
February 01, 2017

After trying other sunscreen-moisturizers recently, I eventually came back to this. I use this on my face for daily protection during winter, and on my hands, neck, and body whenever needed. Because my eyes are sensitive, I like that the sun protection is at least partly zinc oxide based and that it is scent-free. It feels dewy when applied, but it absorbs well like regular body lotion. The non-sticky, non-runny texture makes it work pretty well as a hand/body lotion in summer. It's pretty no-frills, but it's good to have around.

Adore this!
November 23, 2016

Perfect moisturizer and sunscreen in one! So moisturizing and really just soaks in. Great for everyday use on arms and décolletage.

Love this product!!!
August 04, 2016

I was introduced to this sunscreen by a friend this summer and it has changed my life :)! I am ultra sensitive to scents, and I have such a hard time with the smell of traditional sunscreen. I have to shower it off immediately. Once it's on my clothes, I don't want to wear those things again. This sunscreen is different. It has no scent...really. The lotion is smooth and has no greasy residue feeling. You can put it on in the morning like a moisturizer lotion, and you are set with sunscreen for a day of regular errands around town. I cannot speak highly enough about how much I like EltaMD Lotion Sunscreen!

Very good sunblock!
July 23, 2016

I like this sunblock to use for my neck and decolletage since the clear 46 is too expensive and small for this area, which it's also my favorite for the face. I can't use it for my face since I'm acne prone. I will recommend it is you have dry skin as well.

Love this product
July 22, 2016

I have been using this product for a year and love it!! Non greasy and have no scent which is a big plus for me besides all the protection needed on sunscreen.

Love this product!
May 18, 2016

Been looking for full body sunscreen with transparent zinc oxide for a long time. This one is it! Moisturizing, goes on easily. A keeper for me!

LOVE this cream!
April 26, 2016

I absolutely adore this cream. I originally found it at my dermatologist's office and then started purchasing it from LovelySkin because it was more convenient. It's not like every other sunscreen out there that leaves you feeling sticky, greasy, and makes you look like you painted on a white mask. This sunscreen is a light cream that leaves my skin feeling exceptionally smooth and quickly absorbs leaving behind no residue. My husband is an avid cyclist who is always using sunscreen and once he tried my cream, he was sold. Now we both have our own pumps (mine is the 30+ and he uses the Sport version). Between the two of us, we've used this for every day use, sport use and on beach vacations and it's always worked well in protecting our skin. For some, I can understand that it's pricey but after you use it and then try to go back to other store bought brands, there's no comparison.

A great staple
October 04, 2015

I put this on every day. Keeps my skin moisturizer and I never get sunburned. What Ive really noticed is that I dont get any brown spots either. Love this stuff!

Skin85258
All in One
September 22, 2015

I love this product. Eliminates the need for a moisturizer and a sunscreen. And the larger size lasts quite a while.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100