LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Lotion SPF 30+

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Lotion Broad-Spectrum SPF 30+ so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


67 Results
wonderful lotion
June 23, 2017

goes on smooth and easy, stays on and reliably protects from sun damage. I walk 2 to 3 miles a day and wear Elta always. Greatest sunscreen ever!!!!!!!

Best Body SPF
June 23, 2017

Elta MD SPF 30+ is my go to sunscreen, I've used it for a couple years now. I use it all over my body, excepting my face. It is light and foamy, easy to apply, with no discernible residue or stickiness. This size canister lasts a good long while. One other plus is that the expiration date is clearly marked. The products I've received are usually good for a couple years.

Great product!
June 21, 2017

I am very fair and have to wear sunscreen ALL the time and i absolutely hate it! This product is amazing because it has zinc (which is so important for those of us with fair skin) but it doesn't smell like zinc or even like sunscreen! It was such a pleasant surprise. Also, the cream goes on easily and doesn't appear white like other creams that contain zinc oxide. I am pretty bad about putting on sunscreen on those days when I'm just running errands (since I hate the smell) but this product actually makes me want to use and stay protected :) I actually suggested to my mom that she buy it and keep a bottle in the car so she can put it on while she runs errands during the day. I am recommending this to everyone!

Greatest sunscreen
June 20, 2017

I have been using Elta sunscreen for several years. It is very moisturizing and keeps sunburn away. Will always have several in hand

Great sunscreen
June 14, 2017

I use Elta SPF 30 on my face, neck, and hands several times a day and on other body parts as exposed. Regime includes dogs walks, skiing, hiking, etc. I have had four Mohs surgery. This product was highly recommended by my dermatologist. An important factor is that it contains zinc, but does leave a white residue.

Great everyday choice
May 31, 2017

I wanted a sunscreen for daily use that felt like a body lotion and wouldn't stain my white clothing. Love this lotion! So far, no stains or problems with stickiness. Will reorder all year!

EltaMD uv lotion
May 25, 2017

I love this lotion. It is very light and offers great skin protection!

Several years of using this product ...
April 27, 2017

... and despite various attempts of testing different samples of other brands and their face tinted moisturizers with SPF, those remained just attempts. This product is very good for my skin: - not heavy - has just the right amount of tint - protects my face.

LOVE THIS STUFF!
March 31, 2017

I absolutely LOVE this stuff and use it as my everyday moisturizer. Absorbs immediately and has SPF 30. Only drawback is the airless pump which does not always work well.

Good for the body
March 19, 2017

I use this on my neck and body. The consistency is similar to the UV clear (I use on my face), This version is actually a tiny bit greasier than UV clear, but not so much that I feel uncomfortable putting on. It's a huge bottle (means a lot of product!) so not very portable.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100