LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


316 Results
Worth every penny!
June 23, 2017

Ok seriously I've been looking for the perfect sunscreen to help with fading hyperpigmentation and one that wouldn't break me out or leave me looking all greasy and I've finally found it! I love that it is lightly tinted because now I don't even need to put on foundation at all although it doesn't cover my spots it does help in reducing the redness. It's a pretty big bottle, well worth it, and I will definitely purchase again!

Happy with this sunscreen
June 20, 2017

I have been using this sunscreen on my face for about a month. It is smooth and very easy to apply. No breakouts so far. I have the tinted product which has a light tint. It totally disappears into my skin in about 5-10 minutes. Would purchase again.

EltaMD
June 16, 2017

This is a great tinted sunscreen. It works so well that all you need to apply to your face is the Elta MD tinted sunscreen and no makeup! Best Ever!

I'll keep buying it as long as they make it!
June 16, 2017

Been using this tinted moisturizer for years. It was the first item I purchased when I decided to go all-natural with my cosmetics. The color works well, even with my super fair skin. It doesn't feel too greasy and and I always feels protected from the sun. No smell, easy to apply.

Elta MD Sunscreen
June 15, 2017

I have been using this sunscreen for years and it is great. It is tinted and goes on very smooth. I highly recommend this if you have not tried it yet!

Simplifies my morning routine
June 15, 2017

I have used Elta MD 41 for some time. It is recommended by my plastic surgeon. I use it year round for sun protection. But this product (for me) is not just for sun protection. It also serves as my only foundation. I have a very fair complexion, and Elta gives me just the right amount of tint. Because I don't have any "issues" with my complexion, I can use the Elta without any concealer or similar product. I simply apply a light dusting of powder over the foundation before applying powder blush, and I'm set! Elta 41 really helps simplify my morning routine and get me out the door!

EltaMD UV Physical Review
June 13, 2017

I really like the EltaMD Sunscreen and will continue to buy it. It goes on smoothly and does not leave a white cast to my skin. It leaves my skin moist but not oily. The only reason I did not go with 5 stars is that the tint is a little too light for me. I wish there was another option for darker skin! Then I would not need any foundation at all. If you are fair skinned you will love it. If you're on the darker side, you might want to add a little mineral powder foundation....

Love!
June 12, 2017

I use this sunscreen every single day! I rarely wear foundation anymore since this is tinted which I love. It doesn't have a smell and doesn't burn my eyes like some others.

Great
June 08, 2017

I have used this product for a few years. I have had roscea for many years and EltaMD gives me the strongest protection from the sun that I have encountered.

Perfect!
June 08, 2017

It's hard for me to find a tinted sunscreen that works with my fair skin. The tint in this is perfect. It's like me, only better. It also feels good on the skin. Not too heavy. Applies easily. Perfect!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100