LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


267 Results

I like it but it leaves a gray white cast on my olive skin

September 25, 2016

This sunscreen is nice, it is not oily and has great ingredients, however it leaves a gray white cast on my medium complexion skin. I will keep using this because I like the active ingredients.

EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)

September 16, 2016

I have used this product consistently for many years on my dermatologist's recommendation. It is a great sunscreen and also my under makeup moisturizer. I like the tint because it helps to get the application even. I have recommended it to friends and given the web address of LovelySkin. It is rare to have a product I am satisfied enough to keep using.

Best facial sunscreen!!

September 16, 2016

I have tried many different facial sunscreens and this, by far, is the best for me. Elta goes on smoothly, blends in nicely and doesn't leave a sticky feeling. I just started using the tinted, but have used Elta for years. I use one small drop of foundation and blend in with the sunscreen. If you care about sun exposure on your face, neck and chest, this product is for you.

Want to love it more than I do

September 13, 2016

This stuff goes on beautifully. Gives decent coverage. It's not as universal as I would like (it's lighter than I am), but it's okay. What I don't like: I find it settles in the creases of my face (I didn't realize my neck was getting that creasey, but I guess it is!) a couple of hours after I put it on. Maybe it's just me? I don't use much at all, have tried it with moisturizer and without.

Great sun screen!

September 12, 2016

I keep a supply of this sunscreen. I use it daily-live in CA. I have used it on my arms and legs too. The tint is perfect for my skin tone. Great to use when playing golf.

EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)

September 08, 2016

This is my go-to cream every morning after washing! Whether I add makeup or not, I apply this daily as a foundation AND for sun protection. This soft, light, and protective cream was referred to me by my dermatologist many years ago and I've been using it since. I am an active, outdoorsy woman over 50 woman living in Arizona, and I recommend this product to all health and beauty-minded customers.

Fair skinned and use this product daily!

September 06, 2016

Great daily sunscreen. I use in the morning before putting on makeup - it's light and the tinted color is nice and not too thick.

Best Sun Protection

August 29, 2016

After trying other brands, I've returned to EltaMD for my sunscreen needs. It offers great protection and keeps my sun-related rosacea at bay. The tint is probably universal in nature as it suits my fair to medium skin tone and I barely have need for foundation as it provides nice daytime coverage without being heavy or greasy. I have somewhat combination, mature (63) skin and while I moisturize daily, the Elta provides a nice matte finish.

Very good physical sunscreen

August 13, 2016

I live in Colorado and have developed the habit of layering different sunscreens on my face for outdoor activities. For prolonged outdoor exposure, I like this product. The tinting reduces the white oxide cast but does stain light-colored clothes, so be careful around necklines.

Best facial sunscreen

August 11, 2016

This product was recommended by my dermatologist and provides a nice tinted coverage on the skin and a smooth texture and works well under makeup or by itself. I use this product now in place of primer and apply my Colorscience powder directly on top.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100