LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

270 Results

Love this product

October 17, 2016

I've been using this production over 4 years so far and still love it. I use as a sunscreen + base before any makeup or without makeup. It's always my go-to product!

This is the one!!!

October 12, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and this sunblock was recommended by my dermatologist. I love it! This product goes on very smoothly and provides a little coverage with the tint. I apply it on the weekends when I'm gardening or boating and don't want to wear foundation, and also under foundation. I have NEVER had a reaction to this product so I highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed.

Best sunsceeen

October 07, 2016

I love this sunscreen! The consistency of it is very light and not so goopy like most sunscreen and because of the tint, it actually helps me with evening out my skin tone since I have some redness. I feel comfortable wearing it and not applying makeup over because of how even it makes my skin tone.

I like it but it leaves a gray white cast on my olive skin

September 25, 2016

This sunscreen is nice, it is not oily and has great ingredients, however it leaves a gray white cast on my medium complexion skin. I will keep using this because I like the active ingredients.

EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)

September 16, 2016

I have used this product consistently for many years on my dermatologist's recommendation. It is a great sunscreen and also my under makeup moisturizer. I like the tint because it helps to get the application even. I have recommended it to friends and given the web address of LovelySkin. It is rare to have a product I am satisfied enough to keep using.

Best facial sunscreen!!

September 16, 2016

I have tried many different facial sunscreens and this, by far, is the best for me. Elta goes on smoothly, blends in nicely and doesn't leave a sticky feeling. I just started using the tinted, but have used Elta for years. I use one small drop of foundation and blend in with the sunscreen. If you care about sun exposure on your face, neck and chest, this product is for you.

Want to love it more than I do

September 13, 2016

This stuff goes on beautifully. Gives decent coverage. It's not as universal as I would like (it's lighter than I am), but it's okay. What I don't like: I find it settles in the creases of my face (I didn't realize my neck was getting that creasey, but I guess it is!) a couple of hours after I put it on. Maybe it's just me? I don't use much at all, have tried it with moisturizer and without.

Great sun screen!

September 12, 2016

I keep a supply of this sunscreen. I use it daily-live in CA. I have used it on my arms and legs too. The tint is perfect for my skin tone. Great to use when playing golf.

EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)

September 08, 2016

This is my go-to cream every morning after washing! Whether I add makeup or not, I apply this daily as a foundation AND for sun protection. This soft, light, and protective cream was referred to me by my dermatologist many years ago and I've been using it since. I am an active, outdoorsy woman over 50 woman living in Arizona, and I recommend this product to all health and beauty-minded customers.

Fair skinned and use this product daily!

September 06, 2016

Great daily sunscreen. I use in the morning before putting on makeup - it's light and the tinted color is nice and not too thick.

Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed