LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


301 Results
Great product
May 18, 2017

I have used this product for several years now and it is one of my favorites. I am very fair skinned and the tint is just right for me-it looks natural on my face. I also like that the main ingredients are the natural minerals zinc oxide and titanium dioxide.

Perfect tint and coverage
May 18, 2017

Dermatologist had given me a sample and I liked the coverage and color- so I bought the tube and on days where I am not needing makeup, I wear it alone. It gives smooth coverage not heavy, matt or oily and the tint is natural.

AWESOME!
May 18, 2017

I have been on the hunt for "THE ONE" in a Sunscreen for my face. I have had 2 surgeries for Melanoma, (not on my face), and another one that was at the verge of turning into Melanoma, I was first Diagnosed 5 years ago. This is how long I have been trying to find the right one! I received a sample of this in the mail and I FELL IN LOVE WITH THIS STUFF!! I am getting ready to place an order. I use a moisturizer first, then the Sunscreen. Wait about 10 minutes and apply foundation. PERFECT! No white cast. Thank you for the samples, you have a customer!

Very good
May 11, 2017

It's very good, I just wish the tint was a bit darker for more coverage for my skin tone.

Fabulous!
May 11, 2017

The product goes on so smoothly, effortlessly! I really appreciate the tint in that no one but you knows there is a sunscreen on the face. Others leave such a ghostly appearance, it's quite obvious a sunscreen has been applied. At this point I would recommend the product highly.

Non-Toxic protection
May 09, 2017

This is my favorite facial SPF by far, and I have tried many! The tint is a huge plus and makes application easy and flawless. It doesn't break out my face and goes on smooth, which is a hard combination the find in chemical free sunscreens. Many others are hard to put on and look pasty even after applying makeup. A little goes a long way... this will be my third summer using it and I have no plans to change product anytime soon.

Best sunscreen hands down
May 09, 2017

I recently tried this because a friend of mine had it. I've always been a big fan of my current sunscreen, but this is more than just sunscreen. It has a good moisture content and blocks out more types of rays than most brands. In the last few years my skin has turned extra, super sensitive and dry. I'm getting to the point where I'm afraid to try anything so when I noticed the tube said "extra sensitive and post procedure skin" I hopped all over it. The great thing is that it's moisturizing and contains antioxidants. It's easy to rub in and then put foundation over it. Some brands sink in too fast and make it extremely difficult to apply anything else. The tint is also perfect - it really sort of disappears after you put it on. I have very light skin with yellow undertones but it completely disappears. If you're always in search of a perfect facial sunscreen, this one is worth a try.

Wonderful sunscreen!
May 01, 2017

I have been using this sunscreen for two years and love it. It is extremely gentle on my sensitive skin, wears well under makeup and is chemical free. My husband is now using it and I've heard no complaints. It goes on with a slight white cast that quickly fades. I try other EltaMD sunscreens from time to time, but still use this one weekly!

EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)
May 01, 2017

I love this product...Wish there were a few more colors

bonus - sunscreen and moisturizer and makeup base
April 27, 2017

I like the EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted). The tint is not too overwhelming so that it does not alter the skin color substantially. The sunscreen gives an adequate protection but is not too greasy or thick. SPF41 is a good protection for the face. Furthermore, the product can double as a make up base. It is also a moisturizer. I will continue to use it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100