LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


287 Results
Great Product
March 22, 2017

I have been using this product for a number of years now. Goes on smooth and the tint give a light coverage if you do not want to wear makeup and you get a 46 SPF. Highly recommend.

Best facial sunscreen
March 20, 2017

I have tried several different facial sunscreens but this by far is my favorite. The light tint is perfect, even for my fair skin. Great when wearing without makeup. The sunscreen almost works like a makeup primer for me. My skin looks less oily as the day goes on compared to when I don't wear. Highly recommend!

Elta is the best
March 03, 2017

Elta MD is the best sunscreen ! I recommend it to all of my friends. Great ingredients, and effective coverage. This one goes on white, but dries clear.

Highly recommend
February 27, 2017

I have tried many sunscreens in the search for one that will not only protect but wears well under makeup, and this delivers on both!! It has a very light tint which is nice in that it allows you to see where you are applying, however on the dry down there is no white cast. My search has ended with this one and will continue to repurchase.

Tinted sunscreen
January 09, 2017

This is a great product. I play a lot of golf and use it every time I play. I highly recommend it.

A Steal for a Tinted Moisturizer
January 05, 2017

I only use products that have titanium or zinc oxides for sunscreens. Unfortunately, most are thick and leave me looking pasty. This moisturizer absorbs beautifully and looks very natural on my olive skin.

Great sunscreen/makeup combination
January 04, 2017

I use this product every morning over my moisturizer. It is all the makeup I need & protects my face from damaging rays of the sun.

Great daily spf and primer
January 01, 2017

I have been using this for several years and even get the un-tinted version for my 83 year old father. He would usually not use a product this pricey for his skin but he asks for this one and admits he thinks it does work. The tinted version is nice for a makeup primer too. Doesn't give much color so it will not substitute for foundation but it protects well and has never made me break out.

Best sunscreen ever for face
December 28, 2016

I am a tennis player and wear sunscreen ever day! I am very sensitive to many products. I just love EltaMD. Great base tint for sunscreen. It does NOT run in my eyes. I like this so much I make it my own BB cream...in fact some days I use this and do not put a makeup base over it. It is the best sunscreen I have used on my face.

Elta
December 28, 2016

Love this product can be used alone as light coverage makeup.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100