LovelySkin Logo

Mardi Gras Sale Stripe
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


283 Results
Tinted sunscreen
January 09, 2017

This is a great product. I play a lot of golf and use it every time I play. I highly recommend it.

A Steal for a Tinted Moisturizer
January 05, 2017

I only use products that have titanium or zinc oxides for sunscreens. Unfortunately, most are thick and leave me looking pasty. This moisturizer absorbs beautifully and looks very natural on my olive skin.

Great sunscreen/makeup combination
January 04, 2017

I use this product every morning over my moisturizer. It is all the makeup I need & protects my face from damaging rays of the sun.

Great daily spf and primer
January 01, 2017

I have been using this for several years and even get the un-tinted version for my 83 year old father. He would usually not use a product this pricey for his skin but he asks for this one and admits he thinks it does work. The tinted version is nice for a makeup primer too. Doesn't give much color so it will not substitute for foundation but it protects well and has never made me break out.

Best sunscreen ever for face
December 28, 2016

I am a tennis player and wear sunscreen ever day! I am very sensitive to many products. I just love EltaMD. Great base tint for sunscreen. It does NOT run in my eyes. I like this so much I make it my own BB cream...in fact some days I use this and do not put a makeup base over it. It is the best sunscreen I have used on my face.

Elta
December 28, 2016

Love this product can be used alone as light coverage makeup.

Facial SPF Protection
December 16, 2016

This is a fantastic product. Lightweight coverage with a tint. I can easily leave the house without extra facial makeup coverage. I have had experience with other brands, etc. but the EltaMD Physical product be a permanent product for my facial care.

Elsa tinted sunscreen
December 05, 2016

I have used this tinted sunscreen for the last six months. I apply my serum then primer or moisturizer combined with a couple of drops algenist color correcting. I follow with this tinted sunscreen and finish with a light dusting of colorscience powder sunscreen. My skin looks fresh and supple and I find I do not need any foundation. I live in Florida and am always outside. I never experience sunburn however if I am playing at the ocean I do add additional sunscreen. But this is excellent for daily use and I use it year round. I am over 60 and have combination skin that breaks out a bit periodically and can sometimes be oily and sometimes dry. This is my go to and does not cause any issues.

EltaMD SPF41
November 26, 2016

I have been using this product for almost past 10 years, LOVE IT!!

Good for Sensitive & Acne-Prone Skin
November 24, 2016

This is the only sunscreen that looks good, feels good on my skin, and doesn't make me break out. My dermatologist recommended it in part because of the high zinc content. I hope Elta never stops making this stuff!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100