LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Physical SPF 41 (Tinted)

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted)


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Physical Broad-Spectrum SPF 41 (Tinted) so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


276 Results

Elsa tinted sunscreen

December 05, 2016

I have used this tinted sunscreen for the last six months. I apply my serum then primer or moisturizer combined with a couple of drops algenist color correcting. I follow with this tinted sunscreen and finish with a light dusting of colorscience powder sunscreen. My skin looks fresh and supple and I find I do not need any foundation. I live in Florida and am always outside. I never experience sunburn however if I am playing at the ocean I do add additional sunscreen. But this is excellent for daily use and I use it year round. I am over 60 and have combination skin that breaks out a bit periodically and can sometimes be oily and sometimes dry. This is my go to and does not cause any issues.

EltaMD SPF41

November 26, 2016

I have been using this product for almost past 10 years, LOVE IT!!

Good for Sensitive & Acne-Prone Skin

November 24, 2016

This is the only sunscreen that looks good, feels good on my skin, and doesn't make me break out. My dermatologist recommended it in part because of the high zinc content. I hope Elta never stops making this stuff!

EltaMD Spf 41

November 13, 2016

I love it, will buy again.

My makeup

November 11, 2016

I use this tinted sunscreen as my makeup up every day. I have acne and this product does not break out my skin and makes my skin so beautiful that I get compliments on it!

Must have all year long

November 02, 2016

Goes on smoothly. Not oily or greasy. Blends in well on several different skin tones of my friends that also use it. The "tinted" part provides enough coverage that I don't usually feel the need to apply additional foundation over it. My eyes tend to water a lot when I am outside, which would cause other sunscreen products to get in my eyes, which would make my eyes water even more...then more sunscreen would get in my eyes as the vicious cycle continued. I have not had any problem with this EltaMD product getting in my eyes and irritating them.

Love this product

October 17, 2016

I've been using this production over 4 years so far and still love it. I use as a sunscreen + base before any makeup or without makeup. It's always my go-to product!

This is the one!!!

October 12, 2016

I have very sensitive skin and this sunblock was recommended by my dermatologist. I love it! This product goes on very smoothly and provides a little coverage with the tint. I apply it on the weekends when I'm gardening or boating and don't want to wear foundation, and also under foundation. I have NEVER had a reaction to this product so I highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed.

Best sunsceeen

October 07, 2016

I love this sunscreen! The consistency of it is very light and not so goopy like most sunscreen and because of the tint, it actually helps me with evening out my skin tone since I have some redness. I feel comfortable wearing it and not applying makeup over because of how even it makes my skin tone.

I like it but it leaves a gray white cast on my olive skin

September 25, 2016

This sunscreen is nice, it is not oily and has great ingredients, however it leaves a gray white cast on my medium complexion skin. I will keep using this because I like the active ingredients.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100