LovelySkin Logo

Signature Looks - Fall 2016
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Pure SPF 47

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Pure Broad-Spectrum SPF 47


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Pure Broad-Spectrum SPF 47 so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


34 Results

For Serious Sun Avoidance

September 09, 2016

If you exercise outside, and seriously DON'T want sun damage on your skin, this opaque blocking sunscreen does the trick. It's so serious that it's hard to clean off, and I haven't sunburned yet, snorkeling in Bali or mowing the lawn all day in Montana. I use it generously, so all bets are off if you use it sparingly.

Great for exercise

August 30, 2016

I get so hot and sweaty hiking and running. I love this sunscreen because it survives my workout.

Good product

August 25, 2016

I had received my sunscreen, but the outsid color was different, the top was white not grey!!

EltaMD UV Pure Broad-Spectrum SPF 47

July 28, 2016

This is amazing sunscreen. I used this at the beach and did not even get burned. I highly recommend this product.

Great for Toddlers

July 10, 2016

I started using this on my kids after an organic tear free baby sunscreen caused skin and eye irritation and prematurely ended a day at the beach. To test it, I literally rubbed Elta in my eyes with no ill effects, so I have been using it for years now on my little ones and myself. It goes on white, but it fades decently enough if you are going for protection over looks. I rub in some bronzer sometimes if it seems too pale. I prefer that look to the lightly tinted broad spectrum option. I use cheaper tear free stuff on our arms and legs.

Fantastic product

July 01, 2016

EltaMD UV protection works and it doesn't irritate my skin. Which is a plus. I have taken it traveling with me and really works in strong sun. No sunburn.

Elta MD UV PURE BROAD 47

May 17, 2016

This is a very good sunscreen for the face and body. It has a very light feel on the skin.

Good Product Packaging Poor

March 03, 2016

I totally like the product, but unlike the other EltaMD product and LaRoche product for sun care I received this one had a paper label one the front and one on the back of the bottle, so after I used it it was all smeared and I could not read the ingredients or instructions. This happened very fast. Very disappointed with that.

Not the best EltaMD product

December 16, 2015

I much prefer the Untinted UV Clear formula better. I thought I would try something different but I find myself not reaching for this. I use a combination of the UV clear on my face and then the Sport 50 on the rest of my body.

Great for sensitive or children

October 04, 2015

This is a heavy duty sunscreen.. It provides complete protection without makin you look like a ghost. Its also very easy to apply and blend in. Have used at the beach, and on my children. Highly recommend

Skin85258


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100