LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - 7oz Airless Pump

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - 7oz Airless Pump


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - 7oz Airless Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


48 Results
awesome sunscreen
June 21, 2017

I can't rave enough about this sunscreen, a little more pricey then most over the counter products,but worth every penny. I used this sunscreen on a 10 day trip to the Dominican Republic and did not burn once, it provided protection even after much sweating and swimming, it requires much less re applying,

The best of EltaMD
June 21, 2017

I have very sensitive skin and tried different EltaMD sunscreens.This one feels the best (close to the feel of regular lotion) with great moisturizing ability. If you have combination skin that's a bit oily at certain areas (ex. T-zone), this one can correct it.

Great sunscreen for daily use.
June 20, 2017

I use this on my body every day. Although I don't have oily skin, I use the formula for oil skin so that it won't feel greasy. It feels dry to the touch. I get dressed in the morning and put it everywhere my skin is showing. Great product and like the pump.

Favorite Sunscreen
June 10, 2017

I use this everyday all year round and can not say enough good things about it. Previously I had tried the UV Clear but I liked the way this felt better, as if it absorbed more into my skin. Gives a nice matte finish as well and is not greasy at all. This is a staple in my skincare routine, highly recommend.

Light and not oily
May 06, 2017

This is my second bottle. Love it. Light and not oily.

Love it!
March 31, 2017

Love this sunscreen. Does not ball up and dries to a matte finish. Perfect for summer.

Best Sunscreen Out There
January 26, 2017

I've been using this product for well over 10 years now and I still love it! It's the first thing I put on my face when I step out of the shower. It's nourishing enough that it can double as a moisturizer. It's also smooth enough that it doesn't feel greasy and it absorbs right into my face. I wouldn't think of stepping outside without Elta MD to protect my face. I also recently tried the tinted version and it works great too! It leaves a natural, sun-kissed look and not that burnt orange look that doesn't blend in with your skin. And I have very Fair skin.

Great All Around Sunscreen
January 01, 2017

My whole family has used this for years. It is a great sunscreen for daily use and the airless pump wastes no product at all.

Great sun protection for sensitive skin
November 11, 2016

As a woman with sensitive, acne-prone skin it is a priority to have a sunscreen that both contains non-irritating ingredients and is comfortable to wear. I love EltaMD UV Shield because it contains zinc oxide as well as a chemical sunscreen for broad spectrum UV protection, does not contain silicones, which tend to clog my pores, and blends into my dark skin without leaving a white caste. It feels nice under makeup. Be sure to use a 1/4 tsp amount on your face daily. Great product!

The Best
September 06, 2016

I Love Elta Md sunscreens. This one in particular is oil free. I use my own oil underneath. I live in the high desert mountains & always have success with Elta Md sunscreens. There is no scent or running and it pretty much disappears into my skin.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100