LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - 7oz Airless Pump

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - 7oz Airless Pump


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Shield Broad-Spectrum SPF 45 Oil-Free - 7oz Airless Pump so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


40 Results

Great sun protection for sensitive skin

November 11, 2016

As a woman with sensitive, acne-prone skin it is a priority to have a sunscreen that both contains non-irritating ingredients and is comfortable to wear. I love EltaMD UV Shield because it contains zinc oxide as well as a chemical sunscreen for broad spectrum UV protection, does not contain silicones, which tend to clog my pores, and blends into my dark skin without leaving a white caste. It feels nice under makeup. Be sure to use a 1/4 tsp amount on your face daily. Great product!

The Best

September 06, 2016

I Love Elta Md sunscreens. This one in particular is oil free. I use my own oil underneath. I live in the high desert mountains & always have success with Elta Md sunscreens. There is no scent or running and it pretty much disappears into my skin.

Best sunscreen

August 30, 2016

This sunscreen is lightweight and doesn't clog your pores. I never break out. It wears well under makeup. I will never wear any other product. Highly recommend. Great for body and face.

my "go to" sunscreen

August 18, 2016

This sunscreen is fabulous. I am very fair with a history of skin cancer in my family. I am also allergic to the ingredients in most sunscreens. Because of this, I have struggled to find a good sunscreen that is not too thick and goopy. The consistency of this product is just right and I get excellent protection.

Great sunscreen

August 17, 2016

This is my favorite of the EltaMD sunscreens that I've tried. It blends in well and is not greasy. Recommended for anybody with normal to oily skin.

Wonderful product

August 02, 2016

I've been a loyal user of EltaMD products for several years now. And just recently I tried this one. I was not surprised how nicely this went on and how it nice it felt on my skin. If you're looking for a good all around facial AND body sunscreen, you've come to the right item. I use this on my face during the week while I work in an office for the most part of the day, and during the weekend I apply it to my face and arms. This lotion does NOT feel greasy nor does it feel heavy on your skin. I have combination skin but my face gets warm often so I was very careful in selecting what I thought would be best for my skin during the summer months. I mainly need it for the sunscreen properties, but also a very light moisturizer for the dryer areas. This definitely took care of both issues. EltaMD... one pump and your face and body will thank you for it! :)

MichelesJourney

Sunscreen

November 22, 2015

Light and blends in very well without shine.

Great everyday

October 04, 2015

I like this one for my teenage kids. Keeps the protected, and doesnt break them out! I use it sometimes in the summer and it isnt greasy, nor does it make me look pale. I dont get brown spots since Ive used elta md

Skin85258

Great body sunscreen

July 19, 2015

Great body sunscreen. I would not use it on my face, though, since it is a bit heavy and I have sensitive skin. Use the EltaMD UV Clear Broad-Spectrum SPF 46 Sunscreen for that.

Great physical sunscreen for body!

June 09, 2015

Have used countless physical sunscreens for body and this is the first that doesnt leave a heavy white cast on skin. There is a faint white cast but I am a tan skin tone. Would give one more star if Elta creates this particular sunscreen with a tint. Leaves a matte, somewhat powdery feel on skin. Doesnt feel sticky or tacky after application or after sweating. Love the airless pump dispenser!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100