LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


81 Results
Elta MD Sport sunscreen - effective but greasy
June 17, 2017

This stuff gets the job done. Stays on better than the regular Elta MD sunscreen when under wet conditions. It's a little greasy but otherwise good stuff.

Misti
Love this sunscreen!
June 12, 2017

So easy to apply and is not sticky! I also like that it is unscented. The best sunscreen I have ever used.

Great product
June 10, 2017

I use this in 100 degree temperatures on summer days in pool an beach. Works excellent.

Impressed so far
May 04, 2017

I have only used this product for a couple of weeks but so far, so good. It is very easy to apply, doesn't leave a milky film and does seem to be water proof. I love the pump!

Great sunscreen!
April 26, 2017

This sunscreen was recommended to me from my dermatologist. It goes on smoothly and does not break out me face. It has protected my skin better than my previous Neutrogena products.

Great for Outdoor Activity
March 23, 2017

I've been using EltaMD Sport sunscreen for a couple of years (along with other EltaMD formulas for non-sweat activities). I play tennis for a few hours in the hot, humid Texas sun, several days a week along with other outdoor activities, and I have not had a sunburn in all of that time. I use the Heliocare pills and EltaMD sunscreen together, so I cannot attribute the positive effects to those products individually, but together they work wonders. Even though I worshipped the sun as a teen/young adult, I feel that I don't look the almost 50 years I've been around. : )

Favorite Sun Block
March 09, 2017

EltaMD water resistant sun block is my go to for sun bathing, swimming or just running about in summer. It it truly transparent, absorbs quickly and protects my skin beautifully. I highly recommend it!

Love it!
March 02, 2017

This sunscreen is perfect for everyday use. If you rub it in and wait a few minutes before dressing, it does not leave a white residue on clothes. Provides great protection from the sun.

EltaMD UV Sport Water Resistant S P F 5!!
February 08, 2017

The doctor at Ochsners in New Orleans recommended this product for my husband. lt was so good that I started using it also!! This doctor is the head of dermatology at Ochsner. Very good product!! We love the free shipping also!!

Elta MD Sport
December 30, 2016

My husband loves, loves this product. Provides the protection he needs and is water proof so it does not run in his eyes when he plays golf. I give it as a gift whenever I can.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100