LovelySkin Logo

POW - Spring Rejuvenation Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


76 Results
Great for Outdoor Activity
March 23, 2017

I've been using EltaMD Sport sunscreen for a couple of years (along with other EltaMD formulas for non-sweat activities). I play tennis for a few hours in the hot, humid Texas sun, several days a week along with other outdoor activities, and I have not had a sunburn in all of that time. I use the Heliocare pills and EltaMD sunscreen together, so I cannot attribute the positive effects to those products individually, but together they work wonders. Even though I worshipped the sun as a teen/young adult, I feel that I don't look the almost 50 years I've been around. : )

Favorite Sun Block
March 09, 2017

EltaMD water resistant sun block is my go to for sun bathing, swimming or just running about in summer. It it truly transparent, absorbs quickly and protects my skin beautifully. I highly recommend it!

Love it!
March 02, 2017

This sunscreen is perfect for everyday use. If you rub it in and wait a few minutes before dressing, it does not leave a white residue on clothes. Provides great protection from the sun.

EltaMD UV Sport Water Resistant S P F 5!!
February 08, 2017

The doctor at Ochsners in New Orleans recommended this product for my husband. lt was so good that I started using it also!! This doctor is the head of dermatology at Ochsner. Very good product!! We love the free shipping also!!

Elta MD Sport
December 30, 2016

My husband loves, loves this product. Provides the protection he needs and is water proof so it does not run in his eyes when he plays golf. I give it as a gift whenever I can.

Great product, so so pump
November 07, 2016

I love this product. It has great coverage and protection. It moisturizes really well too. I love the texture, but it could feel oily for some. I had a faulty pump and LovelySkin was great to send a replacement ASAP. Great customer service!

Good Sport SPF
August 15, 2016

I enjoy using most of Elta MDs products. This Sport SPF is a good option for the body. It feels heavier than the other Elta SPFs so I dont generally use this on my face but have. It never causes acne breakouts and stays on my skin well. It's a good option for when you are going to sweat. Also the pump is a great feature, makes dispensing the product very easy.

EltaMd UV Sport
August 15, 2016

I asked LovelySkin for a recommendation for a sunscreen, I told them that I use the Obagi System and that I would be in the sun for 7 days constantly for about 7 days and they recommended the EltaMD UV Sport because it is water friendly. I usually use neutrogena 70 which is much cheaper but wanted to be sure I was not going to get brown spots on my face so I spent the extra money on this recommendation. Worst decision ever, I applied every hour not every 80 min. and still got sun burned and peeled. I also told my friends to use it and every person who did, not only got sunburned but also peeled, I felt so bad I told them no don't use their sunscreen mine is much better 😡. I will be going back to store brand neutrogena from now on.

Good sun protection
August 07, 2016

This sunscreen is my favorite one. It's not only a sunscreen, but it also moisturizes skin. It can be used on the face and body and LovelySkin has the cheapest price.

The Best Sunscreen
July 27, 2016

I've been using this sunscreen for years. It even protected my skin while white water rafting in Colorado for days. It's the best.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100