LovelySkin Logo

POW - Christmas in July Sale 2017
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump 7 oz


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


83 Results
Love this brand
July 07, 2017

I love this sunscreen. Non-greasy. Not chalky. Easily glides on your skin.

Excellent product
June 29, 2017

Wonderful sunscreen for the body. Nice light feel.

Elta MD Sport sunscreen - effective but greasy
June 17, 2017

This stuff gets the job done. Stays on better than the regular Elta MD sunscreen when under wet conditions. It's a little greasy but otherwise good stuff.

Misti
Love this sunscreen!
June 12, 2017

So easy to apply and is not sticky! I also like that it is unscented. The best sunscreen I have ever used.

Great product
June 10, 2017

I use this in 100 degree temperatures on summer days in pool an beach. Works excellent.

Impressed so far
May 04, 2017

I have only used this product for a couple of weeks but so far, so good. It is very easy to apply, doesn't leave a milky film and does seem to be water proof. I love the pump!

Great sunscreen!
April 26, 2017

This sunscreen was recommended to me from my dermatologist. It goes on smoothly and does not break out me face. It has protected my skin better than my previous Neutrogena products.

Great for Outdoor Activity
March 23, 2017

I've been using EltaMD Sport sunscreen for a couple of years (along with other EltaMD formulas for non-sweat activities). I play tennis for a few hours in the hot, humid Texas sun, several days a week along with other outdoor activities, and I have not had a sunburn in all of that time. I use the Heliocare pills and EltaMD sunscreen together, so I cannot attribute the positive effects to those products individually, but together they work wonders. Even though I worshipped the sun as a teen/young adult, I feel that I don't look the almost 50 years I've been around. : )

Favorite Sun Block
March 09, 2017

EltaMD water resistant sun block is my go to for sun bathing, swimming or just running about in summer. It it truly transparent, absorbs quickly and protects my skin beautifully. I highly recommend it!

Love it!
March 02, 2017

This sunscreen is perfect for everyday use. If you rub it in and wait a few minutes before dressing, it does not leave a white residue on clothes. Provides great protection from the sun.

EltaMD UV Sport Water Resistant S P F 5!!
February 08, 2017

The doctor at Ochsners in New Orleans recommended this product for my husband. lt was so good that I started using it also!! This doctor is the head of dermatology at Ochsner. Very good product!! We love the free shipping also!!

Elta MD Sport
December 30, 2016

My husband loves, loves this product. Provides the protection he needs and is water proof so it does not run in his eyes when he plays golf. I give it as a gift whenever I can.

Great product, so so pump
November 07, 2016

I love this product. It has great coverage and protection. It moisturizes really well too. I love the texture, but it could feel oily for some. I had a faulty pump and LovelySkin was great to send a replacement ASAP. Great customer service!

Good Sport SPF
August 15, 2016

I enjoy using most of Elta MDs products. This Sport SPF is a good option for the body. It feels heavier than the other Elta SPFs so I dont generally use this on my face but have. It never causes acne breakouts and stays on my skin well. It's a good option for when you are going to sweat. Also the pump is a great feature, makes dispensing the product very easy.

EltaMd UV Sport
August 15, 2016

I asked LovelySkin for a recommendation for a sunscreen, I told them that I use the Obagi System and that I would be in the sun for 7 days constantly for about 7 days and they recommended the EltaMD UV Sport because it is water friendly. I usually use neutrogena 70 which is much cheaper but wanted to be sure I was not going to get brown spots on my face so I spent the extra money on this recommendation. Worst decision ever, I applied every hour not every 80 min. and still got sun burned and peeled. I also told my friends to use it and every person who did, not only got sunburned but also peeled, I felt so bad I told them no don't use their sunscreen mine is much better 😡. I will be going back to store brand neutrogena from now on.

Good sun protection
August 07, 2016

This sunscreen is my favorite one. It's not only a sunscreen, but it also moisturizes skin. It can be used on the face and body and LovelySkin has the cheapest price.

The Best Sunscreen
July 27, 2016

I've been using this sunscreen for years. It even protected my skin while white water rafting in Colorado for days. It's the best.

Best body sunscreen ever!
July 25, 2016

Elta MD makes the best sunscreens ever! The UV Sport is my go to for on the boat or the golf course since it is water resistant. Other than the awesome sun protection, I also love that this sunscreen doesn't turn my white clothing yellow from the chemicals found in other sunscreens.

Great product but be careful of pump
July 22, 2016

We love this sunscreen! It is well absorbed, doesn't turn skin white, and doesn't sting eyes. It is the only thing I use on my fair skinned three year old (since she was a baby). The pump is easy to use and can be unscrewed when you are almost out so you can stick your fingers in to try and use every last drop. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I left the bottle out in the sun while we were swimming and sunscreen oozed out the bottom all over my adirondack chair! I still repurchased the pump bottle again I just make sure we lather up inside and leave the bottle inside. If you are going to the beach, purchase the squeeze tube instead of the pump.

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50: So Far so Good
May 13, 2016

I am only used this product 3-4 times so far and I am very satisfied with its sun block. I sailed all day this week using only this product. I applied at 7am, sailed at 930am and returned at 3pm. My only shade was a visor cap. I noticed just a very little skin darkening the next day but no redness at all. As a precaution I may reapply every 4 hours unless I am in the water.

Love this sunscreen!
April 06, 2016

Great coverage without feeling greasy. Husband and kids love it, too!

Best sunblock Ive found!
December 18, 2015

I have very fair, super sensitive skin, and practically every sunblock Ive tried has given me a rash or hives (even sensitive skin formulas like Neutrogena). This stuff is great! Ive never had a reaction, its practically invisible once rubbed in (only occasional white shows up in the crease of my elbow when sweating), and it lasts through even the longest summer runs outside. Ive been using this stuff for years, so I definitely recommend it!

Great Body Sunscreen
December 16, 2015

I really enjoy using this sunscreen for the rest of my body. Im not a fan of supremely white or sticky sunscreens and this feels much more like a lotion.

Awesome Physical Sunscreen
December 11, 2015

Unlike other physical sunscreens Ive tried, EltaMD UV Sport absorbs quickly and completely and does not leave a white film on my skin. I trust EltaMD products to provide superior protection from the sun.

Great product
December 09, 2015

easily dispensed and lasts a long time



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100