LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Most Brands Fall Sale
Return to Product Details
EltaMD UV Sport SPF 50 Waterproof - Pump 7 oz

Reviews For
EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump 7 oz

View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50 - Pump 7 oz so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review

70 Results

Good Sport SPF

August 15, 2016

I enjoy using most of Elta MDs products. This Sport SPF is a good option for the body. It feels heavier than the other Elta SPFs so I dont generally use this on my face but have. It never causes acne breakouts and stays on my skin well. It's a good option for when you are going to sweat. Also the pump is a great feature, makes dispensing the product very easy.

EltaMd UV Sport

August 15, 2016

I asked LovelySkin for a recommendation for a sunscreen, I told them that I use the Obagi System and that I would be in the sun for 7 days constantly for about 7 days and they recommended the EltaMD UV Sport because it is water friendly. I usually use neutrogena 70 which is much cheaper but wanted to be sure I was not going to get brown spots on my face so I spent the extra money on this recommendation. Worst decision ever, I applied every hour not every 80 min. and still got sun burned and peeled. I also told my friends to use it and every person who did, not only got sunburned but also peeled, I felt so bad I told them no don't use their sunscreen mine is much better 😡. I will be going back to store brand neutrogena from now on.

Good sun protection

August 07, 2016

This sunscreen is my favorite one. It's not only a sunscreen, but it also moisturizes skin. It can be used on the face and body and LovelySkin has the cheapest price.

The Best Sunscreen

July 27, 2016

I've been using this sunscreen for years. It even protected my skin while white water rafting in Colorado for days. It's the best.

Best body sunscreen ever!

July 25, 2016

Elta MD makes the best sunscreens ever! The UV Sport is my go to for on the boat or the golf course since it is water resistant. Other than the awesome sun protection, I also love that this sunscreen doesn't turn my white clothing yellow from the chemicals found in other sunscreens.

Great product but be careful of pump

July 22, 2016

We love this sunscreen! It is well absorbed, doesn't turn skin white, and doesn't sting eyes. It is the only thing I use on my fair skinned three year old (since she was a baby). The pump is easy to use and can be unscrewed when you are almost out so you can stick your fingers in to try and use every last drop. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is because I left the bottle out in the sun while we were swimming and sunscreen oozed out the bottom all over my adirondack chair! I still repurchased the pump bottle again I just make sure we lather up inside and leave the bottle inside. If you are going to the beach, purchase the squeeze tube instead of the pump.

EltaMD UV Sport Water-Resistant Broad-Spectrum SPF 50: So Far so Good

May 13, 2016

I am only used this product 3-4 times so far and I am very satisfied with its sun block. I sailed all day this week using only this product. I applied at 7am, sailed at 930am and returned at 3pm. My only shade was a visor cap. I noticed just a very little skin darkening the next day but no redness at all. As a precaution I may reapply every 4 hours unless I am in the water.

Love this sunscreen!

April 06, 2016

Great coverage without feeling greasy. Husband and kids love it, too!

Best sunblock Ive found!

December 18, 2015

I have very fair, super sensitive skin, and practically every sunblock Ive tried has given me a rash or hives (even sensitive skin formulas like Neutrogena). This stuff is great! Ive never had a reaction, its practically invisible once rubbed in (only occasional white shows up in the crease of my elbow when sweating), and it lasts through even the longest summer runs outside. Ive been using this stuff for years, so I definitely recommend it!

Great Body Sunscreen

December 16, 2015

I really enjoy using this sunscreen for the rest of my body. Im not a fan of supremely white or sticky sunscreens and this feels much more like a lotion.

Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed