LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Elure Advanced Brightening Lotion: buy this elure advanced skin lightening lotion at LovelySkin.com.

Reviews For
elure Advanced Brightening Lotion


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about elure Advanced Brightening Lotion so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


28 Results

Elure Advanced Brightening Lotion

August 16, 2016

Fantastic product that really works!

Working for me!

July 19, 2016

I wanted to try this Elure product after seeing only negligible results from the Chanel line. I was really surprised at how much this Elure product had faded my sun spots on my nose and around my eyes/cheeks. I did not have large or very dark spots, however they were noticeable sun spots and after about a month of dedicated application, I saw great improvement. After washing my face, I only pat dry so that my face is still moist before I use the product. I put one pump on fingertips and pat it in on the problem areas. I let it dry before applying the second lotion. I don't know why it can have good results with some and not others. I have sensitive and oily skin, and had no negative reactions to this Elure product. I will be ordering it again.

Did Not Work For Me

October 08, 2015

I anticipated better results after reading some great reviews about this product. I bought it specifically for the "brightening". I do not feel that my skin is any brighter or that any of my sun spots have noticeably lightened. I used Precision MD previously and I will definitely go back!

Doesnt work for me

August 17, 2015

I have medium melasma on my forehead and upper lip area. I purchased this with the hopes of lightening the problem. I used the whole bottle and the cleansing wash that came with it and didnt see any difference. Granted, my skin felt softer and more radiant but no there was no lightening of my trouble spots whatsoever.

recommended by dermatologist

February 09, 2015

This product was recommended to me to use prior to fraxel laser treatments. The results of the fraxel was better if people used this product at least one month prior. I since have been using the product post laser treatment and people are noticing my skin being clear and refreshed looking. It is hard to know whether it was the product combo with the laser or if just this product alone, however I am going to keep using it to continue to reduce the age spots.

Not working

January 17, 2015

Using for about 5weeks now. Melasma not improving at all. Texture of my skin looks worse. Wish I had returned it sooner. Now its too late. Aldo have been using religiously with the night cream. Just not for me.

seeing results

November 20, 2014

I have tried every product under the sun (no sun pun intended). This is the first product that I am starting to finally see results. My sister, like myself, has melasma, and I sent her a bottle. I am only a month in, so seeing some results is actually exciting.

Its a keeper!

October 19, 2014

I was sent enough of this product as a sample to make me want to keep using it. What I like the most is my skin looks brighter. I have both freckles and age spots and they are both lighter when I use this product, but I really like the over all brightness I feel it gives my complexion.

Did not work for me

July 22, 2014

Elure was recommended to me by several dermatologist friends as the gold standard to fade age/ sun spots. After using it for six months, my conclusion is that it did not work for me. It may be that my spots are just too stubborn--even two rounds of IPL did not not lighten my spots. My dermatologist believes that I get too much sun exposure, but I believe I am pretty diligent about sunscreen and hats. I do think it improved my skin texture, but I am going to discontinue use for now.

Sensative skin , be aware !

June 27, 2014

I actually cant even give it 1 star, but I didnt have another option.I started using this product along with my daily skin care routine. I used this product for a month, once a day in the morning. I did not notice any difference at all compared to other skin care lighting products I have used in the past. It was recommended by my dermatologist. After using this product for a month I started to notice little tiny bumps on my face. I changed nothing with my skin care routine, or products. After applying it one morning with in an hour I started to get little bumps/ blisters on my face, so needless to say I stopped using it for about 5 days, and did my normal skin routine. I tried it again one morning, and broke out in a HUGE itchy rash on my face! Fortunately my dermatologist was able to see me that day and prescribed hydrocortisone cream to put on my rash. This is just a word of caution, and Im not speaking badly of the product , but be aware of an allergic reaction, even after using this product for a month , an allergic reaction can still happen, as it did to me.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100