LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

Reviews For
Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

Eminence bamboo firming fluid

September 28, 2016

I first started using this product about 2 years ago. I have used other similar products in the interim but have come back to this product. I like the silky feel of the product as it is applied and then you can actually feel the tighting as it drys a little. I also like the fact that it is organic.

Smells great!

September 01, 2016

One thing for certain about all the Eminence products is they smell amazing, in a very earthy and natural way. I just received this item yesterday so I can't really say how well it works just yet. I can tell you it smells great, goes on smooth, it isn't tacky or heavy either. Hopefully I'll see some results soon!

Bamboo Firming Fluid

August 23, 2016

Love this product! Does not break my face out, which was surprising due to my sensitive, acne prone, hormonal skin type. Makeup application looks much smoother when using this product!

great product

July 27, 2016

Love this! Put on before my moisturizer. A natural way to plump your face. Helps with wrinkles and fine lines. Smells great too.

Liquid Botox

July 14, 2016

This product is awesome! Every time I use this product I feel my face getting tighter. Bye Bye wrinkles! Highly recommended!

This Product is a Must Buy

October 05, 2015

I love this product - it works very well and it smells great! I would definitely recommend it.

Wonderful fluid to keep skin firm

April 26, 2015

I love this product for its scent and its firming properties. I have been using this for about a month and already have noticed a difference in the skin around my eyes and mouth. It also has a pleasant scent. My only criticism is I have noticed a few breakouts on my skin when I have used this product.

Kimberly

Eminence bamboo firming fluid

February 19, 2015

I initially tried a sample that I received, then ordered a bottle. Other brand firming products cause allergic breakouts on my skin. Not this one. I try several brands for my skin needs and always end up with an Eminence product.

helps tighten and feels nice

November 11, 2014

Have been using for a few weeks, and think I can tell a difference. Skin feels a little tighter and the smooth feel of this product is very nice, so can be used day and night without a greasy look or heavy feel. Overall good product.

Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

February 26, 2014

Just starting using this product two weeks ago so this review is based on limited usage but so far I like it a lot. It has a lovely aroma and a subtle firming effect on my skin. I do not like firming products that make my skin feel or look overly tightened. This product seems to penetrate and nourish my skin without any strange side effects. I am very happy about the natural ingredients and the glass bottle it comes in. The texture is perfect and applies easily onto the face. I am pleased with the product and look forward to using it each morning and night as part of my daily cleansing regime.

Marcella


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100