LovelySkin Logo

POW - Memorial Day Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Bamboo Firming Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results
Eminence bamboo firming fluid
April 26, 2017

Product is a gentle firming tool. It does not dry out my skin like perscription Retinol does. The response time could be better but worth the wait. The pump does stick so its difficult to regulate amount.

silky, & light
April 19, 2017

I have sensitive skin, and am chemical & scent sensitive. This is awesome, so light, smooth, silky. & a bit tightening. The scent is awesome - light & slightly sweet, dissipates quickly. It also has the cell rejuvenating anti-aging. I gave a sample of this to a friend who is in the extreme zone of sensitive - she couldn't believe it worked for her. She was excited & is still buying a year later - she stated to me, she wanted to bath in it it is so luxurious! It also works if you are not sensitive. Highly recommend!

Great product!
April 11, 2017

I love this firming fluid! Like all eminence products it smells good and works great. Your skin nice right away, no greasiness!

One of my favorites
March 16, 2017

This product is one of my favorites. The scent is pleasant and the product works very well to hydrate my skin, minimize fine lines, and protect against further damage to my skin caused by environmental factors. My skin feels soft and more firm after application.

Eminence bamboo firming fluid
September 28, 2016

I first started using this product about 2 years ago. I have used other similar products in the interim but have come back to this product. I like the silky feel of the product as it is applied and then you can actually feel the tighting as it drys a little. I also like the fact that it is organic.

Smells great!
September 01, 2016

One thing for certain about all the Eminence products is they smell amazing, in a very earthy and natural way. I just received this item yesterday so I can't really say how well it works just yet. I can tell you it smells great, goes on smooth, it isn't tacky or heavy either. Hopefully I'll see some results soon!

Bamboo Firming Fluid
August 23, 2016

Love this product! Does not break my face out, which was surprising due to my sensitive, acne prone, hormonal skin type. Makeup application looks much smoother when using this product!

great product
July 27, 2016

Love this! Put on before my moisturizer. A natural way to plump your face. Helps with wrinkles and fine lines. Smells great too.

Liquid Botox
July 14, 2016

This product is awesome! Every time I use this product I feel my face getting tighter. Bye Bye wrinkles! Highly recommended!

This Product is a Must Buy
October 05, 2015

I love this product - it works very well and it smells great! I would definitely recommend it.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100