LovelySkin Logo

Warmer Days Ahead - Featured Body Products!
Return to Product Details
Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid

Reviews For
Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Bamboo Firming Fluid so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


13 Results
One of my favorites
March 16, 2017

This product is one of my favorites. The scent is pleasant and the product works very well to hydrate my skin, minimize fine lines, and protect against further damage to my skin caused by environmental factors. My skin feels soft and more firm after application.

Eminence bamboo firming fluid
September 28, 2016

I first started using this product about 2 years ago. I have used other similar products in the interim but have come back to this product. I like the silky feel of the product as it is applied and then you can actually feel the tighting as it drys a little. I also like the fact that it is organic.

Smells great!
September 01, 2016

One thing for certain about all the Eminence products is they smell amazing, in a very earthy and natural way. I just received this item yesterday so I can't really say how well it works just yet. I can tell you it smells great, goes on smooth, it isn't tacky or heavy either. Hopefully I'll see some results soon!

Bamboo Firming Fluid
August 23, 2016

Love this product! Does not break my face out, which was surprising due to my sensitive, acne prone, hormonal skin type. Makeup application looks much smoother when using this product!

great product
July 27, 2016

Love this! Put on before my moisturizer. A natural way to plump your face. Helps with wrinkles and fine lines. Smells great too.

Liquid Botox
July 14, 2016

This product is awesome! Every time I use this product I feel my face getting tighter. Bye Bye wrinkles! Highly recommended!

This Product is a Must Buy
October 05, 2015

I love this product - it works very well and it smells great! I would definitely recommend it.

Wonderful fluid to keep skin firm
April 26, 2015

I love this product for its scent and its firming properties. I have been using this for about a month and already have noticed a difference in the skin around my eyes and mouth. It also has a pleasant scent. My only criticism is I have noticed a few breakouts on my skin when I have used this product.

Kimberly
Eminence bamboo firming fluid
February 19, 2015

I initially tried a sample that I received, then ordered a bottle. Other brand firming products cause allergic breakouts on my skin. Not this one. I try several brands for my skin needs and always end up with an Eminence product.

helps tighten and feels nice
November 11, 2014

Have been using for a few weeks, and think I can tell a difference. Skin feels a little tighter and the smooth feel of this product is very nice, so can be used day and night without a greasy look or heavy feel. Overall good product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100