LovelySkin Logo

travel essentials
Return to Product Details
Eminence Bright Skin Licorice Root Booster-Serum: buy this Eminence serum.

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Bright Skin Licorice Root Booster-Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Bright Skin Licorice Root Booster-Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Really makes a difference
June 21, 2017

I love this stuff. I had a small bottle I was using and ran out and I noticed my skin wasn't as nice, so I went for the big bottle!

Eminence Bright Skin Licorice Root Booster-Serum
May 03, 2017

I have just started using this serum since we are heading into the summer months and I need my skin to stay clear of sun spots. I can already see a difference in my skin. I have been using the Bright Skin Licorice Root Exfoliating Peel since last summer and love it! Now adding this serum along with that, my skin is just glowing. I can now use the serum on the entire face after the peel and also on some of the more difficult spots.This is a great combination. I really appreciate the natural, organic ingredients that do not react harshly on my skin. I love this serum!

Great Serum
April 11, 2017

Great smell, leaves skin feeling fresh. Cool sensation on contact. Easy to apply and put make up on top of it.

What hyperpigementation?
March 02, 2017

Loved the way this product reduced my hyperpigmentation!

Still waiting for results
February 26, 2017

This product has a lovely smell and absorbs quickly but I am probably expecting too much from this serum. I have some darkened skin on my knee that resulted from a reaction to something during surgery last year. My skin blistered and peeled off in a reaction to probably an anesthetic. I know that knee skin is thicker and tougher to make a change to and this product is probably more formulated for facial skin but I thought I'd give it a try! Might have to give it a bit longer to see if anything lightens.

Review
January 28, 2017

Great serum. Feels great on your skin. Been using it for a couple of months now. Did initially notice a small improvement in a couple of acne scars that turned into age spots. Just haven't noticed changes past that. Was hoping for more intensity.

Nice Product
December 22, 2016

I have been using this serum for about a month now. I haven't noticed a huge change in my skin, but I think it is slowly making my skin look more even. As with all eminence products, the packaging, scent, and quality is top shelf.

BSpringer
Eminence
November 13, 2016

Makes skin feel so smooth. I only been using it about a month, but feel like I'm seeing positive changes in the texture and color of my skin.

Love this product
May 19, 2016

This was my first Eminence serum purchase and I'm hooked! My results from using the Bright Skin line have made me so happy and I've found many Eminence products that complement this serum.

Excellent Product!
March 19, 2016

The serum is light and very hydrating. I use it twice a day for almost a month. My complexion is brighter, pores seem smaller, but it does nothing to my dark spots.

Add light to your complexion
August 22, 2015

I really do like this serum. I add it to my moisturizer by this same brand so it does not feel so oily on my skin. It does not cause breakouts, which is great plus, it does really enhance the tone of your skin. It is not immediate, but with time I have really seen a difference.

Kimberly
So far so good
July 07, 2015

I love that this product is all natural. I have been using it for about six weeks and even with all the summer sun exposure I havent seen any increase in the dark spots. My most annoying dark spot does appear lighter. Skin tone seems more even.

Bright Skin Serum
November 26, 2014

This is such a gentle serum that makes my skin brighter and look healthier!

Glowing
August 13, 2014

I purchased the full size product after receiving a sample from LovelySkin. I feel like my skin is much smoother and has a "glow" after using this product. Ive had no issue blending a moisturizer, sunscreen or make-up on top of this serum. Only time will tell if sun spots are lightened, but already see positive results.

Love!!!
May 07, 2014

If I could give this 6 stars I would. I bought the Bright skin trial kit and this was in it and I LOVE it! It works great. Takes the blotchy and unevenness out of my skin fast and it stays out. Ive skipped days and my skin is still even! I have used it for a month now and I have not one compliant only good results. I would recommend this with the bright skin lotion too. I add it to the lotion morning and night.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100