LovelySkin Logo

20-25% Off Featured Pore Perfecting Products
Return to Product Details
Eminence Citrus Lip Balm

Reviews For
Eminence Citrus Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Citrus Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


12 Results

nice

September 13, 2016

Gives lips a full, supple appearance.

Amazing lip balm!

September 12, 2016

Great lip balm. This is definitely worth getting. Lips appear fuller and stay moisturized. Worth the cost, lasts quite a while.

My favorite!

May 17, 2016

Highly recommend the Citrus Lip Balm. Great scent, moisturizing, not sticky and all natural. Love it!

Perfect for Luxurious Lips

July 30, 2015

I absolutely love this lip balm. It feels so wonderful when applying and does not feel waxy like some lip balms. I only have to apply once in the morning and I feel the moisturizing benefits all day long. Plus, you only have to use a small amount for fabulous benefits. You really do feel it plumping your lips and after using it for awhile I can see the difference, too. It is one of my favorite products from Eminence.

Kimberly

Great product

November 17, 2014

This product has a nice consistency and subtle, natural taste. It works better than any other lip balm I have ever used. The price is high, but the product lasts a long time (about a year for me). I often use a lip pencil and this over it for a natural look. My husband also uses it and loves it.

Lip Balm

September 08, 2014

No complaints. Nice citrus scent. Will most likely purchase again.

Eminence Citrus Lip Balm

June 15, 2014

I suffer from dry cracked lips and Ive tried so many products out there. This is hands down the best lip balm I have ever used. It has a great citrus smell and keeps my lips moisturized all day!

the best ever

November 28, 2013

This is the best lip balm I have ever used! Ive been using it for several years now and I wouldnt think of switching to something else. Its well worth the price.

I will never use any other lip balm!

November 05, 2012

I have been using this lip balm for about 3 years now....it leaves my lips so soft all year round. It doesn't need to be applied constantly through the day because it wears well. Even though I have been using this product for 3 years....I just noticed that it helps to plump the lips and keep the fullness. And that makes total sense because I've been noticing the last few years my lips look better than they did when I was in high school. They are fuller and plump! I also use Eminence's lip exfoliant and mask- the trio is fabulous!

Wonderful lip balm

July 31, 2012

This lip balm is great-keeps your lips very hydrated.

Pamela


Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon-Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100