LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Citrus Lip Balm

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Citrus Lip Balm


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Citrus Lip Balm so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


15 Results
Best Lip Balm
May 14, 2017

I love this lip balm. It goes on easily and is very emollient. It does not feel waxy or greasy. It has a subtle citrus scent, not overpowering at all. The ingredients are all organic. There are no unhealthy petrochemicals going into your mouth. It has little or no taste, which is great because it doesn't overpower food or drinks. It keeps my lips soft and looking good. I apply it at least twice per day and enjoy using it. The best lip balm that I have tried so far and I have tried many organic brands.

very moisturizing
April 17, 2017

this is a great product, not too oily and just enough to truly feel my lips being refreshed at night.

Not so great lip balm
November 09, 2016

Although this lip balm is somewhat moisturizing it did not plump my lips or fill in lines as it says it does. I use another lip product that works much better than this so will stick with it. I also didn't care for the citrus fragrance. I really like most eminence products, but this one I would not purchase again.

nice
September 13, 2016

Gives lips a full, supple appearance.

Amazing lip balm!
September 12, 2016

Great lip balm. This is definitely worth getting. Lips appear fuller and stay moisturized. Worth the cost, lasts quite a while.

My favorite!
May 17, 2016

Highly recommend the Citrus Lip Balm. Great scent, moisturizing, not sticky and all natural. Love it!

Perfect for Luxurious Lips
July 30, 2015

I absolutely love this lip balm. It feels so wonderful when applying and does not feel waxy like some lip balms. I only have to apply once in the morning and I feel the moisturizing benefits all day long. Plus, you only have to use a small amount for fabulous benefits. You really do feel it plumping your lips and after using it for awhile I can see the difference, too. It is one of my favorite products from Eminence.

Kimberly
Great product
November 17, 2014

This product has a nice consistency and subtle, natural taste. It works better than any other lip balm I have ever used. The price is high, but the product lasts a long time (about a year for me). I often use a lip pencil and this over it for a natural look. My husband also uses it and loves it.

Lip Balm
September 08, 2014

No complaints. Nice citrus scent. Will most likely purchase again.

Eminence Citrus Lip Balm
June 15, 2014

I suffer from dry cracked lips and Ive tried so many products out there. This is hands down the best lip balm I have ever used. It has a great citrus smell and keeps my lips moisturized all day!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100