LovelySkin Logo

Mothers Day Gift Guide
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Masque

Reviews For
Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Masque


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Clear Skin Probiotic Masque so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Feels amazing.
April 17, 2017

Love the way my skin feels after using this.

Love Eminence!
April 07, 2017

This is a great masque to use during those pesky break out days. And it seems great. I love it. Sometimes I'll even add some Willow Bark serum for an extra boost.

Great mask
April 07, 2017

I love this mask, it feels so cold and tingly and leaves my skin feeling soft and refreshed!!!

I like it
March 11, 2017

I've only used this mask about 4 times and it seems to work. I have breakouts here and there but this mask seems to help minimizes the redness. I like the way that it tingles when I first put it on my skin. You can instantly feel it start working.

Magical
February 22, 2017

I started using a small selection of Eminence products a few months ago. I chose several from the clear skin line because, not only do I have combination skin, but I also tend to develop mild acne breakouts with shifts in the natural hormone cycle. This masque is one of my favorite products. It has a very nice light and refreshing scent. It is not the least bit drying on the skin but in fact left my skin feeling incredibly soft and firm. However, the best thing about this product for me was the impact on the clarity of my skin. It quickly cleared my existing breakouts, and with regular use, it has kept my skin clear. Any time I feel a spot where acne may develop, I use the masque and it keeps things at bay. It works so well in combination with the face wash, the moisturizer and the willow bark serum that are also a part of the clear skin line. I will be using this masque as part of my regular regimen for quite a time to come.

The ticket to clear skin!
December 05, 2016

This moisturizer is the most amazing product! My acne prone sensitive red skin has not only calmed down and evened out, but it has stopped breaking out almost completely! I am so thankful for this product!

Cools your skin while treating it!
January 20, 2016

Use this and youll love it! My skin felt hydrated and looked brighter after just one use. I like to use it after I use an Eminence Peel. It has an usual cool feeling on the skin...a refreshing feeling and I love using it in the summer!

A Masque for a Clean, Clear and A Bright Complexion
June 10, 2015

Clear up your skin quick with this Probiotic Masque. Once applied it is almost as if you can feel it going down into your pores and clearing up your complexion. It does tingle, but is a pleasant sensation. I do have sensitive skin, and it does not bother me in the least. I use it a couple of times a week to keep my complexion healthy and clear. Definitely worth the extra $$$.

Kimberly
It works!
May 06, 2015

I decided to splurge on Eminences line to try to finally clear up my acne. This masque is really helping! I now have no active acne after about a month of use. Im using it every few days. It tingles, but in a good way. Its very moisturizing, which helps balance out other, possibly harsher, treatments. Its expensive, but it last a good while. Im using this along with the Hungarian Herbal Mud treatment.

Great!
September 16, 2012

This mask is great. It decreases inflammation and redness. Great cooling sensation afterwards. My skin is super soft and supple.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100