LovelySkin Logo

POW - Cyber Week
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Starter Set

Reviews For
Eminence Clear Skin Starter Set


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Clear Skin Starter Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


8 Results

Finally clear skin!

November 07, 2016

This has been so helpful with my sensitive and acne prone skin. It has even helped with my stubborn jawline acne from hormones!

Great for trying out eminence!

October 03, 2016

The sizes are small but enough to last two weeks for a trial run. Everything smells amazing and is free of chemicals, plasticizers or petroleum products. The cucumber really calmed my red skin. I have fair sensitive skin as a red head and this is my go to for breakouts!

Great starter set!

August 18, 2016

I've never really dealt with skin issues until I turned 30 and moved across the world. Now, I'm constantly fighting breakouts. I love that the probiotics line can be purchased in a starter set so that I am able to try out the products before committing to full sizes. One thing I absolutely love about these items is the smell! Very earthy and clean! I also love that the products are organic. The face wash doesn't get foamy at all but, it's my understanding that most organic products are like that, and that's fine by me, my face still feels extremely fresh after washing it. I love the moisturizer and willow bark serum as well. It's not sticky and absorbs well into my skin. I will more than likely be purchasing the full sizes soon!

Perfect Product for Travel or Tryout Eminence

July 21, 2016

I bought this for my daughter to try out these Eminence products, and she absolutely loved them. It is the perfect size and kit, plus includes everything all together so you can see how the Eminence products work all together. She is a teenager and this line of Eminence products has worked wonders for her skin. Plus, the products are perfect size for travel and include the nice roomy case. I really love all Eminence has to offer.

Kimberly

Love this set

May 02, 2016

It was my first time using Eminence. I definitely like this set. And would like to buy the full size products.

Best Combo

September 15, 2015

I absolutely love this combo. I bought it and started all the eminence purchases Ive made. I like how my skin feels now. I noticed after a few washes I dont get gnarly zits that feel like erupting volcanos that stay for weeks. I would recommend to anyone wanting to get rid of acne without harsh feel of chemicals!

Not impressed

August 09, 2015

I really really like Eminence but I was very disappointed in this product. Did absolutely nothing for my acne.

Clear Skin Starter Set

August 18, 2014

This set is perfect for traveling!



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100