LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Starter Set

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Clear Skin Starter Set


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Clear Skin Starter Set so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Love it!
May 19, 2017

I love this line. It sometimes seems like it will not be strong enough to handle my problem skin but it always works out with a little patience. I will be buying the full size of these.

Two Thumbs Up for the Clear Skin Starter Set
May 01, 2017

I'm new to the Eminence skincare line, but have loved the clear skin starter set! I have been using the set for nearly three weeks now and have seen noticeable improvements in my skin. The products smell nice and feel good on my skin. I will continue to use the Eminence skincare line.

Great Kit!
March 11, 2017

These trial sizes are quite generous compared to other brands. I had used many different Eminence products for years but started using another natural brand in the last couple years. Now I'm hooked on Eminence again! These newer products for oily skin are amazing!! Gentle enough for my sensitive skin but CLEARS blemishes. I do not have acne but prone to redness, oiliness, and congestion. The mask is especially great. It feels so good. It has a wonderful cooling and calming sensation on the skin. My skin is clear and glowing after 1 day (yeah I know sounds too good to be true but my skin improved dramatically in one day).

Finally clear skin!
November 07, 2016

This has been so helpful with my sensitive and acne prone skin. It has even helped with my stubborn jawline acne from hormones!

Great for trying out eminence!
October 03, 2016

The sizes are small but enough to last two weeks for a trial run. Everything smells amazing and is free of chemicals, plasticizers or petroleum products. The cucumber really calmed my red skin. I have fair sensitive skin as a red head and this is my go to for breakouts!

Great starter set!
August 18, 2016

I've never really dealt with skin issues until I turned 30 and moved across the world. Now, I'm constantly fighting breakouts. I love that the probiotics line can be purchased in a starter set so that I am able to try out the products before committing to full sizes. One thing I absolutely love about these items is the smell! Very earthy and clean! I also love that the products are organic. The face wash doesn't get foamy at all but, it's my understanding that most organic products are like that, and that's fine by me, my face still feels extremely fresh after washing it. I love the moisturizer and willow bark serum as well. It's not sticky and absorbs well into my skin. I will more than likely be purchasing the full sizes soon!

Perfect Product for Travel or Tryout Eminence
July 21, 2016

I bought this for my daughter to try out these Eminence products, and she absolutely loved them. It is the perfect size and kit, plus includes everything all together so you can see how the Eminence products work all together. She is a teenager and this line of Eminence products has worked wonders for her skin. Plus, the products are perfect size for travel and include the nice roomy case. I really love all Eminence has to offer.

Kimberly
Love this set
May 02, 2016

It was my first time using Eminence. I definitely like this set. And would like to buy the full size products.

Best Combo
September 15, 2015

I absolutely love this combo. I bought it and started all the eminence purchases Ive made. I like how my skin feels now. I noticed after a few washes I dont get gnarly zits that feel like erupting volcanos that stay for weeks. I would recommend to anyone wanting to get rid of acne without harsh feel of chemicals!

Not impressed
August 09, 2015

I really really like Eminence but I was very disappointed in this product. Did absolutely nothing for my acne.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100