LovelySkin Logo

POW - July 4th Sale - Week 1
Return to Product Details
Eminence Clear Skin Willow Bark Booster Serum

Reviews For
Eminence Organics Clear Skin Willow Bark Booster Serum


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Organics Clear Skin Willow Bark Booster Serum so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


11 Results
Great product, great value!
May 15, 2017

I love this serum, and the price point is great compared to other serums. The willow bark formula is fantastic for keeping blemishes at bay. This is non-greasy, easy to apply and keeps my skin hydrated and gives it that dewy effect under my daily moisturizer. I love the simple packaging and the dropper, which dispenses just the right amount of product.

Works Great!
May 09, 2017

I'm in my early-30s and I love this product to help alleviate my old acne scarring. I have a little bit of an olive skin complexion, so I have traces old acne scars that are hard to get rid of. I feel like it cleans it right up with a noticeable difference and it helps make me feel more confident. The serum glides on easily and doesn't feel sticky afterwards. I love it! Willow bark is a great ingredient for old and new acne flare ups!

Great product
April 11, 2017

Love it, feels light and fresh.

Helps keep skin clear
March 08, 2017

I love this product - it helps keep my skin clear and hydrated. I use it morning and night and definitely think it has kept my cystic acne away. It does not dry me out or make my skin flaky. Between this, the probiotic cleanser and moisturizer - it's a good combination.

Must have!
February 22, 2017

This serum is a must have for acne prone skin. It's my favorite among the "acne" line. Dramatic results.

Agree with other reviewer - soothing and effective
November 16, 2016

The serum goes on nicely and dries down to make your face smooth. I can't speak to the effect on acne as I don't break out much (I'm in my mid 50s) but still have an oily t-zone and larger pores and this product was suggested to me. It does really seem to calm the skin and if I even have a small bump or something, it seems to take care of it quickly.

Good for acne.
August 15, 2015

I am a big fan of Eminence products. I tend to have acne prone skin so I use this along with my regimen. I also love to add some to any of my Eminence masques, gives your skin a little something extra :)

Soothing but Effective
July 16, 2015

I mix the serum with my day time moisturizer ( at night I use another acne product). I also apply it directly to my pimple. It drys it up (a little flakiness at times) but doesnt irritate my skin Would definitely recommend.

Great for keeping skin clear
April 26, 2015

Combined with the probiotic skin clear moisturizer, this serum is great for helping to keep your skin clear and healthy. It does okay as a spot treatment, but works better with the moisturizer from this same brand.

Kimberly
Nice product!
April 20, 2015

This serum is really great. My skin feels great in the morning after an application at night. It goes on smooth, but not harsh to my face.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100