LovelySkin Logo

POW - Friends & Family Sale - 12062016
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


16 Results

I love this moisturizer

November 11, 2016

I was recently introduced to these products. My skin in combination and I would have thought this was too rich but it's just amazing! I use as a night cream and my skin looks so good in the morning. Smells great and feels GREAT!

Love it!

October 10, 2016

Very smooth and love the coconut smell! Works great for winter time.

Eminence coconut age corrective moisturizer.

September 28, 2016

I love this moisturizer. I like the fact that it is organic but most of all it feels great on my skin. Nicely tightens without pull.

Eminence Coconut Corrective Moisturer

September 26, 2016

I've used the product for a year and love the way my skin feels!!!

Eminence coconut age corrective

August 01, 2016

I have been using this product for over one year and I love it. I can really tell the different in my face. I have very dry skin and this product is perfect! It keeps it moisturized and it gives me younger looking skin.

Good Product

July 03, 2016

I think this product is great, but the scent is pretty over powering. If you do not like the smell of coconuts do not get this product.

Very Nice Moisturizer

November 19, 2015

I use this as my night moisturizer and it does a very nice job in keeping my skin smooth and not tight feeling. It is a little heavy but you can use a small amount with a little water and it goes on really nice. Love the smell and the natural ingredients.

Pretty good but pretty thick

August 10, 2015

This is a very thick moisturizer. I do not have extremely dry skin, in fact I have oil to combo skin. I am oily on my forehead and chin. My cheeks and the skin between my eyes are dry. So that being said, let me explain my skin is maturing and I wanted to get a product that would help promote healthy and youthful skin. It took a few days for my skin to adjust to this. It felt oily and very thick. When I would wear make up over it, I notice shine more often than if I were not to use this product. However, 2 weeks into it. I feel that my skin is use to this product and Ive noticed my skin looking much better. Also, no more dry, flakey patches on my face. My face is smooth and soft since using this. I may try out a different moisturizer from this line that is more friendly to oily skin.

Great product

May 14, 2015

I love this product, I wanted to try something different - I currently use another Eminence product. I was definitely not disappointed!

great choice

April 01, 2015

I received a free sample and loved what it did for my face. My face felt softer and my complexion looked clearer--more refined. I enjoy the scent as well



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Email Us
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 7 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100