LovelySkin Logo

POW - Winter Warm Up Sale
Return to Product Details
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer

Reviews For
Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer


View Product Details

Write a Review - Receive 50 Rewards Points!

Tell us your thoughts about Eminence Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer so we can help you find the right products. With your review, you’ll also receive 50 Rewards Points. Please note that it may take up to 72 hours for a review to appear on site. All reviews are subject to moderator approval.

Write a Review


20 Results

Great Moisturizer!

January 04, 2017

I received a sample of this and I had to get it! My skin feels completely moisturized and the coconut smell is heavenly. One of the best moisturizers I have used.

Great for dry skin!

January 02, 2017

I'm only 29, but I use the Coconut Age Corrective Moisturizer because my skin tends to be very dry and prone to sensitivity. Even though it's super moisturizing, it's never been greasy or caused breakouts. It smells amazing—like buttery coconut—and can be diluted a little with water if you don't want something so rich that day. I've tried other moisturizers for fun, but this is the one I always come back to.

Love it!

December 28, 2016

This stuff is amazing, you can either use it in its original form for extra dry skin & spot areas or water it down for everyday use. I usually add a bit of water to thin it out. A little goes a very long way. The smell is awesome!

Eminence

December 22, 2016

This is the best moisturizer I've ever used! It smooths my skin and is non-comedogenic. I love this moisturizer!

I love this moisturizer

November 11, 2016

I was recently introduced to these products. My skin in combination and I would have thought this was too rich but it's just amazing! I use as a night cream and my skin looks so good in the morning. Smells great and feels GREAT!

Love it!

October 10, 2016

Very smooth and love the coconut smell! Works great for winter time.

Eminence coconut age corrective moisturizer.

September 28, 2016

I love this moisturizer. I like the fact that it is organic but most of all it feels great on my skin. Nicely tightens without pull.

Eminence Coconut Corrective Moisturer

September 26, 2016

I've used the product for a year and love the way my skin feels!!!

Eminence coconut age corrective

August 01, 2016

I have been using this product for over one year and I love it. I can really tell the different in my face. I have very dry skin and this product is perfect! It keeps it moisturized and it gives me younger looking skin.

Good Product

July 03, 2016

I think this product is great, but the scent is pretty over powering. If you do not like the smell of coconuts do not get this product.



Loading
877-754-6222
Need Help?
Let's Chat
Customer Care Hours
Mon - Thur 9 - 6 p.m. CT
Fri 9 - 5 p.m. CT
Sat 9 - 3 p.m. CT
Sun / Holidays Closed
Tel:402-697-1100